DEM SHE DI VIGIL WAS BEAUTIFUL UNTIL LIKKLE AFTER 11 PINKY (BREADY BABY MOTHER) MOVE CHOO DI CROWD AND GIVE BARNEY A BOX INA HIM FACE!………SMADDY CAN TELL WI WHY PLEASE CAUSE DEM SEH DI BOX MASH UP DI VIGIL
0 thoughts on “BREADY VIGIL LASTNIGHT”
YES METTY DIRTY NASTY BIG OLE PINNKY JUST STEP IN AND BOX BARNEY IN HIM FACE! BARNEY SHOULD A KICK DOWN HER NASTY BLOODCLAAT! NUFF PEOPLE TURN OUT TO SUPPORT BREAD! PINKY YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO BREADY BOTH IN LIFE AND DEATH YOU ALWAYS A MASH UP HIM DANCE DEM NOW YOU MASH UP HIM CANDLE LIGHT VIGIL!! THAT’S WHY HIM FAMILY DEM HATE YU NASTY SALT OLE BLOODCLAAAT………
That stinking no edges gal too outta order. How dear she go box the man and not even when bready dead she can box bready. Barney should and spit pon her. Ugly people really know how to cause problem. Every where she go she display her old duty tenamnet yard behavior. Bready try put her inna good house and she still no know how to act anyways she no in there no longtime. She is a true definition of a classless pig I hope a no she them make grow Rochelle!! Even if barney call bready outta the house bready never had to go or did he have to answer the call. Piggy stop look somebody to blame because the man never come take bready out the house. Ain’t life funny if all went well you would be rejoicing now. Furthermore when since bready start sleep at home on a regular basis fi people a call him outta house??? Lied pinky out of one week how much night sleep bready give you?? And no come talk bout 4, 5, 6 or 7 nights per week cause coming in 2, 3 or am a morning time mean him already sleep and just a wake up!
I COULDN’T HAVE SAID IT BETTER @BRE BRE! SHE RUDE FI BOX THE BIG MAN,NAH LIE BREADY CANDLE LIGHT VIGIL TURN ALL THE WAY UP,UNTIL THIS LOW LIFE BITCH COME KILL THE VIBES! THAT’S WHY HIM FAMILY DON’T LIKE HER! I ONLY HOPE SHE TAKE CARE OF BISCUIT AND SHOW HER LOVE JUST LIKE WHEN BREADY WAS A LIVE AND YOU A TRY HOLD BREADY SO YOU USE BISCUIT AS PAWN! AND PLEASE DON’T TEACH THE MAN DAUGHTER FI SELL HER BODY BECAUSE THATS ALL YOU KNOW TO DO!
Don’t start pon Mimi this good good goody Friday evening plssss Fridays are parasite free Friday’s in these part thank you very much n pls continue to enjoy ur pink wall experience
I don’t seek recognition on Pinkwall! I get recognition where it means the most! In my pockets from my hard earned money. Not from the robbers, scammers or beggars who you crucify but seem to be very close associates with in order to have all the info that you have. Tawchuet, I’m enjoying the Pinkwall experience, but I will not back down from Mimi because she feel like seh she a bull buck and duppy conquerer. Weh yuh need Fi do miss Mimi cah yuh tink seh yuh a Pinkwall celebrity is show up yourself to all the friends dem weh yuh a cut throat and and ah rince out dem business pon Pinkwall. My reason for choosing the name Mimi was well within reason because the name is very similar to my Government which you wouldn’t even dare put pon Pinkwall. So, please don’t accuse me of trying to be an imposter of such a low life like yourself. Gal guh read a book yuh dunce nuh bloodclaat!!!
GIGI WHY YU MAD?? SURE NOT DUNCE TO UNO BUSINESS BECAUSE NUFF A UNO BUSINESS DEH PON LIGHT POST TOP! LIKE I SAID BITCH TAKE TEN SEATS BACK! ON TO THE NEXT!
