CONGRATULATIONS JOJO AND JUNIOR P

0 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS JOJO AND JUNIOR P

1. Jojo congrats children is blessing ‘ but on your Instagram u said don’t own shoes & bags only in America . Now beauty Queen answer me this with all that brains & beauty thought u would married first before having children benefits & 41k husband benefits very important under New York state law morgatge is 30 to 40 years keep having babies it hold man . Don’t forget beauty fades stock & pliĆ© those cash beauty Queen .

2. I’m not a jojo fan Bc her life does not match the image she portrays. but in any event jojo has her nurse work so she has her insurance and 401k if she chooses to contribute.

1. Willie when mi see it mi eye full up a water. Mi blurtnawtttttt. Jah know star. Is like mi just lose a million dollar. It bun mi mi naw lie. But is alright. A naw wild him. Watch mi an him claat when mi bukk him.

3. Well well the way she act anyone would have thought she’s legally married . Yes she has a job but but secure your children future by having them him in wedlock too many woman is baby mama . Oooops forget she wos bought & paid for from Moses . She’s not a smart gold digger that mother inlaw don’t allows no one to her money u better come good . By the way no one is jelouse of her & eggberth stress a kill her & bunions . She can’t shit without GPS locate her that’s not independent woman . Jojo bought & well kept .

4. U can be married and a man still wont help raise and financially provide for their child.. Always so negative

1. I see that everyday, they married and not getting anything for themselves nor the child from the husband. It is good to have children in a marriage thats the way it should be but some of them nah live huh good up married life because the husband nor them don’t have it like that. Good lic to her and her new blessings.

5. Yeaaaaaaa flaws flaws with her perfect life she boasting on IG she forgot how she get it . Again bought & pay for she’s well kept dollars dollars ms dubie . This is a blogging spot and the truth we a talk bout the princess . She a complain sey ppl buy too much boot & ina America & she’s doing the same to model pon Instagram .

6. NICE LOOKING GIRL AND SHE VERY STYLIST YES…BUT MY DEAR, GOOD CLOTHES AND BLACK AND BLUE MARKS DONT GUH TOGETHER..SUM A UNNO OOMAN WILL SELL DEM SOUL FOR DI LIKKLIEST OF THINGS..

7. Haters rolling out.

Met. If I have to marry man and still have mate I’ll pass!!!!. Stupid Jamaican woman thinking a cheating man should put a ring on it . you k iw how many happier life is without a ring?.. Do you know how many married couple now facing divorce or still acting like regular couple?… Once again. If I am gonna marry a man and still have a mate!!, I’ll pass. Unnu leave JoJo alone. A must one a junior p f**k out who GOT trick doing this, but wait, its always the side chicks having these problems. Hush booboo. (In my cookie voice)

8. but the way junior P with the warf dog head him can beat nobody? anon mi no believe no nope no…….congrats honey don’t let it end like moses secure some a the accident money in child support yah

9. yes Sally is his mother please tell her to stop sell people the stale food people a talk a road smh always wonder why the food taste touch. dem seh she free the old food warm it up back and a see people smh

10. This bitch live in a dream world junior p walk and suck and f**k gyal regular.jojo is a fool a beating stick ah junior p alone mek she hyper Yeah she pretty but stupid and sad. Been together for a minute n still no ring,????? Get your life jojo and stop criticize others cause your man love eat pussy round town

11. It is sad that she has been with her man for a good while as everyone on here claims and she’s a beautiful girl what man wouldn’t want to wife her up and put a ring on it… I really hope he is not being physical with her but she needs to know her worth and not let him take that away from her that’s probably why she hasn’t moved on from him. I hope things get better for her.

12. so what if she buy clothes and shoes. she has her good good education and job. she isnt stealing or scamming.

congrats to her.

13. Stinking pu__y Jo jo u fix u stinking pussy yet? This hoe that told everybody that she n har sister dem have a sickness wah mek dem pussy stink is a nasty ass hoe so Jp f**k so she f**k she probably don’t even know har baby father a good all Shawn sharp baby cause she still a call down him phone even after how him dis har n run har wid har stink sick pussy lmao

14. Hey intellect / jojo but y u nuh married? You always acting like u wife y cause you educated and have a good job then y you with junior p who give u bun left to right???? You’re So intelligent but u barely get nothing from this man but headache and beating you So educated but u get pregnant fi hold him. Bitch bye use your intelligence to good use not foolish moves. Cause you know junior p bun you nuff. An Nam nuff pum pum round the town haaaaaaaaaaaa

15. Yuck coolie pussy stink ‘ they always have a funny smell Pakistan & Indian . Jojo hush u can’t help that smell buy vagisil femmine wash the green one that’s what my coolie Indian friend from Guyana used & doctor tell her don’t eat seafood cause it obsorb in her bloodstream & comes out in body odor . Fishy Pussy for pretty gal no Sa no wonder eggberth fly out a nest Jojo .

