CLOVIS DAH LICK YAH HOT

9 thoughts on “CLOVIS DAH LICK YAH HOT

1. Yeeeup. Serious brain drain happened to Jamaica these times. People flea but you know what they say about Educated Fools.

2. When we talk bout MM and him vision for a truly self-reliant Jamaica dem cuss we out. Licky licky, wuckliss Jamaicans sell out dem generations future fi flour, tin mackerel and saltfish. I would prefer chop off my hands and nyam dem before me ever vote JLP. Although, PNP is a far cry from original Manley vision, I still could never support those traitors. We still got ppl alive today who went to university free under Manley. Poor ppl pickney were heading somewhere, too bad di interloper was accepted and rewarded, generations of prosperity went down the drain. We caan even get it together now.

Speak your truth yaw Clovis and never stop.

3. Yes and they don’t get the concept still years after. Jamaica had a cast system so Manley eliminated it with the common entrance and the building of schools etc That is when Seaga brought in the class system which the people who suffered under the white is right rule …quickly accepted … They just did not understand progress

1. . _|\______________________,
    …/ `–||||||||———] POOOOW POOOW POOOOW
    ._==o ______ _____________|.
    .…:.),—.(_.(__) /.
    …// (\) ),——’.
    ..//___//.
    ./`—-’//.
    .‘——–.