Tashine why you have Johnny British take down the pics and private the album are you ashamed ??? I thought you said you don’t care about the critics so why you hiding everybody posting it all over they page your so corny and predictable in a couple months from know you going to be crying he’s not doing shit and we’ll be right here to laugh at your airhead ass . Stop tell people you a nurse at Montefiore your a just a check in unit clerk by hoe . Your fake life and all your lies your dress was so hideous and the fake ness from all your friends who same ones chatting you say you a idiot and you should of dash weh the belly ..
Another innocent child coming into the world by “pony hype only in a clothes and not in his childs life” , tasheen you win know prise girl because you well and know you take up a dead beat father that don’t mine is 9 kids he have already yours is going to make 10 and you should be a SHAME of your self, bout you keeping shower bye bitch the child of low life is written all over you
I heard Everything about the shower was amazing. You look amazing tash!!! The shower was classy & nice pony look nice tuh, mek di ppl dem live thank you.
THIS GIRL IS VERY PRETTY SOME OF THE DICKRIDERS IN THE COMMENTS CAN’T EVEN LOOK LIKE HER PREGNANT OR NOT. I DON’T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH HER DRESS IT FITS HER. YA WASTING YA TIME IN THE COMMENTS TALKING ABOUT HER BABY FATHER, TRUST ME EVERYTHING YA SAYING SHE ALREADY KNOWS. WHY SHE CAN’T KEEP A SHOWER FOR HER F*CKING CHILD? IF PONY DON;’T TAKE CARE OF IT SO WHAT SHE IS A MOTHER AND SHES GONNA TAKE CARE OF HER KID…. DON’T MATTER WHAT KIND OF JOB SHE HAVE IN MONTEFIORE SHE STILL HAS A JOB.. SOME OF THE LADIES IN THE COMMENTS PROBALY LIVING OFF WELFARE THAT HER TAX MONEY PAY FOR.
Lmaoo at “i don’t know her “ oh please . I’m not on no welfare hoe nor do I have a deadbeat gay babyfather who loves man more than woman and have 9 kids scattered all around the Tri State try again gal cause you lose . You was too late to get the abortion so know you have to try and save face talk the truth . Your life is sad fake and disgusting NEXT . I have no kids make up to 100k a year as a REGISTERED NURSE that you lie and say you are MRS UNIT CLERK TASHINE so nobody want to be like you . You want to be like other people stop lying for the gram because we know your real life . Your unhappy depressed delusional and sad .
Bitta ppl … I heard the same thing open bar, liquor fi stone dog wid bare food. By the way she look beautiful everything pon point ……. talk truth… no matter what pony was there and he was very into her Very much & attententive kiss up and hugs ups I heard mek people live man smh
FYI waste ppl every job in motifuore pay greats. I saw her over there many times the gal never tell nuhbody shi nurse liad gal, never realized nurse wear business suits! She duh administration ediots, get a life at least shi Wuk fi a good hospital W. Amazing benefits. Some a y’all wish yall could wuk Dey( and shi look excellent pregnant
This is so funny because a couple months ago y’all nosey don’t know nothing asses was talking bout congrats she had her baby now she popped out winnnnninnnnnnnnnnnn at her baby shower baby still in belly and y’all still mad ! Person sending this in pony probably f**ked and left ya worthless ass cause him would nevvvverrrrr leave Tashinelet her love her life man it’s annoying how you people still try to bring down hard working woman who have everything they need and want in life gal have ambition she always gonna be GREATTT TASH do ur thing !!!
She looks great.. y’all to bitter n angry . Lowe the girl damn . She have a daughter already well taken care of . Doubt she will need pony not that serious . Obviously some people must not have children on here because common sense man alone not take care of kids .. smh
Come on now. We all know Pony is a user of woman. He have many baby mother Tashine is just the current one. All the women that has been pregnant for him swear him wouldn’t leave them then boom him find next gal. When Pony in relationship it last long because he stay for the benefit. Remember him tough hairdresser baby mother who him deh wid before Tashine he own up and all these things. Pretty or not so pretty don’t matter to Pony it’s what you can do for him. When Tashine fed up mine him the relationship will be done just like Trisha get fed up a di mining an still ah get bun. Until then keep on mining and using your credit to get him cars clothes and Rolex. Nothing against Tashine just don’t act like people jealous when we know Pony an him is nobody fi ah own up and brag bout. We know you trying to hold on to pony to win over yuh last baby father true him just have baby and in happy new relationship an to prove your friends an the public wrong. In private things ain’t so pretty. Nobody is fooled by your part time relationship cah pony deh LA most of the time. Him mek you private the baby shower pictures so him next gal cannot see. Mi come wid FACTS so don’t try dispute it
Whooooo the f**kkkkkk care about how pony wants to live his life at the end of the day this girl makes a way for her self and her children man come and goooooo she works she’s beautiful she take care of her own get y’all sad asses out of here I know you guys really wondering how she still have him and he this and that like shut up she private those pics because it’s there business not you nosey f**kers that’s on here now ! If pony other bitches really wanted to investigate or whatever most of the good moments are on her IG ! You guys have so much to say about this innocent child I pray that God deal with you all !
Congratulations Tashine ,yuh always looking good.