16. Bless up Jojo.No matter what Junior p does out there your always the one He up fronts with at any event.The ring will come soon.Keep on holding your head up and stay focus.God be with you and your new bundle of joy girl.Live your life to please you not others.Bless up

17. WENDY ELLIS LEAVE DE GIRL ALONE JUNIO P NO WANT YU. STOP IT NOW YU HAD YU TURN AN LOST BIG TIME. YU FE SHAME A YUSELF MY GIRL. KEMARIO GET YU ROACH.

18. Smfh at u ppl, if she did married it would have been a problem, she’s not and it’s still a problem, omg. How much a uuno on here married, how much a uuno on here have kids, how many of uuno on here a tek ppl man, how many a uuno here have a man, but matey in a uuno life even even wid uuno man, point I’m trying to make don’t f**king throw stone in a glass house. Cause nobody life nuh perfect, dam, y’all motherf**kers couldn’t say congrats and keep it moving, and everybody pussy stink who come pon dis wall, lmaoooooo.

1. Sorry, but I had to laugh @ “don’t throw stone in a glass house” :ngakak
      Why uunuh bad suh?! The saying is: “if you live in a glass house, don’t throw stones”. See how different that is and how it makes so much more sense? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

19. Some of u bitches are sick. If jp don’t want jojo why a she him life wid. Sum a u bitches are crazy because unno get f**k out by jp unno a come throw japs a jojo. Leave har the f**k alone . Mi sure all a unno get bun an a come gwaan like. Up f**k unno out a wah because him own squads. Y’all bitches need to go fine a job and get an education . Jojo good and jp nor y’all sad bitches don’t define her. I’m so sick of u rat bitches because u walk and give away ur pussy for free to a man wah have up him woman y’all made . F**k out of her wid y’all sad asses

20. JUNIOR P AINT F**KING NOBODY OUT A STREET IF HE WAS YOU WOULD KNOW! THAT MAN ONLY WANT JOJO AND THATS IT! ALL THESE BITCHES OUT HERE FULL A AIDS AND DISEASE AND WANT DI MAN AND CANT EVEN GET A HELLO ME SEE DI RESPECT HIM GI HIM GIRL AND A DAT A MAD NUFF A UNNU BECAUSE UNNU WISH HIM DID A DO ALL DESE TINGS BUT TRU DEM A LIVE HAPPY LIFE UNNU BEXX AAHHAAAHHAAA DUTTY F**K OUT WHORING GAL UNNU COME OF A JOJO DICK AND YES DI GIRL IS DECENT TRU NUH MAN NUH WANT UNNU UNNU BEXX JOJO KEEP DOING UR THING MAMA SOME A UNNU NEED FI GO FIND UNNU BABYFADDA AND STOP WORRY BOUT PEOPLE LIFE!

21. This belly a cause problems woooiie
    A wha suh talk the reason why oonuh mad
    BTW which school JoJo graduate is she really a RN cause scrubs tun u inna nurse

22. It doesnt matter if shes a RN if she scrub floor or if she work a desk job at least she has a f**king job!!!! Some a yall bitches is running down people man fi mine you and you getting f**k and duck what you want the girl to do tun scammer or thief and get lock up inna prison and then you wrote her up on here bout she a criminal? Good God you people are so evil!

