CAMILLE LEE A TEK DI SCENE

17 thoughts on “CAMILLE LEE A TEK DI SCENE

1. CAMILLE, A U DIS?, CAUSE NOTHING SLAP WEH ABOUT UNNU BOATRIDE, IT WAS OK, DEFINITELY NOT RAM LIKE FAT STARR JULIUS OWN, I WAS THERE IT WAS OK, ME COULDA STAY ENNA MI NICE HOTEL ROOM BED AN PAST PON UNNU BOATRIDE, PLUS DAT MEK DRESS U HAVE ON WAS OK TOO, NOTHING WOW ABOUT IT, BTW DI PPL DEM SAY CHAKALEE GET DEPORTED A TRUE?, CAUSE UNNU DEH DEH FROM LAST JULY, AN ALL THE MONEY PULL-UP UNNU DOING UNNU MUST AGO NEED ALL DAT MONEY BCK, OR SOME MONEY TO MAINTAIN UNNU FAKE LIFE A JAMAICA.

2. Give it when it’s due. You look good Camille nah lie nice and slim down. Yuh nuh ugly neither #ThatsAll

3. They’ve been there for a minute for real!! How could her husband get deported aren’t they both British citizens??? They may just be taking a break. But dont they have jobs in London @Met??.

4. I like Camille, but just about to act like I don’t see her. Too much hedonistic flossing.

Cam, I would believe you to be smarter than you man. You are his concrete post…start a business wid a legit payroll. Partying with poverty (and blood drenching people like ms. Muppet) is not a good look.

5. Camille you obsess with pink wall…go look a man no since cawka buddy dead or a gal…don’t play yourself you’re still a lesbian whoring freak…all when you face change you still a wear cheap clothes from Bonita tread…pum pum nah sell well? Things slow ????

6. yuh know weh mi respect bout the Lees, dem never yet slow down to address none of the shades thrown at dem and they been going over 20 years now. love unnu from Jamaica to England and Back.

7. Camille a hustler walk and fuck and sell pussy she soon gone back a England go fuck Jay Z di people dem seh she and him always a hide an fuck