Lmaoooooooo Mimi whey u say lol no man mi HAFFI teck bad thing MECK joke dem germs YA love drama eh man Pinky u think a pon DI set of young n restless u DEH gal??? WTF do u
NASTY PINKY PAULA SPICE SAY SHE DON’T WANT YOU A BREADY 9 NIGHT BECAUSE IF YOU EVER TRY MASH UP ANY A HIM 9 NIGHT THE WHOLE FAMILY A GUH BEAT YU! SUH REMEMBER MI A WARN YU!! OH ONE MORE THINK PINKY PAULA SPICE SAY YU SALT BECAUSE AS YU AND BREADY MOVE IN TOGETHER HIM DEAD! IT BEST YOU DID STAY IN A YU MOTHER LIKKLE TINY 2 BED ROOM IN A INGLEWOOD! F**KING BITCH
Mi nah lie she bright. Ole big head idiot gal. Why she Neva box bready and tell him fi stop rob. How you can blame Barney for a robbery gone bad ehh. What him shoulda stay by him dying side Mek police hold him. My ignorant fi har
The man did a f**k nuff gal so you hand going to tired and me sure no gal going to take no box from you. You scandal the man name bout he not taking care of the little boy and didn’t buy birthday gift and then you go write speech bout best fathe in world on Father’s Day , don’t you see you sick gal ?
You miss pinky y are u blaming Barney as if you did not know that u baby father was a thief by profession, di man dead in the line of duty doing what he does best thief. Pink you a gwan like breddy did want you, u not fooling nobody in life him never want u worse in death
Had he been murdered defending the friend or by being in the presence of his friend then I can understand her hurt and anger towards him, however, she can’t blame him when she was aware of his activities and never stopped him…because if history should be trusted, it was about to happen, if not that night then they very rarely get more than a 5-10 year run…and that’s if they are lucky.
Anyway, it’s her child’s father and I can’t imagine her despair. I hope she’ll find the strength for his child and most importantly, raise him to be the very antithesis of his father and nuh tek nuh more street man because this will invariably be the outcome.
PINKY A BARNEY YU HAVE STRENGTH FOR,WHY YU DON’T GO BOX BOB,ARE IS BIG FOOT TWIST UP BODY SHIRELY PUT YOU UP TO IT FI BOX BARNEY! THE WHOLE OF THEM IS A DISGRACE ALL BIG STINKING MOUTH SHIREYL JUST OUTSIDE A MAKE UP ARE BAG A NOISE……SHIREYL IF YOU AND YOUR MAN DOG LEASH DON’T STOP SAME THING WHA REACH BREADY A GUH REACH UNO…..
PINKY YOUR ARE A VERY DISGRACEFUL LOW LIFE BITCH! ONLY WHEN BREADY BROKE AN NUH HAVE NO MONEY HIM DEAL WID YOU! THE TIME YOU A BOX BARNEY TRY START SAVE TO BUY A NEW CAR,BECAUSE THE POLICE NOT GIVING THAT CAR BACK TO YOU!
Alright mi new to dis Pink Wall ting, but mi affi speak out pon sumting. Why is Pinky a Gwan such distraught bout Bready an shi did a f**k pon di man and continue to f**k pon di man. Me know fi a fact shi a f**k mi African bredren. Mi bredren have him nuff money weh she like. Gal time to get a work now and stop sell you pussy. Wa ago happen when di fake breast an ass start to trivelup.
