CHROMAZ DONE MICHII

28 thoughts on “CHROMAZ DONE MICHII

1. Disgraceful, brawling and ghetto, nothing about her. Dem think long weave, bleach out skin and likkle clothes and phone is living. Dem young and dun, sad. She is a good friend I must say that

2. Omg… some nice young ladies with sad lifestyles. A really bungles she sey cause all a this? they’re disgusting bad and them getting destroy by social media so sleeping with each other ,wearing bungled and attacking each other on media is the new normal now? Lord help me find a job because when I am working n busy mi nuh I can only peep on the wall on my down time.

3. Nikkiiiiiii you mouth stay bad and them two humps in the top of the weave don’t make it ..michi is a pretty sexy girl she just need guidance ..you act like is michi talk about your hair ah ppl seh you ah follow so y u tek set pon michi I hope she beat you rass. Just last year unnuh 2 deh dance together Nikki you are a johncrow dawggggg low the girl fix your life your mouth stink an you shape bad fi true .. You ah hype Inna a one room ah one apt you need since you soh hot gwe mon

4. Nikki seh long time she want the pussy then she finally get it. N here is me thinking she defend Damo because she’s her friend lol

So all of them live together n suck each other? :dp

This is the era of Caribbean LGBTQxyz

1. Damo nuh see she she a gyal sex toy from lef to right nobody nuh better dan di other. Dem group up ina di people dem house so dem can carry out dem paid for sexcapade. Nasty and no ambition

1. For all me know dem neva did a tell no lie pan Damo and Michii seh a sell dem sell regular. See di sadamite bawl it out deh bout Michii used to only call Damo fi go pan sex ting..and dem dont have nothing to show at dem tender age.

5. On a serious note, mi watch di whole ting and Michii fraid a Chromazz baddddd.
    1. I feel like Michii tek advantage of Damo and feel like seh can style di girl and release the video to John Public.

2. Michii really nuh have nutten fi show fi har trip other that the hair fi true.

3. Damo and Nikki were in a relationship and it bun Michii cause nuhbaddi nuh want har, not even stray dawg a look pon she.

4. Damo a try turn har life around and Michii continuously a try fi tear down di girl.

5. Michii need fi start tek up a book and guh school, she too young fi a dash weh har life, everyday she a beg credit, food and money. Pussy rub out and nah nuh use. Stop f*k fi hair Michii, mek something of your life. Yah guh gwan till yuh ketch di incurable Gonorrhea.

6. She nah guh Bimma Kid party tonight cause she fraid a Chromazz and she nuh have no clothes. Michii get a life and stop try mash up other people life.

6. Nikki hair look like when Moses part the Red Sea. Lol but two island on each side is in the sea too. U r not defending the girl because u r genuine. U r only doing it because she’s a puppet u control and can fu*k wherever whenever. U call out All the gal business. Things that the public didn’t even know. So u r no better than michii. The sad thing is, I think I hate michii because she’s the mirror image of u. So that just shows how much u hate urself.

7. Damo you are play thing. You are being exploited by all for sexual gains. Nicki only like yuh cuz she can suck and get sucked by you. Leave out all these girls who is only using you. You are young and can start ova.

8. Damo needs to leave from around all of them. This Niki chick is only defending Damo because she wants to f**k Damo, or she’s f**king her. They are all living dog life and none of them wants to leave the Ghetto. Nobody drugged Damo, she wants to live this kind of life, she left Michii and move on to the same type of people so that’s the life she wants to lead. I think Michii is in love with Damo that’s why she’s so hurt. Michii really need to do something good with her life, she doesn’t have any ambition. Niki is not even cute, with her bleached out face and one million tattoo, even Damowho had nice clean skin now have one million tattoo all over her body just like her new friends so Niki is not a good influence either.

