CHRIS RICH AND TOURING

Met da one yah sweet mi coz dem gyal yah luv gwan like seh dem a goodie when dem tek up married man and all go breed fi him. Chris rich n famous deh a Jamaica a sport wid gyal every night. Gyal well pose up inna range rover front dwl. Chanel yuh have yuh work cut out and baby nuh born yet. Yuh a real clown coz u breed fi keep di man and him still a f** out and still nah leff him wife fi yuh.

56 thoughts on “CHRIS RICH AND TOURING

1. When these woman going to learn doesn’t matter what baby don’t keep man again. If a man doesn’t want to be kept you wont have him, stop breed for people dem man, some females haven’t learn that already, if you want the man let him take care of you but don’t bring no baby to come into a crazy situation.

2. Well apparently, ring and wife still nah keep man neither..maybe the man just don’t want to be held down ijs

3. Channy is a next clown run go breed fi the man that don’t want you najma aka nia London use to f**k Chris and mind him and him use treat her like shit and never give her nothing them gyal deh love hype dance man channy f**k away Chris from najma her pussy can’t hold no man not even chunny

4. When you see Channy in dance she gwan like she stush but she just another groupie hoe like those chris be f**kin down a yard she be no different. Breed fi him fi try get likkle dancehall status careless gal, You made your bed make sure you lie down inna it good!

5. Good fi you zero star channy DWFL you & your crew is a big laughing stock Dutty man royal Latty Richie Indian the old man that look like one burnt toast you kill up yourself for & breed 6 times but only carry 3 come don’t want you write you off like one old car looool.closn number 3 Kerry run go breed for knoxs ride that short midget that a bottle of Magnum taller than don’t want you either you three make we woman look bad & dissipate good thing the one hidie cut lef uno man mascot dirty three flop angles

6. dwl seems like the battyman them have more luck than straight man
    chris only love woman cloth ,shoes,glasses,jewels etc:
    and use female has cover.
    him come down here a Jamaica a hype off other man money to empress next man him just like the rest of the gal them from London with them tiefing stuff them come a hype on we as soon has them reach back them bring back what them buy
    chris lease the land rover van to hype him av to turn it in when hype done
    every woman him deh with him bring dem down and nym dem out and move on to the next victim.
    he so want to be like jay icon, dougie platinum,lucky british
    him wife married him and give stay a England has him get it him move out and start live him gay life
    the same thing him do to my friend when him did live a new York
    until him go prison and get deported
    chris a waste batty boy hype and broke nah lie him mek other top batty boy with money look like clone him have him game lock”’

7. England people Name all the “Hype” broke ass man that like woman mine dem so that when I go to these party’s and they chat to me I can tell them right away I’m not interested! Please and tonks

8. @altheasmoothskin you need to know that najma dirty Nia slept with your babyfather junior all Nia does is sleep with dancehall hype man she even f**ked my ex long head behind my back she’s a dirty little whore she needs clean up her dirty house and stop thief to mine man. She’s an informer too that’s why jr stop talking to her. Lucky f**ked her out and used her even Benz man

9. Channy u should be ashamed I never understand y she gwarn duh. I don’t believe Chris is really into her tbh. But who else wants fat face big grad Chanel that’s y hidy stop pat if unno bunch s cross is girls. Chanel u think this will keep Chris lol

10. @jody I thought the baby boy dirty nia had is for Junior? I’m confused and by the way altheatuffskin you have a cheek to be writing on here as if any hype man would look at your big face kmt all dem kids and no baby father? Wtf everybody a laugh after you because ur daughter father never did want you from day 1 and that’s why him Diss you so look! back to hype men that love woman mine them most off them these days a get mine should I reel out the name mmmmm…….

11. Chris is not settling with Channy she lef her man for hype man that’s what she get, she think cause she and Chris are together it makes the baby legitimate. Rotfl…When it was just last year Chris kept Christening and party wid Grace him other babymother. Then she wanna call her self classy, classy women don’t get themselves in these kinda disgrace…smh. Chris don’t rate Channy yuh nuh see him nuh lef out him ex Nelly, everything him keep or do she involved 100. Leave the man let him live him life, he has other kids already and I’m sure he never beg no gal fi breed for him. But no doubt this will not phase her some gal will put up with all kind of f**kery from their man / babydaddy just so they can say they are with a hype man. Poor she.

