The United States president backed away from the idea due to fears he won’t be welcome in the country, and the possibility of mass protests, according to various reports.
But when Mr Trump confirmed the decision on Twitter he put it down to his disapproval of the location and price of the new embassy.
He wrote: “Reason I canceled my trip to London is that I am not a big fan of the Obama Administration having sold perhaps the best located and finest embassy in London for “peanuts,” only to build a new one in an off location for 1.2 billion dollars.
“Bad deal. Wanted me to cut ribbon-NO!”
After fact checking the Trump’s tweets it was found that the Embassy deal with done by George Bush
Damn Retard.
See everything he blame Obama, but the deal was done by Bush.
Obama is black for sure.
Morning Met :peluk
Fact check also shows that it was that ambassador ro England at the time (during W) concluded the deal. This mofoker is just….. :shutup:
:kiss morning o
Y CANT HE JUST GO AWAY AREADY….WAT A PUNISHMENT WE GETTING…
I said it already, he is America’s karma.
His hate for black people knows no bounds, I wonder if he was rejected by a black woman before or one of his women cheated on him with a black man? I also heard that he dated a black woman before.
mike Tyson ex wife
The most remarkable thing about all of his lying is that There are absolutely no consequences!!!!How unno explain that,after time and time again!!?? What has ever come out of uncovering Trump’s lies??
If Obama nuh shit, him nuh nyam???? Kmt. This man yah sick drankro belyy
The man is trying his very best to strip Obama name from the History books….