First ting first pinky is a STINKY DUTTY BITCH. Ain’t no way in hell mi a go let mi babyfada go out a week later to rob again after he just come up on $3000. Neva if that was mi, mi would have told hem to sit the fuk down and have a deep seat. Pinky Neva love Bready she only love hem tings to get out there to rob and steal. Hem other babymada NASTY MELISSA Neva love hem either dem just greed and only love hem lil money when hem get it. Dem DUTTY bitches a f**k and suck any man for money dem NUH have no type. Me NUH see the DUTTY stripper Gyal sparkle. I’m guess she had a cocky to suck last night so she couldn’t come show her respects to Bready. Smh all these women are wickey dem NUH mean hem no good. A real woman would have told her babyfada to stop and try to build something. Not go back a week lata and rob again. PINKY IT’s YOUR FAULT WHY BREADY DIE, NOT NOONE ELSE U NEED TO BOX YOURSELF CAUSE YOUR A F**KEN GREEDY BITCH! I wish u was the one who got killed instead of Beady. YOUR A EVIL DEVIL BITCH.
Only ONE clarification clarification….Bready NEVER EVER gave the whore from wijamming Melissa any money money…THAT SLOPPY PUSS HAD TO PAY FOR HER BUDDY
if she was boxing down bready before him dead.. he would still be alive, which man can lay down side a mi inna bed and get phone call and get up out a bed gone? a deh so u shoulda give him couple box.. but maybe him tell you say is a works him a go mash dat is why u nuh badda box him down pinky?
This was a very emotional vigil, him bm knows that she’s in house of God and shi try to show off har self she’s nothing but the Angel Death ah lot of his friends was there from all over plus his family him mother mus guh home guh bawl like cow causz him not resting in peace if him was a back an belly rat dat is nuting to me he’s not a part of my life I jus love di story’s Met put up it gives me alot of insight of what is happening out there its like a ritual for me come here plus my other rituals THANKS MET FOR KEEPING IT REAL!!!
@ met ,pinky may know more than all of us. pinky must know why she box barney .pick sense out of nonsense. pinky must hear the conversation that barney and bready had on the phone before he left the house. maybe she beg bready not to go and because of him greed him still left. met u never see smoke without fire. barney teck the box fr pinky because him nuh want pinky talk wat she know.maybe the mexican know barney so barney nuh go pon the works him send bready and sadeki.met remember this is a federal case. plus the mexican family and friends want to know all who is involve so they can get rid of them. barney if yuh know yuh involve teck the box and gwaan.
Federal Case?????? Why? There is nothing about this shooting that makes it a federal case, in my humble opinion. I’m not a lawyer, so maybe you can come back and enlighten some of us who are clueless as to why this case would fall under the feds.
I am associated friends with a few of his family members and to how dem portray him,you would think he was coming home from bible studies and get caught up in crossfire or mistake identity by gang members.Its so different than what they make him seem to be than on here.Is either dem in denial or he was living two different lives
YES METTY DIRTY NASTY BIG OLE PINNKY JUST STEP IN AND BOX BARNEY IN HIM FACE! BARNEY SHOULD A KICK DOWN HER NASTY BLOODCLAAT! NUFF PEOPLE TURN OUT TO SUPPORT BREAD! PINKY YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO BREADY BOTH IN LIFE AND DEATH YOU ALWAYS A MASH UP HIM DANCE DEM NOW YOU MASH UP HIM CANDLE LIGHT VIGIL!! THAT’S WHY HIM FAMILY DEM HATE YU NASTY SALT OLE BLOODCLAAAT………
Why she box him Mimi?
PINKY CLAME SAY A BARNEY CALL BREADY OUT A HIM HOUSE
:tkp
she need fi ox bready body when she see it. cause old time ppl say when you reach in your bed and in your home don’t let anyone call you out.
mi gone eno mi gone :tkp
WHEN PINKY BOX BARNEY THE PEOPLE DEM JUST START TO WALK OUT!
