CHRIS BROWN HIM

5 thoughts on “CHRIS BROWN HIM

1. Him a mek it seem like man lick an ooman lick a di same ting…..it inna di bwoy long time and him mumma know cause di fada use to beat out di mumma pussyhole…. afta suh much years di boy still cyah own it… him need str888 up help yow bad bad!! di madda fi get him help doe dem have di f**king money….. den again she might need help har damn self. mi glad riri move on an see seh ano love dat…. mi wish a suh some a mi jamaican ppl dem coulda tink seh nobody weh inlove wid yuh naaaa beat beat yuh up… an dat ano tough love, but yuh cyah tell dem shit if di man beat dem him fully love dem…mi know 2 gal right now whey dem get good man but chu dem use to dem beaten and di good man naaa touch dem, dem nuh want him.

1. His mumma know it was in him long time? Yaw Joyce bestie? Tell us why Joyce need help since you know so much bout Chris and him mumma. If Rihanna was willing to forgive him after how many years, why should we still make it our issue? It is their lives. I am glad they were able to move on. We should too. But in current affairs, why you nuh try help you two friend dem who still waa tek beat up?

2. Chris Brown reveals his deepest and weakest hurts here in this piece. I found it really candid, moving, as well as honest.
    You can feel the hurt from his soul, if you know anything about reading a person’s spirit.
    He truly still loves that young woman Rihanna.
    In all honesty, they were both very very young and living an adult life toppled with fame… it was a lot to deal with, as well as not have any privacy to share their passionate emotions.

Of course to hit a woman is wrong, but so is a woman constantly putting he hands on a man. I am not justifying his actions, but based on this video, the pain illuminating from his heart and in his voice and through his soul, as a woman I believe he is telling the truth about what happened that night.

It is tragic to watch someone with all the money in the world and feel the pain of their loneliness.
    Money brings so much problems with it as well.
    I believe he lost his soulmate Rihanna.
    I also know that she is the type of woman with a pure heart, that would love his daughter Royalty Brown today, unconditionally, because Rihanna has a Caribbean, loving heart, made of kindness and pure gold.

1. I agree! He finally opened up and was in no way trying to justify his actions. He knew he was wrong! Since that incident, CB has not been the same mentally.