CARLENE AND KITTY NIGHT OUT

KITTY’S DESCRIPTION:Last night at @HouseOfDancehall with @DancehallQueenCarlene was sickening!!! 🔥🔥 We were turnt-up!! Lovely evening Carlene!! Well done!!
#Reggae #Dancehall #AboutLastNight #NightOut #Kingston

22 thoughts on “CARLENE AND KITTY NIGHT OUT

1. They look great. Carlene is very buxom,but she kept is classy and sexy. Nice body suit kitty, purrrrrrr.

2. is which wicked smaddy mek dat wig for suh a dancehall icon yuh knw unno bad nuh banana trash not even the beach cover mi a feel. Carlene still look the same in the face doah i will give her dat

Sigh! Kitty cuda use little more lotion on the foot and hands and one more pack a hair just saying

3. Carlene looks like a long time big woman wey a try. Shi doan look good. Kitty titty dem long. Not a good look for either woman.

4. Carlene is an icon but she need a hair stylist and a gym membership. Kitty trick the fluffy woman dem she not even fat anymore, I couldn’t believe it was her when I saw her in the stadium for Bolt’s last race.

5. If yuh have slippaz titties,yuh mustn’t wear anything with a plunging neckline. ..ijs.big up Stiffas boobs Carlene…Ms.Shytty a give off a kill hood/dead hood vibez smh,a truly sexy lady must mek a man hoodtroot tan up firm !!

6. SORRY BUT CARLENE LOOK TERRIBLE SHE DONT AGE WELL AT ALL THE FACE LOOK SWELL NECK FAT . POOR CARLENE DOES SHE HAVE A MAN? I WONDER IF BEENIE WOULD GO BACK DEH SUH

1. Me just go blow up de picture..and de fans could a chaww iron till it turn water lol. Carleen looks fall and worst she never did shapely or pretty.

Sleepy wonda Angel a beauty, even long titty, ash foot kitty and whoring Ishawna (since a light skin nuff a unu use rate beauty)

7. Please CARLENE looks good for age. She hasn’t aged! The only thing is she gained weight that’s normal when you get older. Carlene is about 45. She’s an ICON and she will always be. She set the trend in dancehall. Low her. She’s good for her age group. Leave her.

8. I think Carlene has a health issue. She looks swollen not the regular lumpy lumpy fat. Hope she’s taking care of whatever the issue maybe. She’s still beautiful in the face though…

9. Them look nice, them have life das the beauty about it, uno too damm judgemental. I hope uno nuh get old nor SICK.

1. Me no fan of hers but you need to evolve! Evolve into you own damn hair! Foolish human bout pack hair! Dat caaan hurt nobody feelings worst dem can afford fi buy which eva kind?
      Kmbct.

Me have hair can sell you, but a relax Jamaican 😀 😀 😀 foolish black women!

10. @one love, yes I’ve been thinking the same thing. She looks swollen, she reminds me of one of my classmate that has lupus. Not at all saying she does. But if my memory serves me right, she had an car accident in the late 90ties. I think she had hurt her back and I know back issues never goes away.

11. TO THIS PERSON THAT SAID CARLENE IS PRETTY REALLY FRIGHTEN FOR RED SKIN BECAUSE IF THAT WAS A DARK GIRL WITH THE SAME FEATURES AND THE SWOLLEN PIG LOOK AS CARLENE UNU WOULD HAVE DONE HER. MISS KITTY LOOK A MILLION TIME BETTER THAN CARLENET

12. Carlene has aged terribly. Not bashing age, she looks ridiculous with that nightie whatever crap she is wearing. Kitty titty dem look long but shi look waaaayyyyyy betta dan Carlene.