CAWKALEE REACH BACK A ENGLAND

22 thoughts on “CAWKALEE REACH BACK A ENGLAND

1. Get ready for the “who God Bless, no Man Curse” comments :ngakak
    Lay low Cawka before the hold and deport that ass for reentering :thumbup

Quena-

2. I wonder with who’s document? LMAOOOOOO :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak We all know these people don’t have documents in their right names, so I’m sure he payed for that link. NEXTTTTTT

3. MR LEE TO DI FU@KING WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I AM SINCERELY HAPPY FOR YOU! ALL MI MADA AH ASK MI AH WHILE AGO “WEH YUH AH GWAAHN SUH FAH????? AH YUH FAMILY?????” MI SEH “YESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! AH MI BREDDA!!!!!” BWOY MI AH TELL YUH, ON ACCOUNT OF THE THINGS PPL HAVE BEEN SAYING, I AM REALLY AND TRULY HAPPY FOR CAWKA!

4. Me glad him reach back…For a min there I was worried he’ll neva be able to return. The power of funds..Gwaan chue Caka!!

5. I am happy he’s alive because life is full a too much uncertainty. A heaven him reach? I heard he was going back to England but I didn’t believe. But if he’s happier there that’s all that matters.

6. Good for him. If he continue living in Jamaica he was likely to meet the same fate as his deceased roses crew.

7. The power of money.
    He was shitting himself on that connecting flight.
    Notice how he leave his family behind, that was just incase anything should happen.

Their money run out so he’s back to sell more drugs and other criminal act.

Good luck to them living lavish!

8. Never seen these ppl but I am happy for him/them. The wife accepted my request on insta but never follow back but I always show her love on her pics, maybe becuz I’m not a popular DH jing bangs

9. I don’t know this man, but looking through the comments, I notice that overall, no one has anything too bad to say about him; that’s a good sign because you don’t see that too often.

10. They put everything on social media.
    I’m guessing he’s also surprised he got in.
    Only a matter of time before they catch up with him.
    You never see these ppl doing a 9-5 or running a legitimate business.

1. I COULDN’T AGREE MORE! HIM AND HIS WIFE AND THE POOR SON WHO HAS PROBABLY NEVER BEEN ITALY CALLED GUCCI. SMH

THEY DO NOT WORK! CAMILLE, IS A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN THAT JUST HAPPEN TO HAPPEN TO HIM.
      THEY DO NOT DESERVE TO BE IN ENGLAND LIVING LAVISH AND NOT A DAYS WORK TO SHOW FOR IT.

THE HOUSE HE IS PROUDLY BOASTING ABOUT WAS PAID FOR IN FULL FROM DRUGS MONEY. THE GOVERNMENT IS REALLY SLACK. ALL THEM BIG HOUSES IN JAMAICA CAME ALL FROM DRUGS.

11. Everyone knows their business activities so we won’t spell it out, but kawka really have to gwaan so ???????

You still cannot convince no-one seh you come in the regular way so hold down the hyping as it will make people SING on your name all the more

12. Ole man kawka go sit down bout wife. Camille a everybody gal and you have ur special male friend in England so ur not fooling anyone