CESS DEM SEH DI PLACE EMPTY

22 thoughts on “CESS DEM SEH DI PLACE EMPTY

1. Im sorry for their 3 girls….check it the mom and dad looking a fool.on the gram with public pages meanwhile the three girls have private pages…disgraceful parents and children will lead them. This man lost a gang of weight and look crawny. But metty u see how bucka move again to yet another rent house….so from one rent apartment to one rent townhouse to another rent apartment damn wukliss

1. I believe He was renting before but this new place he actually bought and is customizing to his specifications. Mind you I am no fan because I think he is very over the top but just as a by the way conversation I happened to be speaking to someone doing some work on the new place. ITs a two house in Norbrook that Money Mike built.

1. it ain’t no town house, it a penthouse and after he started posting i went and had a look, nice balcony space but everything else pretty basic. the pink and grey in the baby room was way over done, bath room tile in jordan room look old fashion and cheap , and the bathtub old fashion too and the tiles in his bathroom is overcrowed, and who does one sink in the master. room sizes ok the best feature is trhe balcony. base on the other unit all he did was guild an office. living and diningconfortable space too. for a police man him dumb as because of his post we knew it was his unit dumb, security risk. stairs have no rails hope they fix that as baby in house. he lives 1 minute from manor park on norbrook drive…Bucky do better you should have a sense, serious security breach on your part

1. I do not get why anyone would be criticizing someone for buying a house. Congratulations are in order .That is a big accomplishment in my opinion so whether the decor is to your liking its matters not because its not for you or me or anyone else to like except the persons who will be living there.Personally its not my taste BUT I’m not knocking them as being able to buy a home is not easy in this market. Everything is ridiculously expensive. He is only calling it a pent house because he got the apartment on the top floor and again because he is over the top. I take your point though about matters of security.

2. Also… do you honestly believe that Buccka would be moving to the “coveted” Norbrook area and not let the whole world know ??? Come on now dwl! Remember he aspires to be recognized as uptown so the Norbrook buy is fitting !!

1. Whether he wants to move into another rented house it shouldn’t matter. It’s his life, let him live it how he chooses to. Owning a home in Jamaica to live comfortable ain’t easy, so it’s an accomplishment when someone works hard and has home ownership ticked from the list. Bucka is by far living better and more comfortable than many. So while he’s acquiring, I will try and do the same. Congrats to him and his wife.

1. The wife was the real master mind behind this business facts, dave look like him can speak english much less run a business?? Weh the sister weh breed fi people man deh ?? She use to wuk ova deh. I realized him stop posting her .

2. Everything in this world is temporary. Ppl on Earth focus and put all their energies into the temporary things that are passing and dying away instead of focusing on their souls.

I wish that family all the best.

3. This man is going through a potential divorce suppose he wants to act like financially him struggling, cant afford to maintain his business. Do you know how many people plead poverty whilst going through a messy divorce? Just a thought unno stop knock people and try fi think ahead. If I was in his situation I would do the same leave the people them business alone

1. I see you Cess….just humble yourself…I respect Yoli for not responding to your daily negativity aimed towards her.
      I thought you found a young ting….shouldn’t you be happy?..just saying.

4. This Cess Nigga is the type of Nigga that has to have MONEY fi get get gyal. Nigga is CORNY. He has no SWAG or SEX Appeal. He tries so hard to be this GYALIS.

GYALIS life doesn’t fit him. Poor him.

It’s just some man try to be a Badmon but badness doesn’t fit them. The same way some man try to wear certain name brand clothes and it doesn’t fit them .

Just stay in your lane and stop diss up your ex. Your EX carried you. She’s more of your speed. She was simple and nice.

5. Salvation is the only thing that last, sender even you urself wont last so it really surprise me when people act surprise. Cess will never last, Yoli will never last, Yoli big drugs daddy will never last, I will never last. Sender read this line carefully ” everything on this earth is temporarily” so what is your point sender. First of all we don’t even know how many people these people Yoli, her husband and daddy hurt to get where they are now, we hear how bad them treat and talk to people so that is why them get off srping so KARMA can do her or his job. Sender just make sure your heart clean while i know no one is perfect make sure u nuh duh no evil fi karma visit you or your offspring. Time and time again we see people a criticise others and them worst than who they are criticising, sometimes mi wonder if a people business give some a uno heart attack and kill uno clath before time becuase uno well evil. Anyway sender just like how him empty i hope you nuh empty like that, pick the matter out of your eye first and try nuh mek the matter blind you clath.

6. Wth video’d inside of his place if business?? If it’s someone other than him this is just out of order.

Also, he looks malnurished compared to before the breakup. I hope he is ok.

7. Whether he wants to move into another rented house it shouldn’t matter. It’s his life, let him live it how he chooses to. Owning a home in Jamaica to live comfortable ain’t easy, so it’s an accomplishment when someone works hard and has home ownership ticked from the list. Bucka is by far living better and more comfortable than many. So while he’s acquiring, I will try and do the same. Congrats to him and his wife.