12. @truthteller that boy chunny needs to run a DNA test on that baby coz its not his it’s either for lucky British or junior Nia is a whore blacks don’t even look pon the next boy Pinckney that Nia have from the ugly Pinckney born blacks not even mine it or fart on najma and him. najma is her name not Nia she would spend her last money on mining a man. Najma you chat squiggy Nash and jr and try to mix them up that’s why they hate you. Chunny have his gyal in country and najma knows it and can’t do nothing. chunny you are not the FATHER . Everytime chunny goes on holiday with his woman najma is not allowed he never takes her anywhere only to local tescos in Birmingham but everytime he goes on holiday she goes and f**k another man. Najma remember I have your secret

1. F**ker off n leave the gal alone nasty bitch. U a Wolf in sheep clothing. Wat goes around comes around. Bitter Betty’s. She nah ask you for contribution towards her kids so don’t make dem ur problem get a life n leave people business alone. Try mek sure say nobody nuh have ur secret old parasite. U look like shrek with ur hungry belly self. Go get a life little internet bully all uno no fi do is tear people down n wen uno done uno say uno no God. Worly about ur sin not another person cause god won’t ask u about nia, her kids or how much man she f**k etc. He going to ask you about ur dirty 1 that you living.

13. @samjodyfakebadgal you have an obsession with Nia London f**king hell man look like your pussy a burn you is it your dead F**k out Pussy she borrow to F**k ?? Flat bammie face gal stop dick ride the girl .i want box mouth your mouth a run like battt whey have diarrhoea..you well want F**k junior so bad

14. Chris use to f**k hidy Channy was fully aware but gave no F**k & start F**k Chris ..nelly & Chris will never leave he has a hold over her & yes the range q7 is his Watson got the link off one guy & Chris red eye & take over Richie Indian full time you f**king retire now you in your late 60 please stop bout gallist loool

15. watch yah now LATTY tru u bad mind Channy tru sey u an Richi mash up an u pop down n she go breed fi hype man now. u run come put up dis and it backfire pan u rass. U a real frenimy Channy fine u out n stop chat to U n u want put di gal business out deh, go get a man an stop whore u Escort!

16. Dirty LATTY BUCKAS, stop post up Chanel. You are a nasty badmine gal, no model contact cause yuh stay bad. You walk & suck off the white man dem hood yuh international prositute. The last Escort job you did you same one told me the man f**k out your stinking batty fi £300

Yes i guess you know who this is, dont give a f**k guh suck yuh mudda idiot gal

17. channy run go mek post and get Chris write under it rotf says nothing but pity and you guys are right she likes to act and talk bout classy classy where? channy classy women don’t sleep with their friends man nah nuh class channy is more like it the browning he has in Jamaica is way preetier than you f**k your not even pretty as fi di latty she bout she stop talk to channy cause she breed fi Chris nuh Yuh best friend? So you condoned the f**king but not the belly? You had ultrasound posting friend enemy fi true From Richie left you everything made in China lmfao you don’t see your pants are floods Yuh tek Yuh measurements Inna wata? Pop dung!! Bout your a model where Instagram? You and channy both look like trannies ..

18. Latty a dog shit act like she bad long time you badmine your so call friends.good for you Channy Latty chat all of you that man royal looking is England biggest hater/badmine the old man don’t want you he never did ..

19. Nasty man body latty aka larry badmine channy long time pure fake clothes and bag channy and latty wear made in China latty we know your an escort trying to live the high life but you living the low life dog shit gal you Mek the white man f**k you in your ass you duty gal glad my friend Richie Indian left you long time . Now you looking for a white man right mine you. As for Najma Nia London Chris use to f**k her and then channy f**k away Chris from you she use to mine Chris with her and use her for her child benefits and thief for him. I hate najma cause she loves sleeping with people’s man she slept with my ex longhead behind my back and chat me with all her friends that don’t even chat to her no more. Am a real bad gyal I have my money najma knows that I well wanna fight you najma your a fake friend enemy

20. Latty with the one fake cc bag and the one gold leaf slippers everywhere she go she has then on she and channy in there graduation frocks bout classy latty Yuh fava a man bodd..young gyal like dem look so all the one that calls herself shanny fabulous nothing nuh fabulous bout you you fit perfect tuff and look like a real 26 yr old boy or man channy how Yuh fi deh with rich and famous man and look like that?? And wearing FAKE Yuh bag FAKE like Yuh relationship si latty have 3 where’s Richie? dats going to be you too doll so stop it!!

