COCKYUP , COCKYOUT

Shelliann own the mix up shop pin 216 pon white plains road she and her brother Sean aka umff umff keep party that’s Christine diced pineapples first baby daddy …shelliann baby daddy sleeping wid half a uptown and she clueless and a mind him look pon the pics of the party he don’t seem interested one bit

52 thoughts on “COCKYUP , COCKYOUT

1. KMT, the man did have him woman way before Shelly and dem not leaving. This is just another case of Uptown Mix up… The man don’t respect Shelly not even a little bit and she always running behind the stay bad man.

I understand it’s your child father but the fact that you minding him and have to put GPS pon him cocky (and naw get nuh signal) is disheartening.

Get likkle self-esteem and respect, body language don’t lie… You are being tolerated. Go broke and see how fast him move.

1. Bitch Mind your Business at least she had one baby father How much do u have bitch suck hood bitch u have nothing better to do then to talk shit behind the internet show your face send your Facebook if you tuff bitch otherwise DIEEEEEE
      MOTHERF**ERR DIEEEEEEE RIGHT F**KING NOW BITCH !!!!

2. har mouth stink bad ,she have a push up tooth ,money come from jail and drop inna keep me ,mind me ,suck me ,f**k she and dem pot a fire ,him want up the other gal

1. All you bitches do is talk shit but still can’t say it to the girl face sour Bitch what ms yuh name what’s yuh Facebook
      If u bad reveal yuhself bitch oh yea I thought so pussy go get a job bitch broke bitches always talk shit wack hoe u must be want the man stink pussy hoe that’s why your mother is dead bitch and I curse your whom bitch sour hole clay bitch bitches like u get called internet internet slobs hoe your ganna dieeeeeeeeeeeee bitch

3. Im gonna make sure i dont invest any money into a hair salon cause gal whey own hair salon always a mine man…why?????? A some trend or sumting???

1. And does your hair look good bitch why wack bitches always talking shit post a picture of yuh hair your not cause u not going to show yuh face I don’t want NO FRAUDS BITCH SUCK HOOD HOEEE DIEE BITCH

1. Gal if yuh see mi yuh go crawl back inna di hole whey yuh come from cause mi beautiful nuh bitch!!!! Gal mi luv suck hood.. suckings carry mi far in life yea! mi proud nuh bloodclaat…. ano my fault yuh stay bad an when mi seh bad mi mean BAD!!!! yuh dutty life a shell ova yah doe gal it burns yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak…yuh need fi a suck some hood yuh nuh see yuh pussy naaa pull no strings eeh??? yuh a bend ova fi man an him a text next gal pan him phone DWPCL mi bloodclaat!!! gwey mi big pussy a champion pussy peer winnings when mi go pawty wid di ppl dem man him nuh even want mi fi move him itch up pan mi like tattoo…

1. Yea but all now you can’t say who you are but your so call bad and this not Shelly bitch so try me what’s yuh Facebook if u so call Badd bitch reaveal who u are internet thug u don’t even know cockup and even if u know her she don’t know u and your talking shit about the girl lmfaooll yoo you seem like a big hater yea keep sucking cocky cause that’s. All u good at and will ever be good at bitch your madddd Hahahaha god don’t like ugly you ugly mut dog bitch keep sucking hoe I’m sure cock up not coming under yuh pic talking shit bitch cause your irrelevant a non factor I bet u some no look good fat bitch too lol your really bored look like all the man dem cock u sucking nah do u right cause u find time to talk shit and nah reveal yuh self all dick u sucking look like yah nuh suck good cause it sure not keeping u busy wack hoe go look a job and look for yuh baby fatherssss that’s not helping u wack hoee Dumb bitches never reach anywhere sucking dick that’s the only thing yuh good at bitch wack hoe matterfact kill yuhself and yuh kids bitch

2. And if your so call beautiful bitch u wouldn’t be commenting on here bitch only wack bitches talk shit ugly bitch no life bitches go back to sucking dick cause this nuh you and still can’t show yuh face internet thug bored hoe

4. WOMAN?? WOMAN?? BIG DUTTY kayless women what are we worth, what have we gone to, look at this dude look like handcart man obviously did not want to be there with her has ridiculed her if she trying to prove a point SORRY the bwoy a tx while u da kill up uself

1. First of all can you spell go back to dumb bitch your a sin to god you dumb slut when you can write a good sentence then we can talk have the nerve to say something and can’t spell Laugh at bitches like you slut hoe your mother dead bitchhh

5. him really tan bad not even tidy to go out f**kin cap an T shut, half starveing looking a dem deh a farrin weh food a stone dawg from get go dem mumma neva fed when dem eena belly look pon him good, HEAR YE HEAR YE, BREADY DEAD BUT DEM CANT WALK EENA HIM dead lef SHOES,, CANNOT CROSS IT

1. Lol in you in ja Dumb as hell write a complete sentence before you talk shit Bitch show your face hoe bitches like you f**k for money in ja hungry belly bitch go f**k fi money and feed yuh hungry belly kids bitch in Foreign we never hungry bitchhhhhhbhhhhhhh

