CHUCK OFF INA DI SEA BECAUSE HIM NUH WAA PAY HIM FOOD BILL

An aspiring rapper who allegedly chowed down on two lobster mornays, 21 oyster shooters and a baby octopus before running off into the surf without paying claims the restaurant should be apologising to him.

Terry Peck, 33, was accused of tucking into a $621 meal at a Gold Coast seafood restaurant on Sunday afternoon, washed down with Corona beers, before police boarded jet skis to chase him into the ocean.

The man, known as 2pec to his 56 fans on music website ReverbNation, was granted bail after appearing in the Southport Magistrates Court on Monday morning and has since been relentlessly trolled online.

Outside court, Mr Peck gave a frank assessment of his seafood feast at Omeros Bros Seafood Restaurant in Surfers Paradise.

Two lobsters, 21 vodka oyster shots and a swim before jet-ski arrest
“They (the restaurant) should be apologising to me for the shell in the oyster shot, the overpriced food and the lobster was overcooked,” he claimed, adding that he had only run off on the bill because his friend was having a baby on the beach.

Omeros Bros assistant manager Mark Hunnybun told the ABC he had his suspicions of Mr Peck before staff allegedly chased the accused to Main Beach.

Advertisement

He said the restaurant prided itself on perfectly cooked lobster.

Mr Peck has been relatively prolific in his rapping, releasing 44 songs online including most played tracks dont stop loven me (sic), I love this game, ozi ozi ozi oy oy oy (sic), and your (sic) so beautiful to me.

Other tracks include fly like an eagle, australa (sic) day and instrumental rap in da club.

The songs have been met with derision on Facebook, where he has recently challenged motocross rider Carey Hart to a “boxing/mma” match and Eminem to a rap battle.

“I’m seeing a lot of hate on this post,” one newly converted fan wrote.

“We were blessed to have 2pec share this life-changing music with us & THIS is the thanx he gets???/

“We have Australia’s greatest rapper ever & NO ONE show luv….verrry ungrateful (sic).”

With Jorge Branco and AAP

One thought on “CHUCK OFF INA DI SEA BECAUSE HIM NUH WAA PAY HIM FOOD BILL

1. If I laugh I pap ova suh him neva know seh di seafood ova cook afta him eat di first lobster lol but a guess afta yuh consume so much seafood yuh must feel like a fish suh das why him jump off :ngakak mi cyah badda.