21. Wtf is wrong with these thirty ass bitches leave the f**king people dem business alone uno sad and lonely nuh BBC. Go get a life sucked on a dick look after uno pickney n most of all mek sure sey uno man want uno. None a uno a nuh angel suh I dnt c were any of u have the right to judge anyone. Leave the gal dem if dem wah fuk out dem hole a dem god give it to not u wat dnt concern u leave it alone. N go church uno come like parasite. F**king internet bullys

22. One thing I notice in England you lot love to watch people and dem man. Worry about yours. Or is that the problem (you do not have one) cause I know they are short of man bad ah England

23. U lot sitting down talking about nia n she not worrying about none of us sad bitches. Come off a d gallis name man for f**k sakes lord god man mek dem gal inhale without uno a observed how she exhale. It’s sad to see how women tear down each other and act like yuall perfect. None of us aren’t so just stop n live uno life. Dnt worry how much man she wah f**ked it’s none of ur business u anit god so she don’t have to answer or explain her life or behaviour to none of yuall sad bitches. Uno got nothing to do but watch people business. Uno no say latty nia shanny n who ever else a wore n which man don’t want dem like uno did dey dey a count strokes. Mek sure uno man want uno. Uno a same type of so call frens Sit with people and as dem back turn uno broadcast people business mek sure uno kitchen clean b4 talk about other people dirty pot. Nia nah beg no collection to mind her kids so I dnt c you it bother uno so much. If she want to mine man it’s her business she won’t be the 1st night certainly not the last Nuff a uno a mine man wey a nuh fi uno either so shut the he’ll up sad oleg bitter Betty’s mek man and people business uno main purpose in life.

24. Samantha, Channy that couldn’t breed has come and left you. It’s either Every man you f**k is scared of you. True your pussy send 40 to an early grave. Sam every man you f**ked walks and talks that your pussy stinks. I see Latty and Nia is stress you. Latty has gone 3 kids & Nia gone two. Sam you are one dangerous girl. A friend killer. I would tell Nia to hold you and beat you but everybody knows you live in the police station. You have secret for everyone but you need to remember your list is longggggg and deep like your bucket underneath. You need to go look a job and look a man that doesn’t know your file. You friend every single one ah long head ex. How does a man f**k you andnow calls you sis. Richie Indian scared of you. He said you used to threaten him. That’s why he f**ked you for awhile. You used to babysit likkle Keish till you start f**k ricky (the girls father) smh. You f**ked your own friends man (Nashan) and you f**ked Squiggy (everyone’s man). The list does go on. So before you worry about everyone and there mothers pussy. You should worry about you and your dirty bag of a mothers pussy. Go make your mother proud and get a job or trap a man. I could continue with the list. Like Prada then you go friend his woman and all become god mother to there child. I still can go on

25. Nah Sam is f**kin obsessed with Nia. Samjody85 don’t you see Channy that could breed has passed you. Go get yourself checked out.

26. They see lucky as there icon nashan ah f**k gyal fi clothes n trainers n ah pretend dat him deh Inna trap house when ah him baby mother dem ah mine him him love to much likes so come him end up wid him two not so beautiful baby mothers Cah dem mine him…and as for squiggy just start go dance Wah day n ah look ah hype from the skeleton Wah him deh wid but little does he know she can’t give him ah hype Cah she f**k out dancehall and him who just come Nuh no and ah believe say she ah gold but the joke is he wants to be like his matey lucky and lucky is still f**king her I don’t no weh all them gyal yah find so interesting bout lucky all nia how she manage fi Mek lucky name call up pon her unborn as well as junior plus chunny how much man did ah f**k her 1 time but how she f*k junior and she and him babymother Althea ah good fren she all help host Di baby shower and it could be her baby father baby Mnl

27. You were minding Nashan too SamJody. You got the cheek to call people not so cute and you look like shrek. Tuff bitch

28. Samjody u have nutting better fi do, whoring gyal, didn’t squiggy style u fi Lisa British Daughter cos him seh ur hole f**k up.. low di gyal nia cos we all know squiggy only f**k u cos he couldn’t get Nia. Squiggy asked u fi peppermint tea then got in ur house and f**k u.. ur pussy nuh worth shit, only old man want u..