6. That’s embarrassing man. Lmao tyre pictures tell it all! My girl low this man he don’t want you boo boo!

1. Oh cause he told u so your so dumb bitch show yuh face what’s yuh Facebook if you bad write it sour like lime hoe big fat Bitch and they both still look better than you bitch yah pick the wrong one hoee DIEEEE BITCHH DIEEEEE HOPE YOUR MOM DIES IN HER SLEEP BITCHHHH

1. Yuh seeit tuh :ngakak lol…. a real ting a nuff time mi hear it nuff a dem get drop right here pan di pinkwall an dem always own salon

7. Omg Shelly Ann looks like a donkey and a horse combine how are you a hairdresser and your hair always look mad and her shop is always dirty and a mess is always drama in there and they don’t do hair good at all just a quick fix . Shelly you need to save your money and fix the rotten teeth in your mouth this boy clearly don’t want you every time him see pon white plains road he be looking me and don’t look at him ..you chicks are sad . Christine give back apple the champion suite and stop borrows

1. So your face bitch if u bad send yuh Facebook so we can see how u look bitch at least she got one baby daddy hoe go kill yuh mom Bitch if u bored cause u sound bored as hell hoe stink pussy bitch

8. she a mind him fi real fi a young gal smh she breed and him dont do nothing fi de baby a she do everything plus take care of him

9. YOU ALL NEED TO LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE BECAUSE U ALL WASN’T SAYING ANYTHING WHEN HE WAS TAKING CARE OF HER SO WHAT IF SHE WANT TO TAKE CARE OF HER MAN .. HE IS YOUR BABY FATHER SO TAKE GOOD CARE OF HIM.. MONEY U A GOOD GUY THEY ARE JUST HATING ON YOU..

10. I thought he was texting too, but it look like a weed him a build. he has no care in the world. Very sad.

11. When u a pick up bwoy fi mine it shouldn’t be the uppa top, him nuh ready at all. U c the last picture, dem cute and look good, I would kind of understand if it was one of them. Women we need to get it together, our children needs us and they look up to us. Spend your money on yourself and your children/family, It bun mi fi unno. I don’t agree with mining a grown man, especially one that is disrespectful

12. yessss if a eye candy u can second guess but a wa dat the cat dragged in, weh him name money?? a him pet name dat lawddd, face only madda would love,

1. Lol cause you know everything about there business hahahahaha just go worry about your kids them fathersss and see if they can help u and stop talking shit about other ppl and learn how to write you dumb hoe

2. The actually look a lot like him but anyways thanks for the false information I can see that’s all u dutty heart Ppl is good for sinice u have nothing to do just die mine as well

13. Y yall talking about the girl baby yall some set of dirty low life bitches yall talking all that shit n can’t step to the f**king girl if she wanna mind her babyfather that’s her business yall sound hurt just nobody nah mind uno dick riding ass bitches go get a life

14. Bitch what that have to do with u if the baby don’t look like him unno need some bloodclaat shit inna uno face the bitch who send in the gal picture what’s the point of that if yuh have a bloodclaat problem with her take it up with god shit house u knw where her shop is

15. Y we has woman always wanna put each other down smh yall knw where the girl shop is if yall have something to say go to the f**king shop n stop hide behind the wall

1. Thank you god will definitely bless you they can only talk behind the girl face lol I just have to laugh yoo but they don’t know they pick the wrong ones

16. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak MIXUPPPPPPPPPPPP! ova yah it look like di salon person reach…….

1. See you don’t even know her and u talking shit what that makes you lol as long as you see that your wack and have nothing to do better than this and all nobody’s knows who u are wack hoe have nothing to do with your life silly hoe and the worst thing she don’t know u that makes you a top5 Haterrrrrrrrrrrrr bored hoe

17. BUT FROM U LOOK ON D GUY FACE AN HOW HIM A REACT IN THE PICTURES YOU CAN TELL , HIM NOH INTRESTED , A SHE A PUT OUT ALL D EFFORT, SMH

18. lol the girl weh inna the pic a comment and a cuss out raaass. woman go cuss the dutty man backa u weh a bill a weed or a text him next gal. body language is way more important than what is said cause mouth mek fi say anything. How a man really behaves around u when u not watching says it all. that man stand up like him nuh want u, u hand deh round him neck and him look like him a ease u off. then u a wine up pon him and him wudden show nuh effort, him barely even acknowledge say u in front of him. go take the money weh u a use mind him and buy some self esteem or see a therapist. not because u have a kid for him means u should stay with him. there are wonderful men out there who will treat u like a queen, who will do the spending or meet u half way at least. men with sweeter dicks and cuter faces and kinder hearts, but u not gonna meet them if u stick around with this bum. At least leff him fi a while fi get ur head space together and decide what u really want…. if him tek up with another gal in that short space of time then he wasnt yours to begin with….. this dont look good tho. Man fi treat them woman like is a prize them win and them still cant believe say them win it. Women should think of themselves as queens who should be celebrated, not tolerated.