That stinking no edges gal too outta order. How dear she go box the man and not even when bready dead she can box bready. Barney should and spit pon her. Ugly people really know how to cause problem. Every where she go she display her old duty tenamnet yard behavior. Bready try put her inna good house and she still no know how to act anyways she no in there no longtime. She is a true definition of a classless pig I hope a no she them make grow Rochelle!! Even if barney call bready outta the house bready never had to go or did he have to answer the call. Piggy stop look somebody to blame because the man never come take bready out the house. Ain’t life funny if all went well you would be rejoicing now. Furthermore when since bready start sleep at home on a regular basis fi people a call him outta house??? Lied pinky out of one week how much night sleep bready give you?? And no come talk bout 4, 5, 6 or 7 nights per week cause coming in 2, 3 or am a morning time mean him already sleep and just a wake up!
I COULDN’T HAVE SAID IT BETTER @BRE BRE! SHE RUDE FI BOX THE BIG MAN,NAH LIE BREADY CANDLE LIGHT VIGIL TURN ALL THE WAY UP,UNTIL THIS LOW LIFE BITCH COME KILL THE VIBES! THAT’S WHY HIM FAMILY DON’T LIKE HER! I ONLY HOPE SHE TAKE CARE OF BISCUIT AND SHOW HER LOVE JUST LIKE WHEN BREADY WAS A LIVE AND YOU A TRY HOLD BREADY SO YOU USE BISCUIT AS PAWN! AND PLEASE DON’T TEACH THE MAN DAUGHTER FI SELL HER BODY BECAUSE THATS ALL YOU KNOW TO DO!
What a way you inna di red!
YES MI IN A DE RED YOU WANT COME JOIN MI???
Don’t start pon Mimi this good good goody Friday evening plssss Fridays are parasite free Friday’s in these part thank you very much n pls continue to enjoy ur pink wall experience
BITCH REMEMBER YOU WAS USING MY NAME FOR RECOGNITION,ALL BECAUSE YOU WANT TO BE IT THE RED! @GIGI NOW TAKE 10 SEATS BACK……YOU OF TO EARN THIS BITCH
I don’t seek recognition on Pinkwall! I get recognition where it means the most! In my pockets from my hard earned money. Not from the robbers, scammers or beggars who you crucify but seem to be very close associates with in order to have all the info that you have. Tawchuet, I’m enjoying the Pinkwall experience, but I will not back down from Mimi because she feel like seh she a bull buck and duppy conquerer. Weh yuh need Fi do miss Mimi cah yuh tink seh yuh a Pinkwall celebrity is show up yourself to all the friends dem weh yuh a cut throat and and ah rince out dem business pon Pinkwall. My reason for choosing the name Mimi was well within reason because the name is very similar to my Government which you wouldn’t even dare put pon Pinkwall. So, please don’t accuse me of trying to be an imposter of such a low life like yourself. Gal guh read a book yuh dunce nuh bloodclaat!!!
GIGI WHY YU MAD?? SURE NOT DUNCE TO UNO BUSINESS BECAUSE NUFF A UNO BUSINESS DEH PON LIGHT POST TOP! LIKE I SAID BITCH TAKE TEN SEATS BACK! ON TO THE NEXT!
A don’t mean fi laff but wah fi do…dwl
Smfh nd if him did box har back dem call down woman trent, domestic dispute etc etc how rude of her to put her hand on de man like dat
Lmaoooooooo Mimi whey u say lol no man mi HAFFI teck bad thing MECK joke dem germs YA love drama eh man Pinky u think a pon DI set of young n restless u DEH gal??? WTF do u
Who is Barney ? And why she box him? Is she blaming him for her man death ?
Kmt he probably use the man name to get out the house cause how comes Barney wasn’t there at the incident?
Pinkey so I guess you going to walk round the funeral and box all him gal dem ? Why yo don’t find the boy that was with him and box him to ?
