CONGRATULATIONS

36 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS

1. Congrats guys but im staying right yasso today for the bitter mates post.
    Good morning metty and others

2. Morning Metti, me in a training for our new data system all day. But when me see this post right here. Me haffi peep all day. But anyway congratulations on the new bundle of joy. :babygirl

3. No mate could t bitter, any woman deh word juice nuh value fi har life. I can’t manage. Juice old ass still a Mek baby and a wux off the young girls. Baby girl, safe delivery. Be careful of juice as he is a know woman beater. Ask hair dresser Karen. And what about the wife?

1. Don’t laught, I could never be bitter as I’ve know juice from my teenage days. He is a former friend of mine from my dancehall days but him and his friends are all creeps. They prey on young girls if given the opportunity. They also abuse women. Didn’t happen to me but I’ve seen it with my own eyes.

4. Sheba….u could stay a bronx now n chill with your hubby take a break from cross the bridge so Juice can relax with mother to be

5. She has that look on her face, you know that look when you a breed fi a man that has one bag a kids and you are smiling and saying “Look at me now”? To all the other baby maddas of this OLD MAN? Like yeah Itches! I am having his one hundred baby and HE is going to take care of THIS one not because he didn’t take care of the 99 others. :ngakak Disclaimer, I don’t know these dancehall people :cool However, This has been the trend for years. Congrats to the young lady who will be the next single mom to put Dude on child support and run and bwall how him run gone and not taking care of the youth.

6. Yes the old ass dancehall men love young girls I think it makes them feel good about their really sorry lives. Plus sime of these young girls a mine dem. You ever see that particular couple (always a hide cause him married) in dancehall the likkle gal always a walk from the bar with the bucket of champagne n Hennessy while he stands up in his hot outfit while she look like she shop at the $1 store.? So sad..

7. Well i dont really know juice but i know the girl.Know her from teenage days . she wasnt bright still . But ALL I KNW SHE AND HAR SISTER RUN OFF A FOREIGN .

8. @ anon 11:44 DWL @ $1 STORE CLOTHES!!!! WHAT A PITY… Mine man and dem stay very bad… DAT neva inna it

9. Dat whole crew really is a bunch of creeps. All dem do fi true is look prople young pickney dem. Dem sick stomach fi true. Now tell me who inna dem right mind as a young gal would breed for Juice? Good luck baby girl when is the shower?

10. It sad if mate ah guh run een wid hate. Dat is one brave gyal fi breed fi tuff face juice. Him face fava di railroad track dem outta Barry Street. If is ah careless ride she did ah tek offa juice, she draw bad card :hoax2 All di best babymother :selamat :selamat

11. @anonymous I don’t know juice but i use to go to college with her back in Jamaica. Someone that is not so bright couldn’t have passed for Alpha and then went on to college.. I just know she use to love fight but she was educated cuz she was very bright in college .N she n her sis cudnt run off n dem have house a foreign.

12. @anonymous I don’t know juice but i use to go to college with her back in Jamaica. Someone that is not so bright couldn’t have passed for Alpha and then went on to college.. I just know she use to love fight but she was educated cuz she was very bright in college .N she n her sis cudnt run off n dem have house a foreign.

13. If he’s a married man n a put up his new joy on ig he has no mf respect for his wife n him she brace nuh bitch.

14. @anonymous I don’t know juice but i use to go to college with her back in Jamaica and she was very bright I’m not gonna lie.. She use to go Alpha before. A good girl him get she just love fight….she can fight man. I don’t think dem run off cuz dem young n have dem house a foreign already. Congrats tho I’m not gonna be bitter although them nuh chat to people like that .

15. @anonymous I use to go to college with her in Jamaica and she is bright… She use to go to Alpha. A good girl him get she just love to fight…she can fight man. I don’t think she n her sister run off a foreign tho cuz dem young n have house a foreign already.. I’m not gonna be bitter although dem nuh chat to people.

16. I use to go to college with her back in Jamaica she is bright..she use to go to Alpha High. At one point she was working at Digicel and you know digicel nuh hire any and anybody. A good girl him get she just love fight..she can fight man. I don’t think she n her sister run off a foreign tho cuz dem young and have house a foreign already. I’m not gonna be bitter a nice girl dem dem just nuh chat to people.

17. a him wife that…dem live together …a she inna him bar at him party a collect him money. A dem did a kiss pon ricky247.. he was a creep it look like him change him life now…like she hold him real good

18. @ice,diamond,tay it look like u nuh know how fi use d site anyways yea a good gal me n har use to go high school together we use to in the same class. We never talk like that but she bright fi true she just love fight. N she aint that young she just look real young.Him affi behave with she cuz she look damn good

1. Ok Shade Diamond Ice Tay Weeeeee Bibik….. We get it. You / She is a good educated bright look good girl who can fight and don’t chat to ppl. Ok. Great. We get it. Lawd. Mi like how u come defend yuh self and admit say yuh don’t know how to use di site. We see all your comments. Lol. We are very nice over here and we welcome you Wife/BabyMom. Congrats. Safe delivery.

19. @ Anon 5:04 mining man neva inna it a bombocl***** lmao
    Since when that ish cool? Never! Mi wi dey wid myself first

20. What happened to Beadle Juice other side women Sherly Juice And Twinny Claudette me hear him sucky sucky

21. Ok. Is dat the baby father? Him look like di Grandfather. I’m I the only one thinking this? Watch out fi old sperm…..

22. Wonder y me just a see dis @watch out for old sperms…she’s a cool girl tho.. I use to hang with her at digicel…u right bout dat gal love fight fi true but a good girl still with her qualifications. I wonder what she doing with him tho? She too nice fi him