CHINCHILLA WILL BE BACK HOME SOON

11 thoughts on “CHINCHILLA WILL BE BACK HOME SOON

1. Anything name chinchilla nah go strive.

Gay men come in a varieties.

You have the ones who tek man, but comfortable just the way dem born. I find those MEN to be respectable and responsible.

Then you have the Shebada type. Dem stuck pon dress up and dollyhouse antics.

Then you have the chinchillas dem that are demons who never come through properly, dem confuse, combative and carefree all the live long day on EVERYTHING.

1. SOUNDS LIKE YUH GET SHIT UP B4 A HOW U KNOW SUH MUCH BOUT MAAAMA THING – ONE DEM BUN FI B4 DOH – YOU PROLLY LOOK LIKE MAN TO CAUSE MOST A UNUH JAMAICAN OLD BARK LOOK LIKE BATMAN AND HIM FREN DEM AND UNUH WOMAN – CHINCHILLA NUH WAAAH YUH

2. Curious how these people can get back into the country after being deported multiple times. I guess the Mexico linkage is the new gateway.

3. Women is him problem me here a gal a la house !’ Tasha tek back bag white cause this ugly man mean you nothing but destruction. The amount of different women him have me nah ask christ seh you give up one evil for a greater evil to ras . A people gal pickney eye water catch that old dog shit

4. MET I NOTICE YOU DIDNT APPROVE MY POST – LOVE LIKE BATTY MON FUCK YUH TUH – I GET IT – MOST OR ALL A JAMAIACAN WOMEN PUSSI SHIT N UNUH FIND OUT LATE – LOOK LIKE DA ONE DEH TOUCH YUH – CAUSE GROUPIE MEY YUH NUH PERFECT EITHER ENUH – GUH SI OUT UNDA YUH RATTEN OUT LIKE TO DI GAL INDA BRONX WEH MARRIED TO THE HAIRDRESS BWOY – AM WATCHING YOU MET

5. yes met you should care cause Jamaican too and you right in the mix – this how you eat and pay rent, I don’t thing you have formal college education. mi like it tho, very entertaining!wul a yuh a shit house –

6. yes met you should care cause youre Jamaican too and you right in the mix – this how you eat and pay rent, I don’t thing you have formal college education. mi like it tho, very entertaining!wul a yuh a shit house –

7. @AMAUSCITIZEN YUH LOOK LIKE YUH A RASS MAD!

YOU ARE A CLOWN.

A WHO TECK PHUCK INNA THEM BATTY LIKE UNNO SO CALL AMERICAN AND MECK MAN PISS AND SHIT PON UNNO.

IDIOT YOU CAN CALL MET DUNCE WHEN YOU CANT EVEN WRITE A GOOD SENTENCE.

GAL YUH MOUTH, TEETH ,TONGUE AND FACE SHIT UP.

BITCH YUH NUH HEAR SEY MET NUH CARE.