1. Dummy how he don’t want her if they live to together for years dummyans this not Shelly dummy the girl don’t got time to reply to u guys yah talking shit but not showing no face what that makes yah yah just mad and look like yah not happy with yuh man and if yah was yah would be on the pink wall to Internet thug bitch go kill yuh mother, kids since u bored mine as well

19. Mi 2017 resolution late, better than never. Mi finally figure out wah mi ago do fi betta miself.
    1. Mi need fi go a “big” farrin cuz man shawt
    2. Need fi bleach (like all mi will tun white)
    3. Get some heap a baby mada n dont look nuh wuk (mi hood big so dat qualify mi fi nuh wuk)
    4. Definately ago prowl the salon dem, mi need one a dem “Relaxer Mami” ya

20. @latty mixup under yuh big pussy if u have a problem with shelliann u knw where to find her look like the girl babyfather f**k yuh inna yuh mouth n drop yuh

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A whey di baby bakkle deh…. Mi seh mi vision seh click back pan dah post yah fi come see dis LMAO!!! A weak in yah….Poor ting she hurt! get a band aid mi luv…Di post have yuh unda waaah whole heap a pressure doe :ngakak :ngakak F**ka yuh!!! dem send call shelli body guard fi come fi mi oh jesus! Tell shelli stop use di likkle salon money pay fi cocky yea. an mi pussy suppose to big suh it have nuff space fi tek nuff cocky yea….body guard? shelli a pay u sum a di salon money?? :ngakak :ngakak… just tell mi if yuh want di fame gal an mi give it tuh yuh…. cause mi a send ppl a road eno.

21. Shelliann we know say is u under the post dem a cuss eveybody weh a talk bout your dirty sad life. So just put yuh name as that and stop refer to yourself in the third person. If u life so nice and good weh u find time fi over here a argue wid the ppl dem bout weh dem say? A cause u know say a true them a talk say the man dont want u cause if a did lie u wudda just laugh and cut and go true. The man dont want u. go use the money weh u a take and keep him and fix yuh teeth.

1. Waste gyal you commenting on the girl pic talking shit but u not revealing yuh self either so what’s the point she not talking bout your dirty sad life so why u on it for I bet she don’t even know u but u know her thou right you girls really be bored be it’s sad I just have to since u bored go kill yuh mother hoe or if not reveal yuh self oh yea I thought so silly hoee if anyone come on this page and see this there going to laugh at u hating Bitches that has nothing better to do cause I’m sure cockup don’t know none of u bitch irrelevant ass wack hoes bored go suck some dick maybe yuh man with want u and mine u bitch

22. Nasty big mouth donkey shelliann we know is you commenting back and forth this pos have you a way because you know is the truth it a mad you why you don’t take out all this energy on your broke ass baby father or better yet clean up the dirty shop and pay the bills inna yuh shop dirty like in a you mouth do better bitch first junior never want yuh now him don’t want all you do for a young gal is mind man

1. lol u so dumb reveal yuh self what yuh Facebook then it’s ok to talk shit after other than that go look a job brokie mc doodle cause this waste bitch have enough time to comment pin this and I bet cockup don’t even know u but u know her yah the one making she famous if yah didn’t know lol keep going I bet if the girl was getting paid for every shit yah Bitches have to say I bet yah bitches wouldn’t even be talking shit so leave her alone cause I’m sure she not going under yah pics talking shit I guess she’s really important in u guys lives to take out so many time and talk shit lol bored wack hoes I pray to god he take u guys life away yah is a disgrace to this planet

23. First of all why niggas worrying about the girl and her man every nigga uptown is a community dick most y’all man is f**king a next bitch rite now while y’all all in Shelley shit get of the girl dick an get a life

24. First of all why niggas worrying about the girl and her man every nigga uptown is a community dick most y’all man is f**king a next bitch rite now while y’all all in Shelley shit get of the girl dick an get a life

25. Shellian this a gossip blog, we can come over here and chat anything weh we feel like. we nuh need fi explain we self or name we self cause a met blog and she nuh mind if we anonymous and she put up post fi we come chat. And who the hell uses facebook anymore anyway? Bout what’s your facebook. Weh u mean why u live together if him nuh want u? Weh the frig else him ago live? him have nuh money fi rent or buy nowhere? We not worrying about u boo, we laughing at u. And yes SHelly, it plain as day say a u a comment cause no 1 else gonna go so hard for a buttu like u.

26. Her face look big and horrible in the pics though. Lawd. Mi never realize say a so her mouth/face big

27. Shelly I like u very much .. u can do much better doll we don’t hate you but we do hate when a man disrespect, a woman and she allows it

28. Lol all a demand a do same jus like do lean up twist up momma we muh stop tek do young bwoy dem n mine dem when dem a fuk everybody n breed ooman pan herrrrr lool…. wooiii mi caah botherrrr

29. bumboclat ah shawn dat last me hear bout money him an me friend ah brooklyn a f**k wait until me see mitzy lata