BURIAL SITE FOUND IN WATERHOUSE

The St. Andrew South police are at a scene in Waterhouse where bodies have reportedly been buried.

It’s understood that the graves were discovered during a search for missing persons.

Reporter Kirk Wright, who visited the scene, said the police had found what appears to be two graves but suspected other bodies have been buried at the site.

He said the police are digging manually.

Human remains and clothing have been found.

6 thoughts on “BURIAL SITE FOUND IN WATERHOUSE

1. This is sooo sad. A lot of persons have gone missing. Thought Nationwide had said Washington Boulevard. Hear the name of the location nuh

2. Maybe is the 5 man den from Clarendon or Manchester that dem say missing. Don’t think I heard that they found them. I think they went to sell a car..so the new say..I don’t know..

3. so many people missing without a trace every year, it could be anyone. Jamaica full a serial killers, known and unknown. Anyway, hope the discovery brings some closure to their loved ones and bring the police one step closer to finding the killers, you can hide a living being easy because you can persuade dem fi move wherever you want them but a body can’t move it’s self so this is a crime involving several people and several more people saw the shovels being procured and the graves being dug.