NASTY PINKY PAULA SPICE SAY SHE DON’T WANT YOU A BREADY 9 NIGHT BECAUSE IF YOU EVER TRY MASH UP ANY A HIM 9 NIGHT THE WHOLE FAMILY A GUH BEAT YU! SUH REMEMBER MI A WARN YU!! OH ONE MORE THINK PINKY PAULA SPICE SAY YU SALT BECAUSE AS YU AND BREADY MOVE IN TOGETHER HIM DEAD! IT BEST YOU DID STAY IN A YU MOTHER LIKKLE TINY 2 BED ROOM IN A INGLEWOOD! F**KING BITCH
Mi nah lie she bright. Ole big head idiot gal. Why she Neva box bready and tell him fi stop rob. How you can blame Barney for a robbery gone bad ehh. What him shoulda stay by him dying side Mek police hold him. My ignorant fi har
The man did a f**k nuff gal so you hand going to tired and me sure no gal going to take no box from you. You scandal the man name bout he not taking care of the little boy and didn’t buy birthday gift and then you go write speech bout best fathe in world on Father’s Day , don’t you see you sick gal ?
Can we see som pics of dese ppl? Dah gyal deh mad are wah? Dwrcllll
You miss pinky y are u blaming Barney as if you did not know that u baby father was a thief by profession, di man dead in the line of duty doing what he does best thief. Pink you a gwan like breddy did want you, u not fooling nobody in life him never want u worse in death
:kacau: :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
Had he been murdered defending the friend or by being in the presence of his friend then I can understand her hurt and anger towards him, however, she can’t blame him when she was aware of his activities and never stopped him…because if history should be trusted, it was about to happen, if not that night then they very rarely get more than a 5-10 year run…and that’s if they are lucky.
Anyway, it’s her child’s father and I can’t imagine her despair. I hope she’ll find the strength for his child and most importantly, raise him to be the very antithesis of his father and nuh tek nuh more street man because this will invariably be the outcome.
Miss met tie up MiMi fingers please. She too bad
PINKY A BARNEY YU HAVE STRENGTH FOR,WHY YU DON’T GO BOX BOB,ARE IS BIG FOOT TWIST UP BODY SHIRELY PUT YOU UP TO IT FI BOX BARNEY! THE WHOLE OF THEM IS A DISGRACE ALL BIG STINKING MOUTH SHIREYL JUST OUTSIDE A MAKE UP ARE BAG A NOISE……SHIREYL IF YOU AND YOUR MAN DOG LEASH DON’T STOP SAME THING WHA REACH BREADY A GUH REACH UNO…..
Mi see 2 pictures on another site, candle light vigil
PINKY YOUR ARE A VERY DISGRACEFUL LOW LIFE BITCH! ONLY WHEN BREADY BROKE AN NUH HAVE NO MONEY HIM DEAL WID YOU! THE TIME YOU A BOX BARNEY TRY START SAVE TO BUY A NEW CAR,BECAUSE THE POLICE NOT GIVING THAT CAR BACK TO YOU!
Alright mi new to dis Pink Wall ting, but mi affi speak out pon sumting. Why is Pinky a Gwan such distraught bout Bready an shi did a f**k pon di man and continue to f**k pon di man. Me know fi a fact shi a f**k mi African bredren. Mi bredren have him nuff money weh she like. Gal time to get a work now and stop sell you pussy. Wa ago happen when di fake breast an ass start to trivelup.
mimi….. Mine u get box too. Dwl.
MI A WAIT PON MY BOX! IT BUN NUFF A DEM BECAUSE, MI KNOW DEM LIFE STORY! ALL A BREADY VIGIL DEM WAH KNOW,WHO IS THIS MIMI THAT KNOWS EVERYTHING!
:kr :kr :kr
First ting first pinky is a STINKY DUTTY BITCH. Ain’t no way in hell mi a go let mi babyfada go out a week later to rob again after he just come up on $3000. Neva if that was mi, mi would have told hem to sit the fuk down and have a deep seat. Pinky Neva love Bready she only love hem tings to get out there to rob and steal. Hem other babymada NASTY MELISSA Neva love hem either dem just greed and only love hem lil money when hem get it. Dem DUTTY bitches a f**k and suck any man for money dem NUH have no type. Me NUH see the DUTTY stripper Gyal sparkle. I’m guess she had a cocky to suck last night so she couldn’t come show her respects to Bready. Smh all these women are wickey dem NUH mean hem no good. A real woman would have told her babyfada to stop and try to build something. Not go back a week lata and rob again. PINKY IT’s YOUR FAULT WHY BREADY DIE, NOT NOONE ELSE U NEED TO BOX YOURSELF CAUSE YOUR A F**KEN GREEDY BITCH! I wish u was the one who got killed instead of Beady. YOUR A EVIL DEVIL BITCH.
