CONGRATULATIONS CHRIS GAYLE BUT………..

19 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS CHRIS GAYLE BUT………..

1. I dont think the name is so bad. After all, we live in a day and time where everyone wants a ‘celebrity baby name’. I was just more happy to see that his baby mother looks like a girl he’s been with for a long time. Alot of these men get money and stick to uptown/white women that wouldnt otherwise look their way s

2. Blush Gayle, or maybe its her Lil pet name.. Anyway if unpno cah grow into north west. Unno will grown into the name blush.

3. I guess he is capitalizing on that whole don’t blush baby incident. Isn’t blush some sort of pretty makeup thingy??

4. Yes Yardie that’s exactly whey it a come from n to think the woman was heavy pregnant when him pull that stunt a look the commentator bout “baby don’t BLUSH” then tun round name my pickney so a mi mad or a the world cause that rawseeeeeclaaaaaaaaaatttttt couldn’t gwaan inna my government mi naaaaaa look pon him I’m most certainly NOT impressed kmft
    Congrats on the new life!!!

5. Gwaan keep it real yes Cheut!! On the real though I hope this kinda clear up why she stayed even when nuff ppl a cuss har fi tek the diss. I mean u have a baby on the way,him a celebrity and a Tek care a yuh.

Some women nah go make dem pride and self-esteem mek dem turn single mother from the lap of luxury to struggle.To each his/her own but I do respect that couldn’t gwaan or fly unda ur govament Chuet!

6. https://www.instagram.com/allys_a/
    Her Insta page. She and mix-up hairdresser Kadie a fren, Whe a do Yanique hair. Mi did think a Ms Chris Gayle owna hair but she are wearing bungles toooo.
    Neva kno a man like him would “wife” a weave wearing girl….well maybe her personality super. She mek sure buss breed tho #traphim

1. I was very surprised myself…he seems like the type to want to be with a light complexioned mix girl or a latina. kaci fennel use to spend a lot of time at his mansion so I always thought he would be with someone that looks like her or the model type. Pleasantly surprised to see his baby mother is a regular looking girl

7. mi wonda wah some a unnu man like, if di man dem tek brown it botha unnu if dem tek black a di same, if dem tek natural hair is a problem, gal with pretty hair problem, weave hair same raas ting, if a regula gal, he could do better, if a wag unnu she him shoulda find a regula gal. stop live unnu life vicariously and do you and mek people do dem.

1. Yes is a gossip blog site mek wi chat in peace. Is bare short shorts she wear pon IG, she have that square spongebob shape, har skin clean tho
      Metty u memba d pic wid d stripper pole inna him bedroom u did have up whe day? A she was d shape bad woman in d mirror in d background. Nuff gym fi she cuz she ain’t naturally slim

8. CLEARLY THIS IS JUST ANOTHER GROUPIE WHO WAS LOOKING FOR A COME UP ,UNU FI STOP IT BOUT WIFE UP AND BOUT HIM HAVE OFFICIAL WOMAN WHILE HIM A LOOK DI AUSTRALIAN JEZEBEL,SHE A NO WIFE MATERIAL THAT’S WHY HE SHOWED NO RESPECT, SHES A GROUPIE WHO WAS INVOLVED IN ALL THE THREESOMES AND FREAK FESTS WITH GAYLE AND HIS HOOCHIES, GAYLE IS A WELL KNOWN MAN HOE WHO HAS ORGIES A HIM YARD, SO AGAIN SHE IS NOTHING BUT ONE OF HIS HOOCHIES WEH GET A COME UP ,A SPERM CONNECT ONE OF HER EGGS DURING HIS ORGY A SO IT SET, THEM GAL YA A DISH TOWEL ,JUMP FROM CELEB TO CELEB A TRY TRAP,WELL DI PICKNEY CAN’T HOL HIM ,HE WILL STILL CONTINUE TO BE A HOE AND HE WILL NEVER PUT A RING ON IT

1. Velly true, so she mek sure buss breed and secure har pension fi at least d next 21 years. Groupie gyal mek sure she breed fuss or raada carry him fuss child.