CHEVY, DI MAN AND DI MAN EX

SO DI MAN CLAIM CHEVY FIND OUT SHE A BREED AFTER SHE AND HIM LEF AND DI EX A CLAIM DI SAME MAN ASSAULT SHE WITHOUT HER PERMISSION…I DONT KNOW WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE

15 thoughts on “CHEVY, DI MAN AND DI MAN EX

1. It sound like a she recorded the convos…..yuh hear how she a paint harself like Miss Goodie Twoshoe ….bout “I get to know ppl before sleeping with them”. Kmt. My girl…..kissing is more intimate than sex. Suh yuh must get to know ppl too….before yuh start kissing them in your office. Sucking out all kinda germs outta dem mout. Smh. You’re giving the impression that you wouldn’t have had sex with him willingly and that he assaulted you or forced you….but yuh tell him fi cum pon yuh face. Suh a head yuh did a give him?? Cause if a sex yuh did a have…..how yuh pass yuh good good belly fi him cum pon….an allow him fi cum pon yuh face…..unless yuh a proper freak. And if it was indeed sex….a bareback sex why yuh neva want him cum ina yuh. Soooo….yuh nuh know him well enough to would have had sex with him …..but yuh can kiss him an mek him cum pon yuh face. Sigh. Mi confused…..so I digress.

2. Diva isn’t pregnant . Her friend is pregnant and she acting like it’s her. Wait for the “miscarriage” you will find out the truth

3. What a set, weh dem people yah come from. They r worst than teenagers, somebody take away their phones. Unno 2 messy fi big people….sexual assault is a serious crime

4. I was gonna say it too,if she breeding,she ago dash it wey.N say is miss carriage.
    The other night it look like she go igloo.

5. She is a waste girl . She crave too much attention , she just do her body now she breeding I bet any money it soon turn into miscarriage. She is going to disappear for a week or two and come back with more naked pics etc

6. She his pregnant look on her snap you will see the belly! Wen she taking pic she photoshop it so u can’t see no belly

7. Y’all can give the gurl s break now man if y’all follow her pages the way y’all watch her y’all would take sense out of nonsense but this gyal ya post everything some times too much so they way y’all on her u should kno some truth , shi did a bread go true met showing and all , but as y’all said about miscarriage so it go to , but she posted her shit on snap the other day ,, doctor papers and the conversation doctor instructed her after the miscarriage so mi nuh think a lie gyal did a breed man .. but she need fi tek weh har self from of the scene period cause obviously people nuh like her and same people she laugh with same people chat har , mi kinda feel sorry fi har cause she a do too much now more than usual and it’s very clear it’s a cry for help , she hurt ! But oh well .. wah gwan deh metty

8. And met this lady jus as bad pan do attention thing because if u say u get rape why u putting it and your self public ma , u do hurt and u want to make everyone else bitter along with u .. these vioce note obviously sound like that had s good relationships it jus went side way when miss seh she breed .. this story dry now nuh post nothing more bout this , but mi did affi put in mi two sent met goodas