CHYNA’S MOTHER TO BE ASSISTED PLEASE

Dear Met,

I am asking for a humble request that is desperately needed.

PLEASE FOR THE LIFE OF ME … could you ask Blac Chyna to assist her mother in some way ..ANY WAY POSSIBLE.

Concerned On-Looker.
FullSizeRender

FullSizeRender_1

FullSizeRender_2

FullSizeRender_3

FullSizeRender_4

0 thoughts on “CHYNA’S MOTHER TO BE ASSISTED PLEASE

1. A rough life meck shi look suh, years of stripping, hawd jinking, random dicks and night jew will mash up di bess a dem. But mi lub how shi went in on the kartrahashian dem, shi seh Kris Jenner a run round wid black dude wid birhting hips…lol.

2. Is really her mom or it’s a joke? This person looks really young but she resembles Chyna. Confirm please cause I can’t understand these wannabe hotness yaah. How you look so fake good and your mother look so bad?

3. That is really her mother nobody changed up the pictures. Her mm looks really bad and I am confused as to why black chyna has not invested in helping her fix her teeth or at least getting some proper wigs. I first seen a picture of her last year at black chyna sons birthday because she posted pics on IG I couldn’t believe my eyes because her mother looks horrible

4. THIS IS HER MUMA (i mean mother) SHE DONT HAV NO SHAME OR NOTHING BOUT AR..SHE DOOEEEE MEK IT AT ALL…WHAT A BIG EMBARRASSMENT