9. Hello Plz Take Mote That I Am Not Inlove With Noooooo Damo ‼️ Btw This Is Miichii & I Had To Reply To Clear The Air .. Well Firstly All This Started Off A Fake Page That Nikki Said I Made To Class Damo Which Idk About No Page Or Nothing Because I Have Noooooooo Time For That ! Anyways Before Nikki Get Har Facts Str8 Shi Start Wid Di Classing I Wasnt Paying It Any Mind Because I Honestly Dont Know Of No Fake Page Anyways Weh Ne A Fraid A Nikki Fah ????? Kmt Nuh Same Blood Shi Bleed As Every Human ?? Yesssssss I Didnt Go To Bimma Kid Party Because At The End Of The Day Everybody A Hypocrite & Mi Just Need Fi Separate Myself . Btw A One Party Dem Aguh Go Or Me Aguh Go ? Yuh Nuh Think We Mus Buck Up ???????????? Oh & Tek Set Pon Damo For What ? Kmt I Didnt Even Remember That Girl So How Tek Set Reach In This ?? There Is Nothing In This World Nikki Could Say To Hurt Me Like You Ppl Dont Know Me & You Say The Worst About Me But Thats My Fault Base Off The Rumors & Choices I Made ! I Dont Need To Get Up & Show Nothing I Have Or Prove To Nobody Greatest Thing I Have A Roof Over My Head & I Sleep In My Own Bed If I Didnt Have Anything How Cud I Have Damo Living Me With Back Then Plus Other Girls ?? Thats Crazy Thou But Everybody Knows I’m The IDGAF Type So This Not Hurting Me , I Got No Hate In Me For Nobody & I Seek No Sympathy From No One Because I Know I Am A Public Enemy Plus Never Once Was I Looking Ppl To Like Me Ooooooooh The Bahamas Trip Was Nothing Neva Start Sell Nuh Pussy Dem Time Deh Maybe The Next Trip & I Still Wont Post Anything So Then You Ppl Will Still Say I Have Nothing ‍♀️

1. You and di rest a dem need fi get some real time ambition. Uno young so uno have the time to get some now and stop with the unwanted nastiness

10. What is mitchii ig name an damo’s aswell please. I’ve never seen these ppl on here. But I sat an watch d whole video an I feel disgusted that this is actually what Jamaica has come to. Young girl bleaching turning freaks/lesbian jus to wear weave An cheap clothes to post on ig. I would like to see how the other 2 look cause looking at d state of Nikki an d way she’s boasy wid nothing got me wondering how d 2 who she says don’t have much looks. This is so wrong at 16 this girl damo ha seven exploited to take part in a 3some An being videod wow. I don’t see any of these young girls doing anything with themselves as they are trapped in this world of boasy sufferers trying to hype on each other in dance. Sad world

11. Damn Michele why you capitalize each word? All I read was one bag of denial. 2 years ago, anytime you reached the wall I would feel really bad. I tried never to judge you. You are getting older now so please try sumn new. I wont write anything long because you have already received plenty of help and counsel. Only you can improve your life.

12. Uno need fi leave michi alone now weh uno wah she do kill r Self? I honestly feel she’s changing .whoever made the fake page is wicked to caused this unnecessary fiction between nicki n michi but uni havr too much hypocrite frens .. michi should jus try get her visa n leave ja n strt over