Congrats girl but that dress is ugly as hell
Looking as dumb as ever. I cannot stand to see these idiots at their showers lol
Tashine why you have Johnny British take down the pics and private the album are you ashamed ??? I thought you said you don’t care about the critics so why you hiding everybody posting it all over they page your so corny and predictable in a couple months from know you going to be crying he’s not doing shit and we’ll be right here to laugh at your airhead ass . Stop tell people you a nurse at Montefiore your a just a check in unit clerk by hoe . Your fake life and all your lies your dress was so hideous and the fake ness from all your friends who same ones chatting you say you a idiot and you should of dash weh the belly ..
It’s true her friends chat her very bad dem seh pony treat tashine like shit the whole pregnancy smfh
Anodda unwanted baby weh mi tax money haffi go teck care a
Another innocent child coming into the world by “pony hype only in a clothes and not in his childs life” , tasheen you win know prise girl because you well and know you take up a dead beat father that don’t mine is 9 kids he have already yours is going to make 10 and you should be a SHAME of your self, bout you keeping shower bye bitch the child of low life is written all over you
I heard Everything about the shower was amazing. You look amazing tash!!! The shower was classy & nice pony look nice tuh, mek di ppl dem live thank you.
THIS GIRL IS VERY PRETTY SOME OF THE DICKRIDERS IN THE COMMENTS CAN’T EVEN LOOK LIKE HER PREGNANT OR NOT. I DON’T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH HER DRESS IT FITS HER. YA WASTING YA TIME IN THE COMMENTS TALKING ABOUT HER BABY FATHER, TRUST ME EVERYTHING YA SAYING SHE ALREADY KNOWS. WHY SHE CAN’T KEEP A SHOWER FOR HER F*CKING CHILD? IF PONY DON;’T TAKE CARE OF IT SO WHAT SHE IS A MOTHER AND SHES GONNA TAKE CARE OF HER KID…. DON’T MATTER WHAT KIND OF JOB SHE HAVE IN MONTEFIORE SHE STILL HAS A JOB.. SOME OF THE LADIES IN THE COMMENTS PROBALY LIVING OFF WELFARE THAT HER TAX MONEY PAY FOR.
LEAVE THE LADY ALONE (I DONT KNOW HER)
Lmaoo at “i don’t know her “ oh please . I’m not on no welfare hoe nor do I have a deadbeat gay babyfather who loves man more than woman and have 9 kids scattered all around the Tri State try again gal cause you lose . You was too late to get the abortion so know you have to try and save face talk the truth . Your life is sad fake and disgusting NEXT . I have no kids make up to 100k a year as a REGISTERED NURSE that you lie and say you are MRS UNIT CLERK TASHINE so nobody want to be like you . You want to be like other people stop lying for the gram because we know your real life . Your unhappy depressed delusional and sad .
She look amazing
Bitta ppl … I heard the same thing open bar, liquor fi stone dog wid bare food. By the way she look beautiful everything pon point ……. talk truth… no matter what pony was there and he was very into her Very much & attententive kiss up and hugs ups I heard mek people live man smh
FYI waste ppl every job in motifuore pay greats. I saw her over there many times the gal never tell nuhbody shi nurse liad gal, never realized nurse wear business suits! She duh administration ediots, get a life at least shi Wuk fi a good hospital W. Amazing benefits. Some a y’all wish yall could wuk Dey( and shi look excellent pregnant
The gal have a 9-5 paying tax girl so how baby gonna live off yo tax kmt illerate Ass.
Girl pretty & look good. I don’t know her either
She does look very nice (from what I can see in this picture)
This is so funny because a couple months ago y’all nosey don’t know nothing asses was talking bout congrats she had her baby now she popped out winnnnninnnnnnnnnnnn at her baby shower baby still in belly and y’all still mad ! Person sending this in pony probably f**ked and left ya worthless ass cause him would nevvvverrrrr leave Tashinelet her love her life man it’s annoying how you people still try to bring down hard working woman who have everything they need and want in life gal have ambition she always gonna be GREATTT TASH do ur thing !!!
She looks great.. y’all to bitter n angry . Lowe the girl damn . She have a daughter already well taken care of . Doubt she will need pony not that serious . Obviously some people must not have children on here because common sense man alone not take care of kids .. smh
Come on now. We all know Pony is a user of woman. He have many baby mother Tashine is just the current one. All the women that has been pregnant for him swear him wouldn’t leave them then boom him find next gal. When Pony in relationship it last long because he stay for the benefit. Remember him tough hairdresser baby mother who him deh wid before Tashine he own up and all these things. Pretty or not so pretty don’t matter to Pony it’s what you can do for him. When Tashine fed up mine him the relationship will be done just like Trisha get fed up a di mining an still ah get bun. Until then keep on mining and using your credit to get him cars clothes and Rolex. Nothing against Tashine just don’t act like people jealous when we know Pony an him is nobody fi ah own up and brag bout. We know you trying to hold on to pony to win over yuh last baby father true him just have baby and in happy new relationship an to prove your friends an the public wrong. In private things ain’t so pretty. Nobody is fooled by your part time relationship cah pony deh LA most of the time. Him mek you private the baby shower pictures so him next gal cannot see. Mi come wid FACTS so don’t try dispute it
Whooooo the f**kkkkkk care about how pony wants to live his life at the end of the day this girl makes a way for her self and her children man come and goooooo she works she’s beautiful she take care of her own get y’all sad asses out of here I know you guys really wondering how she still have him and he this and that like shut up she private those pics because it’s there business not you nosey f**kers that’s on here now ! If pony other bitches really wanted to investigate or whatever most of the good moments are on her IG ! You guys have so much to say about this innocent child I pray that God deal with you all !
On her private IG not on pony own. Nobody wonder how she still have him everyone know it’s man mining and force breed. Done talk looool