BREAKING NEWS OO ( UPDATED SEE OTHER POST)

joe_bogdanovich

DEM SEH JOE BOGDANOVICH GOT SHOT ON REDHILLS ROAD …SMADDY COME CONFIRM DEH FI MI CAUSE DI PEOPLE DEM NUH GET IT STRAIGHT

27 thoughts on “BREAKING NEWS OO ( UPDATED SEE OTHER POST)

1. Yuh waan c how mi a try find out and only mi a see is that since day him announce seh him remove international night from Sumfest

2. Mi see a link a circulate seh him get 7 shots n died, but it didn’t seem credible so I’m waiting on the news tonight to confirm it. That would be sad if its true though, his child with toya would become an orphan.

3. Most likely this is news from the future.Money game in certain arena in Jamaica is very dangerous.

4. Ooooh boy, not Joe, even though I have no respect left for him after how him treat the “Queen” of Down Sound.

5. Waiting on the confirmation before I say anything. R.I.P Toya! Her Son, Her Son, Her Son if this is true.

6. how will he be an orphan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????? he has his aunties and grandmother!!!!!!!!!!smh

7. Renee Bambam, this is the real Renee Bamabamgoodaz, an orphan is when a child has lost both their parents. smh

8. A which idiot a use mi name and nuh know the meaning of Orphan, futhermore u have it wrong.

9. Renee bambam i forgive you, but next time use someone elses name, if you dont know the meaning of Orphan. when a child looses both parents , then they become an Orphan.

10. No is what really a gwaan yah suh….Renee a front and Renee a back,muma guh tek yuh pill yuh way off tonight a mi nah talk pressure pill :ngakak

11. Oh god no Sah

Met u know say it should be a crime fi make u sight sweet so don’t? U know say when me read ur comment and simplicity comment, mi bust out a laugh and piss run down.me leg .
    Thank god I was in my bathroom.