BREADY DEAD AND SADEKI LIVING LIFE IN JAMAICA

Looks like runaway fugitive sadeki is in Jamaica he flew out his babymother shavel that he never claimed know all of a sudden they showing out hmmm I wonder why . Shavel Denise does not care so all this doing it for the gram isn’t working nobody cares he finally claiming you it’s about time

IMG_6106-Optimized

0 thoughts on “BREADY DEAD AND SADEKI LIVING LIFE IN JAMAICA

1. FINALLY THIS BABY FATHER CLAIMS HER LMAOOOO THIS BITCH JUST DOING IT FOR ATTENTION AND SADKIE KNOWS NOBODY ELS WANTS ANYTHING TO DO WITH HIM SO HE GOTTA SETTLE FOR LESS (SHAVEL) BUT LETS SEE HOW LONG BEFORE HE RUNS HER ASS AGAIN…

1. how she look spanish???? cuz she brown or true she have in brazilian .. i dont understand how she look spanish .. but she come from d garrison part a jamaica dung a sout :2thumbup

2. I guess him get di shot outta him batty . Him surely sitting on it But look pan him too like all is well and he has no worries imagine him freen juss dead and him look fresh wid no remorse.. And yes him affi own up Shavelli cause she affi go wukk like donkey fi sen d money every week now. Did she know dat the Police can come pick har up now ,She juss incriminate herself , pictures doh lie it has a date and time stamp for dunce batst that didn’t know.I’m sur ewhen the Police wenrt to question her she said she didn’t know or hear from him. Dwl. . But watch how she same one gwine turn round and send dem straight to him when di fire light unda har bumboo.

3. unuh a di bestest a swear. suh tru Bready dead him fi stop live? jus a small question still. No sah dis velly seerus. Police knows who dem looking for and how to go about it. Ja has a treaty with the US to extradite criminals so just let the police do dem work. I think unuh fi start live a bit to like they are. Sas cristo man!!!!

1. Que Pasa Wicked?
      Sadeki is not wanted by the police, Mario’s people yes, Bready’s people are some eediat Battymen and licky licky gyal so nope nothing he can’t handle there. From what I heard he is also being sought by the guy he and Bready robbed before Mario. I been wanting Mimi to come talk because my people are in Florida for sometime, Cali is filled with desperate waste men who are looking for something to rob or extorting old hustlers like Cakey.

1. Owning her like what……..I don’t know of him never disowning her! Yes, he’s married to Denise but he’s always acknowledged he was having a child with Shavel, he had baby Cash’ picture on his fb soooooooo, like every other side chick he saw Shavel when he felt like and it wasn’t often. She didn’t get anything much because she still begged a drink in the parties or her regular $20. whenever she could!

4. shavel u nuh fraid them come tek u out from under ur madder bed?
    the mexicans a look fi him and me sure bready people must want him too
    before u fix yo teeth them u a take care a man
    man mascot shavel u can stop stalk him now cause him finally own you

5. @gf you never said it any better leave sadeki alone let the man live him life bready is known as a TEEF that’s what he do for a living so stop acting like bready was a saint

6. Sender you sound stupid Denise care she’s the wife she gave him citizenship. he been owning shavel and the baby so because bready die him fi mek fi him self feel dead to? Sadeki live your life the greatest thing you can do

7. Yuh cant jus get shot, shit up uself…have man a look fi u and u so called a live life. Baiting up his family he needs to go chill.

1. Don’t cuss mi but I could swear throughout the bready saga it was confirm that he’s gay.

Manuska come here

8. she can gwan mek him use har fi shield. man can a rope yuh in weh inna hiding wid a big price pon him head and yuh run gone?

1. To know Shavel is to know that she nuh have nuh nuff sense! She loves the hype and does it for he Gram all day. Women been checking wanted men for years but never seen the need for picture taking and posting…….attention she is looking, nobody had to know Shevel!

9. i can never understand the mindset of Jamaican people…so smaddy dead, u fi go crawl inna hole and dead to?

1. This instance I will defend Jamaicanssssss, not all Jamaicans I’ve encountered fool like Sadeki……it’s not the fact that his friend died that he should crawl inna hole, the fact that PEOPLE HE ROBBED IS STILL LOOKING TO PUT IT ON PAN HIM OR MAYBE ANYONE CLOSE TO HIM, may be a great reason tuh crawl in deh!

10. When I saw this I couldn’t stop laughing. Met ever since the Bready incident Densie wise up and leave sadeki alone. Denise check pink wall every minute, every chance she could get. As for the baby he owns all his kids and I respect him for that now shavel freaks him out so she has a special place in his penis. He never use to own her, he just owns his child. Shavel stop doing it for the gram the only reason he brought you to Mobay for the week is because Denise told him that she wasn’t going to transfer no money from the US to him in Jamaica so he had to call on you. Learn to stop talk your business and never be nobody second option. You should have done what Denise did clean the account and block him calls. You two deserve better anyways him funky odor leave him yet?

11. I don’t get all these so call flossers man and women forever a complain about them scent. I guess the guy in the video yesterday was right about some of them having a scent him and bagwhite cant seem to shake the odor

12. Anonymous 2:07, When I was trying to expose all of Breadys dirt y’all called me a liar and I shut up so that topic won’t be revisited by me, sorry

13. All everybody talking about everything else all I see is a ‘fake kiss’ that looked so fake! And the man probably didn’t even know that the girl post it on ig. Some of these females just try to show out for no reason whatsoever. Smh #cluelesschickens