BRUCE GOLDING

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G8EURhw_Iy8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kIMsJmp8t8w
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_KwqAJ3DJW8

8 thoughts on “BRUCE GOLDING

1. Cockinesss bruce thats what happened and the need to bully people and trace thinking it would win an election.1 seat lead is appropriate every body have to turn up to work in which they should,time to work enough slacking off in Parliament.

2. Dem sey him had the makings of Jamaica’s best Prime minister ever,if only him never mek Dudus summon him a tivali n box box him up!!!

3. I think Bruce would be the perfect mentor for Andrew. Bruce can work vicariously through Andrew to implement policies that are good for the country that he was not able to implement himself.

4. its about time Jamaica have sensible people a lead the country,indirectly or directly …too many years of bad leadership.

5. Yes Lali. I have never voted and Bruce to me would have made a difference if, given a chance to carry out his plans. I understand the trust issue. But for the first I would have welcomed a slap on the hand as his discipline. But allegedly Bruce is working vicariously through Andrew. It’s just a matter of time before we see the fruition.

1. @GingernGarlic tea, indeed, those trust issues were legacy problems that would have handicapped any Prime Minister. Bruce did have some great ideas. Time will tell indeed.