23. Yea everytime dem say juniorp have girls but they never say who every other man they tell you who thats true sender or they always bringing up some old girl from before that everybody know he used to talk to way before joe joe so unless they start dropping names i think its just bitter females wishing he was doing stuff and dont like the fact that hes actually a good guy to his girl thats just my opinion

24. lawd me never know say a so wendy get round she act like she is so holy and decent she look like she f**k like dog,dutty wendy,

25. Paging Ms Met
    Question 1 who is junior P f **king
    2 is jo jo a real nurse or scrub wearer
    3 why this belly causing so much problem I neva see this from I bawn I mean they are together so what’s the problem
    4 is Wendy and Junior P a screw

If you can assist Met in answering it would be greatly appreciated
    Thank You

1. Junior P is the proud owner of Squads Night club on Utica. It’s between Aves K and L. If you are this persistent in knowing his business as you seem to be the club is open. Maybe you should interview him. bring a pen and note pad. If you choose to be more technological bring your laptop or iPad. The things they ask you Met smh

1. Junior P isn’t new to this and needs no promo on Met site for his business. Seems as if you want more than just gossip. You’ll be just like the rest….(waves bye)

1. But ole on deh…squads nuh lock dung? just Saturday night me and mi man a look fi go out go have a drink and when we got there door lock, shutters down and not a soul in sight. And this was around midnight to kaka fawt.

26. Big foot Wendy stop try compete wid young girl cause yuh old and tired and dunn out from 19 how long if you really come pon here and a try start shit wid di girl you needi fi get your ass beat you stay bad like! Dont you have a man? Why you business wid di people and dem life? Your man want find out and buss your ass wid your old tired dun out hole!

27. Jojo is a nice beautiful girl i feel like every chance these idiots get they want to bash her name she doesnt even go to jamaican parties anymore you never see her she looks like she only goes out to squads when her man has a party but everyone always wanna write her up on pink wall theres other people that deserve to be on here not her i dont know why they dont leave this girl alone i guess the hate is real lol

28. SHE LOOKS REALLY PRETTY PREGNANCY FIT HAR MAYBE SOME OF THESE LOSERS ARE MAD MET BECAUSE WHEN THEM BREED DEM UGLY LIKE DUPPY BAT AND FAVA SOME BEAST…

29. Stick to the ppoint please u jump in and not answering
    Honey everybody in suede nownot Squads and every businessneeds promo

30. JUNIOR P UGLY NUH BUMBOCLOT LOL JOJO PRETTY THOUGH MILIKE HER AND MI NUH BELIEVE HER PUMPUM STINK UNO 2 WICKED AND LIE SHE BOUT SHE TELL PEOPLE HER AND HER SISTER HAVE DI SAME PROBLEM. SHE DONT LOOK DIRTY AT ALL

31. But Met it look like people more upset bout dis belly dan the first one!!! They forget they already have one child together? It look like dem neva expect dem fi last so long and have a growing family but i think its time people stop wish bad pon di people dem its obvious dem a go on strong leave dem alone mek dem live dem married life I dont know Junior pi see him at dance and mi nuh see him inna nuh gal face and me follow jo jo pon insta she gimme a good vibe love her style and she pretty pretty pretty!

32. ummm that girl is ugly.. let’s stop. She look like a man, big bell pepper nose with big eyeballs like she MAD. She remind me of Apple and no I don’t know her. Congrats on the baby tho. Your man look slow.

33. Met anonymous is salty a mussi she send in this post Lmao grow up girl you are a prime example of the hate that is shown to this girl for no reason You cannot put joe jo and ugly in the same sentence she is a natural beauty I know and see her from her dancehall days she was a beauty then and she look even better now.

34. Well maybe she take bad pics..cause she looks scary. She will never win a Beauty contest. Jealous nah..i dont even know her and once again her man looks slow. Get off her dick. She look like a tranny

35. YOU PPL ARE SO FOOLISH AND BELIEVE ANYTHING POSTED ON THE GRAM.. I WORK WITH JOJO AT (Edited) AND SHE IS NOT A DAMN NURSE SHE IS A UNIT CLERK JUST LIKE MYSELF.. YES WE WEAR SCRUBS BUT WE ARE NOT NURSES!!!! BTW JOJO NEVER SAID SHE WAS A NURSE SHE POSTED A PIC IN SCRUBS AND YOU IDIOTS RAN WITH IT. NOT EVERYONE IN DAMN SCRUBS IS A NURSE !!!!!!!!

36. YOU PPL ARE SO FOOLISH AND BELIEVE ANYTHING POSTED ON THE GRAM.. I WORK WITH JOJO AT NORTH SHORE AND SHE IS NOT A DAMN NURSE SHE IS A UNIT CLERK JUST LIKE MYSELF.. YES WE WEAR SCRUBS BUT WE ARE NOT NURSES!!!!