29. Samjody u have nutting better fi do, whoring gyal, didn’t squiggy style u fi Lisa British Daughter cos him seh ur hole f**k up.. low di gyal nia cos we all know squiggy only f**k u cos he couldn’t get Nia. Squiggy asked u fi peppermint tea then got in ur house and f**k u.. ur pussy nuh worth shit, only old man want u..

30. Nash is so broke and he uses girls for clothes and money that is his life. he is not good at trapping he is better at teefing clothes. squiggy talks nashan and dawn and nash sister. Squiggy sucks the English girls Pussys, with his Bv discharge mouth.

31. samjody and nia pussy mileage long. ah true nashan bruck and squiggy eat. Channy yuh guh mak chris breed yu yu act lik yu lit yu an latty buckaz tings fake. mi did outah ja an Chris nuh lef d Brownin any weh him gu dem spa. Sam latty Nia channy unnu ah yun girl and Unnu f**k out before yuh 40 suh. No mann all yu need fi work.

32. You Nuh si Chris never want nia Inna Di first place him f***k har n duck har him not even want Di broad face one weh him breed now she only breed fi keep him but I wonder if she hear Pickney nah hole man again all Wah gwan ah Di black one him like all ah Jamaica yuh Nuh si dem ah par it look like ah desso him ting deh

33. @samjody wanna be bad lesson one bad girls never talk they do lesson 2 clean Pusey every day lesson 3 don’t f**k for mint tea Squiggy don’t eat your Pusey so you shouldn’t say it he don’t want to be lucky how can he a nuh him teck lisa daughter from lucky the man been going dance from time an never once try to take dance hall hype since him know girl like you nasty people know him lef the man a go look bout your stink Pusey ca it stink like yah mouth you nuh see dem happy you must sad true Squiggy never want you and him wife Lisa daughter come like you vex If you had God in your hart and not hate may be you could get one man . Remember I said may be ca the way you ugly only God can help you . Go look one job you stink like

34. But wait didn’t Grace just have a new born baby for Chris Rich and Famous? Weh him don’t own up. Unno need fi tune in pon Channy babyshower & christening cuz Chris Haffi deh deh. Cuz Chris never turn up ah Grace baby shower & Christening. Gwan chat Channy. Ah she have Di title. Grace haffi hide and f**k fi get er pikney. Chris all seh di baby ah fi Richie Indian. Grace contriception is free in England & Abortions are Free as well

35. Grace have baby by rich and famous da news ol Nash new babymother batty flat like ludy board An dem love style girl Squiggly is a papi sho idiot boy she still ah giv lucky pussy bow wife Unu ah try style Sam but lana no better When d pussy mileage high dem tun mechanic u cant save dem hoe yah dawg. Nash mickayle dash yuh way

36. Looool ah wash dis ya nowww big head sam Jody lmfaoooooooo are you lot dumb or all stupid when you are ugly and shape bad like her you affi f**kie f**kie, pree dis ya now……… she in her 30s does not had or have a man, (and don’t say because you don’t want one) you f**k everybody’s man never a single man. She hangs around with minors and joins in on every little mix up that is gwarning remember I said she is in her 30s, she chats EVERYONE to EVERYONE ALL HER FRIENDS AND COUSINS HAVE BABIES. I’m not gonna start of her hag off a mother we will leave that for another day, she pick up whoring melstar her “sis” but they both f**k Nashan to think sam ugly shape bad long breast Jody was good friends with Nashan 2nd baby mother, she is jealous spiteful grudge full Bitch 30 and don’t work no degree nothing you are British with the most opportunities but you wanna run down the dancehall and the young gal dem 2017 look a job and a man (your own man a single one) and start life and you will see how happy you would be.