13. NICKI IS JUST A CONTROL FREAK, NONE OF THEM ARE ANY DIFFERENT, NICKI IS NOT A GOOD FRIEND, NICKI JUST WANT TO KNOW SHE HOOK YOU UP WIT A JOB,ROOM,MONEY, FURNITURE,& FAN BASE TO SAY SHE DID IT..AND TALK ABOUT WHAT SHE DOES TO HELP HER FRIENDS. A REAL FRIEND WOULDNT TALK ABOUT THAT.. THE MINUTE THEY DECIDE TO EVEN DO THEIR OWN THING SHE AGO DO DEM BADLY, YOU EVER NOTICE HOW SHE TALK TO THEM LIKE DOGSHIT.. SHE THINGS SHE OWES THEM SMH OR THEY OWE HER SOMETHING SHES NOT A GOOD FRIEND TRUST ME. DAMO IF I WAS U I WOULD RUN FOR THE HILLS CUS NONE ARENT FOR YOU. YOU ARE SUBMISSIVE SO OF COURSE NIIKI WANTS YOU SO SHE CAN CONTROL YOU AND PROLLY EVEN ABUSE U AS WELL.. I DONT LIKE THE FACT THAT DAMO CONFIDED IN HER AND TOLD HER WHAT REALLY HAPPENED AND SHE WENT ON LIVE AND START SPILLING THE ENTIRE TEA JUST TO HAVE AMMONISSION TO CUS MICHI.. SHE DOESNT LIKE MICHI CUS MICHI SHAPE A MAD HAR, MICHI IS A PRETTI BLACK GIRL AND DONT HAVE TO BLEACH OR CALL ON NICKI FI HELP SO A DAT A BUN HAR. ALL DI SAME THEY BOTH THE SAME , USIN THESE YOUNG GIRLS FOR THEIR OWN FOOLISHINESS.. NICKI THINK SHE BAD, YO SEE HOW SHE SHORT N BLEACH OUT AND LOOK FROWSIE I HOPE YOU F**K WIT THE WRONG PERSON ONE DAY. MICHI DONT ANSWER HER EVER BUT ONCE SHE TOUCH YOU.. TEAR OFF HAR FACE. YO SEE HOW HAR SKIN THIN. BOUT BAD GYAL YOU IS NOT BAD GYAL … YOU ONLY HAVE STRENGTH FI MICHI

14. NICKI HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU ARE A GOOD FRIEND, AND DAMO CONFIDED IN YOU AND TOLD YOU THE DETAILS OF THE SITUATION SHE WENT THRU WITH MICHII AND YOU GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA LIVE AND EXPOSE IT AND USE IT TO CUSS MICHII, DONT YOU SEE THAT YOUR THE SAME, YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT?? THAT WASNT UR PLACE , OR YOUR FIGHT
    IF YOU CUSSING MICHII CUSS HAR BUT STOP  EXPOSING THE GIRLS SECRETS. YOU MAKING IT EVEN WORSE FOR HER TO BE OVER IT. AND THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU HATE MICHII SO MUCH IS BECAUSE SHE DONT HAVE TO BLEACH TO LOOK PRETTY, AND YOU HATE UR BODY SO MUCH , YOU ENVY HERS. ALL U KEEP TALKIN ABOUT IS STRESS IN THE RIGHT PLACES, U TELLIN ON URSELF CUS THATS WHERE UR INSECURITIES ARE AND YOU HATE MICHI FOR THAT, AND YOU THINK YOU ARE SO BAD YOUR NOT. YOU NEED TO BARK UP ANOTHER TREE THAT WOULD TRACE YOU AND BEAT OUT YO SHORT RASS… YOU BULLYING MIIICHII JUST LIKE MICHII BULLYIN DAMO U ARE NO DIFFERENT . AND DAMO YOU NEED TO RUN FOR THE HILLS CUS THE ONLY REASON NICKI WANTS U AROUND IS TO CONTROL YOU CUS UR SUBMISSIVE AND control freaks  LOVE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PPL LIKE DAMO, DONT U SEE HOW SHE TALKS TO REBEL, FABBY, PRETTY & DAMO LIKE DOGS.. CUS SHE FEELS THEY OWE HER CUS A SHE HELP THEM GET THE ROOM, AND THE BUSS. SO SHE FEELS THEY ARE OBLIGATED THE MINUTE THEM WANT TO STEP OUT ON THEIR OWN N DNT WANT TO BE UNDER HER SHADOW.  WATCH N SEE IF SHE DNT DUN DEM TOO.. SHES A CONTROL FREAK.. I NOTICE EVERYTHING SHE DO FOR THEM SHE TALK BOUT IT PON LIVE, AND ALWAYS A SAY SHE HATE UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE.. SHES ALREADY TELLIN YALL IF YOU DONT KISS HER ASS WHAT WILL HAPPEN. YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOUR FRIENDS. YOU EXPOSE them LIVE ALL THE TIME AND ALL THEY DO IS LAUGH IT OFF SMH. YOU JUST 5 CHROME GANG. GO BADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

