Dancehall Celebrities New York February 9, 2019 by Met BRENTON MEK DIS BE YOUR FIRST AND LAST PARTY FI DI TIME CAUSE YUH KNOW HOW DI MIXING TING GUH
That’s was an old video you people are something else trust me but remember y’all said he was on a plane going to Trinidad last year all LIES Reply
Trica stay real bad!!! Bobette a beat her badddd!! Trica u look like build a bear to bloodclattt! What business venture? More than mind man like dog Reply
Ohhhhh u sound BIG MAD!!!!! Only person Robbas a beat is dem stores she stay grabbing from n ppl’s info that she using NEXT THANK YOU!!! Reply
Trendy Brent better change his name to NOT SO TRENDY BRENT. He better keep his fingers under control and do not enter di people dem place. Brent you got another chance humble yourself and change your live style. Dem seh weh nuh dash weh weh nuh dead Reply
I’M SO HAPPY FOR HIM ,THANKS TRICHA FOR HOLDING DOWN YOUR FRIEND YOU ARE A TRUE DEFINITION OF A REAL FRIEND. Reply
That’s was an old video you people are something else trust me but remember y’all said he was on a plane going to Trinidad last year all LIES
Trica stay real bad!!! Bobette a beat her badddd!! Trica u look like build a bear to bloodclattt! What business venture? More than mind man like dog
Ohhhhh u sound BIG MAD!!!!! Only person Robbas a beat is dem stores she stay grabbing from n ppl’s info that she using NEXT THANK YOU!!!
I highly doubt that’s a recent party. All white, the attire…..I think not!
Lmaoo people so stupid… you really think he still looks like that after bein in jail so long
tricia pretty bad
Trendy Brent better change his name to NOT SO TRENDY BRENT. He better keep his fingers under control and do not enter di people dem place. Brent you got another chance humble yourself and change your live style. Dem seh weh nuh dash weh weh nuh dead
Tricia I hope I see him with u & ur mom selling the stolen clothes today
Sad like funeral should be ashamed of her self selling clothes with her mom one low life
How people life bother you guys so??? How is selling clothes a bad thing??? Mi wan know.
I’M SO HAPPY FOR HIM ,THANKS TRICHA FOR HOLDING DOWN YOUR FRIEND YOU ARE A TRUE DEFINITION OF A REAL FRIEND.
rayyyyy big bussy bobette ignorant for this news