Shelllllllllllllllllll
Only ONE clarification clarification….Bready NEVER EVER gave the whore from wijamming Melissa any money money…THAT SLOPPY PUSS HAD TO PAY FOR HER BUDDY
AINT NOBODY IN DEM RIGHT MINE BUYING THAT STINKY PUSSY!
Dwl lmao..The bloggers them bad nuh banana trash.
Nooo sah, this is very serious.
if she was boxing down bready before him dead.. he would still be alive, which man can lay down side a mi inna bed and get phone call and get up out a bed gone? a deh so u shoulda give him couple box.. but maybe him tell you say is a works him a go mash dat is why u nuh badda box him down pinky?
Mi a go :shutup: and jus read oo
After all di readings…I conclude seh Pinky shoulda nuh stop box har front. Front fi get box when dude jump up lef it after a phone call.:travel
Pinky nuh easyyyyyyyyy
Now if Barney did CLAWTTTT har back…u hear how him wicked. These ppl will nevaaaaaaa learn
Dead in the line of duty Dwrl. Met talk to yuh people dem. I kaint. Lmaaaoooo
cyah badda wid dem eno
This was a very emotional vigil, him bm knows that she’s in house of God and shi try to show off har self she’s nothing but the Angel Death ah lot of his friends was there from all over plus his family him mother mus guh home guh bawl like cow causz him not resting in peace if him was a back an belly rat dat is nuting to me he’s not a part of my life I jus love di story’s Met put up it gives me alot of insight of what is happening out there its like a ritual for me come here plus my other rituals THANKS MET FOR KEEPING IT REAL!!!
Jesus Christ
Jesus christ
@ met ,pinky may know more than all of us. pinky must know why she box barney .pick sense out of nonsense. pinky must hear the conversation that barney and bready had on the phone before he left the house. maybe she beg bready not to go and because of him greed him still left. met u never see smoke without fire. barney teck the box fr pinky because him nuh want pinky talk wat she know.maybe the mexican know barney so barney nuh go pon the works him send bready and sadeki.met remember this is a federal case. plus the mexican family and friends want to know all who is involve so they can get rid of them. barney if yuh know yuh involve teck the box and gwaan.
Federal Case?????? Why? There is nothing about this shooting that makes it a federal case, in my humble opinion. I’m not a lawyer, so maybe you can come back and enlighten some of us who are clueless as to why this case would fall under the feds.
met why u always dash wey my post???
WHY are some people so classless and violent ?????
Could Pinky not have controlled her hand ?????
#shame #disgrace
So barney get a box and bready a guh get a box(coffin) so the moral of the story is get a job or get a box
Met the bloggers are shameless ly funny. I was rolling @ he died in the line of duty and get a job or a box. Bloggers keep the jokes coming.
Oh lort…in my madea voice….bob know why him tek di box….like di blogger said..get a box or box….it cheaper to get a job…
If i was barney i would box her rass her mumma donna woulda feel it…f**kin brite
Dat damn gal brite eeh…him shoulda box her ..her mumma donna feel it
I am associated friends with a few of his family members and to how dem portray him,you would think he was coming home from bible studies and get caught up in crossfire or mistake identity by gang members.Its so different than what they make him seem to be than on here.Is either dem in denial or he was living two different lives
Some see drug-dealing-flossing thief, while family and friends see undercover narcotic agent… :bingung
@MiMI why everyone make mention of Sheryl & leash?