37. Yess big Dutty ugly man Sam did ah big fren wit Nashan baby Mother Shar dry did well par and she go f**k off di gal baby father and she ah send Nashan and Squiggy the same kinky pics ah bare blue movie she ah star she stop chat to Nia and she ah walk an talk ah bagga ting bout nia she wicked she need church guidance ah we deh blood of Jesus she just love hype and brand big gyal and excited for designer but ah use oyster, she walk and hitch on to anyone wiv brand now she ah hold onto birdie and her Lille ppl dem dem ah pickney fi yu tru dem ah gwarn in dancehall u ah leach real parasite nasty germs ur underneath stink like da pit toilet back ah yard frm fresh cyant tame dat der hole. And what peppermint is how yu get Squiggy tut tut tut samjody85 bitch your time has expired lef us dancehall gal and go bck to your English party dem.

38. Sam fell for the oldest trick in the world. U should of used your sense. if your a man fren and u kno how him stay y u think he won’t f**k u and chat bout u too. It’s a mistake nuff women make. Nuff gyal love hear man put down a next woman but get f**k and chat same way to the same gyal d mann did chat to dem. u must learn Samjody. U peppermint tea mek 4 eachotha u beg fren and everybody ah u cousin. Ninja prezzie big up dem bwoy deh. ahdem av it €$£. Mi cah manage.

39. Big up Ninja prezzie Bussit ringo sickhead mellisa foreign f**king niceeeee man. U tink lucky business a new boy f**k lisa skeleton daughta look how much young and old girl wants to f**k lucky and him ah f**k in a dance 2017. Lucky f**k Lisa from British link up days. How yu can f**k the same man as your mamma. Too much bacteria ina dis one post ya man mi haffe type wid condom as glove. Lanzy pussy f**k out by north south east and west dem gyal wud all travel Scotland fi ah f**k and mine lucky. Mi couldn’t own she up in dance suh. Who ah kiss she dat ah cuckold. Lucky fill her and neesha mouth fulla juice. Nasty man. She all tek out loan fi lucky suh him have her. Lucky f**k out mickayle neesha dn nash wa f**k her too lol. Nashan stop teef and go look a works both your baby mother dem look like shit the one weh did deh wid janetlee nephew rip and the 2nd babymum one have cocky mout. squiggy 2nd baby mother f**k out and never even know if her baby father was biker or inch two bredda.

40. Sam and melstar need to jump outta foreign nice & jumping in a tag team. How 2 friend f**k one man same time. Nash wood sweet unno

41. Oi SamJody, your a proper internet bully init. I hope you can back your chat in the streets. You better have plans to be beating everyone when you buck them. This dry dead post about Channy & Chris is still going on. Bloody Sad ain’t it. Everyone know Sam made this whole post with her Lonely Sad Self. Why don’t you holla at Your Gay Bestie Junior to keep you company. Have a little girl sleep over or something 😉

42. @Samjodyrealbadgyal don’t know who told me to come back on this post. Your well bad init. It looks like you get f**ked in every hole & entrance in your run down body. With those cocky nostrils of yours. You’ve got the cheek to be watching people with those saggy titties. Looks likes you’ve breast fed a good 16 hungry motherf**kers or maybe it’s just the amount of body you’ve taken. Your body is worn out. Run down. You’ve got man out here talkin how ur hole is nasty, f**kin scary. Deye say ur salt n bad f**king luck. Maybe you need a f**k of Lucky

43. Samantha let me tell u why ur very annoying, u have my fne number coz u called me the other day so call back, an if u calling me every name under the sun cheers u up then go for it but the joke is I still PUSHED out my child an I think this is what’s irritating u the fact that I have a child for the Man Ur deeply in love with, I’ve told u plenty of times nashan is not hard to f**k so continue f**king him an ur wish will eventually come true, so plez don’t make me see my name back on here with ur stupidness it’s annoying coz this is not my lifestyle ur a bitter black female dying for a child it’s sad signed shar cole

44. Nia and Shar when I breed my man would be with me where’s your baby fathers looool nia do not let me start on your file my kids would be cute sorry boo boo poor Malik. Can you go to your “mans” yard at anytime in Birmingham you have to book appointment well in advance mi can’t bother wit u sad ppl pickney Nuh hold man again and your hole still can’t. Leff my name and go do something with your life true u had strength for Alize well I’m not she. Signed Samjody85 xxxx

45. No one in this post gets money except for Chris lucky British ninja lil kiesh dad mickayle and birdy. The rest of them bruck they love negativity and mix up get money 2017.