COMMISSIONER SEH BANGLES FI DI KILLER POLICE

For video click here
Police Commissioner, Dr Carl Williams has instructed that the Police Constable involved in the fatal shooting of 44-year old Garfield Coburn in Lawrence Tavern, St Andrew be taken into custody following preliminary investigations.
The Commissioner has also instructed both The Bureau of Special Investigations and the St Andrew North Police, to give full support to the Independent Commission of Investigations (INDECOM) as they complete their investigations into the matter.
In a statement this evening, Dr Williams urged residents in the community who may have witnessed the incident to make a formal report to INDECOM.

0 thoughts on “COMMISSIONER SEH BANGLES FI DI KILLER POLICE

1. This is what the news would sound like without the video………One man is now dead following a fatal police shooting,reports are that the police spotted a man smoking weed with a group of friends the police try to apprehend the suspect and thats when a struggle ensued between both men and the victim was shot,the victim was rushed to the hospital where he was pronounced dead the police was also treated and released, INDECOM has planned to launch a full investigation,we’ll be back with more news after this commercial break

2. Mi hope a nuh one day wonder enuh cause this a cold blood murder , I’m hear him say the man under arrest all now I’m nuh see nuh handcuff tek out but him have Gun in a hand a say the law give him the right to use force .somekind of demonic force at work in jamaica fi 2015 .mi just a gwan pray still enuh because it’s all I can do .

3. Well done Commissioner…..relieve him of duty and his firearm. Let us see him walk through Tavern without the Government uniform and pistol. Show us how bad you really are pus-C.