BUT SENDER IF A PEOPLE MAN AND HIM BRIGHT SUH…..MEK IT PUBLIC YES

SENDER;-Tracey a when since the lady man became your Zaddy? Stay bad nasty gyal like u love capture and claim ppl man. Bitch it was never you as First Lady and It will never be you. Stay in your lane as side chick freak. 2 nuff. You wanted spotlight and put the post public well u got it.

8 thoughts on “BUT SENDER IF A PEOPLE MAN AND HIM BRIGHT SUH…..MEK IT PUBLIC YES

1. Sender where is the wife when he is out and about taking pictures and all. He looks happy in the picture and he is not ducking r hiding. Wife r first lady u need to collar up your man, a him u fi talk 2, Him brite bad. Mama uppa top don’t look like she is going nowhere

2. sender move n gweh,a grudge yuh grudge Tracey fi har big sexy bumpa…Lord knows a couldnt the man. Big up all big bumpa ladies, Tracey you can get IT!!!

3. The only way to find out who a wife,BM,side chick mek him dead or in hospital. The truth shall reveal itself then. Tracey will your name reach the program as wife leaving behind. Just asking

4. Met nah last yr this man was posted with another women @ soul to soul. Who will be posted nxt year. Recycle man this

5. Yardielovethug read the captain darling big bumper never mention or pick. Her bumper big yes but Paul still a sleep with the whole dancehall

6. So…Paul hand dem can not move? He can’t hug up Tracey? In the 2 pics, she move her hands from his waist to his neck and his hand dem can not move or bend…….

7. Leave the bloodcalt gyal alone. Tracey the Big bumpa gyal bus a bad wine. Goodieeee clearly your winning boo