CAWKA LEE A BOOM BOOM PARTY INA DI DROP TOP RENTAL

11 thoughts on “CAWKA LEE A BOOM BOOM PARTY INA DI DROP TOP RENTAL

1. Camille wig still look plastic, look like a she cut d bang herself. Mi nuh cya how expensive it be, it still look cheap/plastic
    Hope dem dance mek enough fi maintain dem flossing an mek Caawkaaa go back a Inglan

2. camille and cawka out here flexing with BORROWED GOODS and kanekalon wigs hoping to TRICK the masses so that they can in turn earn a profit for there 10 years later boat side dock get together… because they are very desperate at the moment.

Desperate people do desperate things. They are both old, boring and broke. YAWN!

3. Cawka look like him need some clothes so does Camille. Camille always wear fuck up hair she need money to go to a good hairdresser! Cawka a struggle to get up from the siddung pon it pose he had that he loves to do in bed

4. Cawks it’s not 1999 you need to stop yu notice de a u one a drive inns dance no other man nuh de back a yu ?? It’s over

5. REALLY! You Jamaicans are so fooled by this kinda of foolishness. You all a hype over a little white drop top, is who him? Don’t get caught up in it, it doesn’t last long.

This doesn’t happen inna England, cah nobody would pay him one blind bit of notice, as there’s better ride than that here. He’s so dated, we don’t want the likes of him or his side kick back on our shores. BYE