15. NICKI HOW CAN YOU SAY YOU ARE A GOOD FRIEND, AND DAMO CONFIDED IN YOU AND TOLD YOU THE DETAILS OF THE SITUATION SHE WENT THRU WITH MICHII AND YOU GO ON SOCIAL MEDIA LIVE AND EXPOSE IT AND USE IT TO CUSS MICHII, DONT YOU SEE THAT YOUR THE SAME, YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT?? THAT WASNT UR PLACE , OR YOUR FIGHT
    IF YOU CUSSING MICHII CUSS HAR BUT STOP  EXPOSING THE GIRLS SECRETS. YOU MAKING IT EVEN WORSE FOR HER TO BE OVER IT. AND THE ONLY REASON WHY YOU HATE MICHII SO MUCH IS BECAUSE SHE DONT HAVE TO BLEACH TO LOOK PRETTY, AND YOU HATE UR BODY SO MUCH , YOU ENVY HERS. ALL U KEEP TALKIN ABOUT IS STRESS IN THE RIGHT PLACES, U TELLIN ON URSELF CUS THATS WHERE UR INSECURITIES ARE AND YOU HATE MICHI FOR THAT, AND YOU THINK YOU ARE SO BAD YOUR NOT. YOU NEED TO BARK UP ANOTHER TREE THAT WOULD TRACE YOU AND BEAT OUT YO SHORT RASS… YOU BULLYING MIIICHII JUST LIKE MICHII BULLYIN DAMO U ARE NO DIFFERENT . AND DAMO YOU NEED TO RUN FOR THE HILLS CUS THE ONLY REASON NICKI WANTS U AROUND IS TO CONTROL YOU CUS UR SUBMISSIVE AND control freaks  LOVE TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF PPL LIKE DAMO, DONT U SEE HOW SHE TALKS TO REBEL, FABBY, PRETTY & DAMO LIKE DOGS.. CUS SHE FEELS THEY OWE HER CUS A SHE HELP THEM GET THE ROOM, AND THE BUSS. SO SHE FEELS THEY ARE OBLIGATED THE MINUTE THEM WANT TO STEP OUT ON THEIR OWN N DNT WANT TO BE UNDER HER SHADOW.  WATCH N SEE IF SHE DNT DUN DEM TOO.. SHES A CONTROL FREAK.. I NOTICE EVERYTHING SHE DO FOR THEM SHE TALK BOUT IT PON LIVE, AND ALWAYS A SAY SHE HATE UNGRATEFUL PEOPLE.. SHES ALREADY TELLIN YALL IF YOU DONT KISS HER ASS WHAT WILL HAPPEN. YOU HAVE NO RESPECT FOR YOUR FRIENDS. YOU EXPOSE them LIVE ALL THE TIME AND ALL THEY DO IS LAUGH IT OFF SMH. YOU JUST 5 CHROME GANG. GO BADE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

16. If nikki chromaz f**k christie aka rebel mi will dune har and f**k har up personally. Cause she’s to bloodcloth much!

17. Nikki is no good friend you ever watch her videos how she talk to her friends. An secondly michii u remember when u come jungle Fi fretty y u nu gu rosealee Fi Nikki it clearly proves u fraid a Nikki and I garantee if u an Nikki gu in a ring an fis it out Nikki naw win but y play hero cz Nikki fren Dem naw gu stand up an c u beat r Dem a gu gang u. Rebel a d next one weh Nikki av like a puppet pan a string look how d gal did black an nice an folla Nikki an bleach out r body an r skin nu clean mi dine Fi all in a wan party an Nikki even look pan me a way Fi show r sumu mi hate d wul a uno uno is a disgrace to dancehall!!!