CONGRATULATIONS YANKEE MICHELLE

40 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS YANKEE MICHELLE

1. Lady go educate your self about purchasing houses or businesses without a U.S. citizenships. It can be legally done. The Europeans and Asians do it all the time.

1. It’s their lifestyle dem referring to many get dip lef the house..an trying to return…IF U NO KNO NUTTEN BOUT THESE PPL..LEAVE DIS PAGE

2. You sound dumb asf not to mention non ambitious! I just bet you rent a filthy room and is struggling to maintain. Jump off a roof. Big up yourself Yankee Michelle, blessings to you on this accomplishment.

1. anyone can get a house. no matter the status. congratulations again. we must leave something for our children God willing. I really like this kitchen. Very pretty. The most important thing is that smile on her baby girl face.

2. WELLDONE!!! Michelle Clean heart always wins.. focus on u and keep progressing and beating the only close to them name crew bad they can’t stop you.

Ps lawd God u can Lego apple shirt now man Cho. Lol apply finally open the business fe try out do u all of these years an you just KO’d her back to where she belongs. None a them own a house u lead. Raaaaeeeyyyy

1. Can’t forget about Simone the hair dresser in Queens that run go buy Benz and don’t live no where much less own anything but in the most designer’s.

1. Simone a stay a babyfada mother house inna one room and don’t pay the lady not even a dollar. Simone you must shame drive a Benz wear Fendi Louie Gucci and don’t have a house key to turn. You careless bad. Guess you going to sleep in the Benz a morning time when u come from dance and nobody to open the door for you.

3. Congratulations at least you’re spending your money wisely on assets and have it to show. Apple open the store and looks like she’s struggling to get customers and employees. That’s what happens when you don’t have any business sense or a plan beyond just opening the doors to the store.

4. I hardly see she and Damion lately, I hope they’re still together because I like seeing the two of them…congrats to she and Damion because I know him must play a part too..hard work do pays wish you all the best may god cover their home.

1. wah adi big deal Angella Striker talk say she come from TG, Likkle Miss Tela Viv..Frenchie South…why not big up weh Yankee come from too ? say ghetto ppl can mek it

5. When she say bought i believe it , that home is rented don’t you’ll realize she refuse to say i bought my home . She is renting as for months she has been looking for a rental property so how she one up Apple ? Listen yankeemichelle don’t change one bit still posting designer bags in stores videoing still scamming child bye save my congrats to honest earners

6. Not a hate i own 3 bought my first house at 21 in 2003 I’m not hating but we are assuming she bought a house where in we caption she said i purchase this home ? These people live for social media to one up Apple she was Going to say i bought my house in America she careful alludes to it without saying it so we don’t say she pretend to buy a home . Me can hate over a rotten ass girl bye …. Michele bought no house as vanity would have them recording going to signing of the home the Chinese lady is the lending company at the closing ? Child that’s a rental property stop it

1. YOU SEEM LIKE YOU HAVE MORE HOUSES AND STILL HATING ? YOU EVEN CALLED THE GIRL ROTTEN MY GOD YOU NEED JESUS AND I DON’T THIS GIRL MICHELLE – YOU ARE A BITTER SOUL AND I HOPE YOU FIND HAPPINESS, I CAN TELL YOU’RE FAT WITH UNCONFRTABLE BODY SELL ONE A YUH AND GO GET YOUR BODY DONT IT WILL HELP YOU WITH ALL THAT SELF HATE !!!! PRAY MORE LADY AND CHECK YA MON PHONE – U SEEM MISERBALE

7. Anony. @3:18pm YUH BADMINE and it hurt your heart to see the woman step up. How the girl battam reach in a argument. If you own 3 homes then you would be excited to see a black woman own a home cause from 2003 until now you would undertand how the banks have changed and how difficult it is for people of color to OWN and KEEP a home. Take your heart to the lord. Thats why a lot of you guys pray and your prayers reach NOWHERE. Here is some word of advice for you
    1 Samuel 16:7
    7 But the Lord said to Samuel, “Do not look on his appearance or on the height of his stature, because I have rejected him. For the Lord sees not as man sees: man looks on the outward appearance, but the Lord looks on the heart.”

Proverbs 21:2
    Every way of a man is right in his own eyes, but the Lord weighs the heart.

Jeremiah 17:10
    “I the Lord search the heart and test the mind, to give every man according to his ways, according to the fruit of his deeds.”

8. How do you own a house without documents to show you belong here , first you need credit and a proper social unless she did it under someone else name .. the last time I check you cannot buy a house without proper social

1. And if she found a way to do it. knowing she has no legal status there, she should not blast it over Social Media for the Authorities and the Haters to come out.
      Celebrate with your loved ones

9. More than 3.4 million undocumented immigrants are homeowners, according to the Migration Policy Institute analysis of the 2014 U.S. census data. That’s about 31 percent of the undocumented population.

While some undocumented immigrants pay for their homes in cash, others have been able to obtain little-known ITIN mortgages. ITIN stands for individual tax identification number. ITINs were created to enable tax payment by foreign nationals who are not eligible for a social security number but own businesses or assets in the U.S. But since its creation, the program has also been used by undocumented immigrants living in the U.S. Undocumented immigrants can use ITINs to open bank accounts and pay taxes on their U.S. income.

10. @5:32 idiot germs from 2003 not much change just now banks need way more verification due to the foreclosure nightmare in 2009 , if someone don’t agree with you guys they badmind

Me can badmind being deported ?
    I can badmind being in a country illegal ?
    I can badmind stealing clothes and scam cards ?
    I can badmind almost killing someone with illegal injection ?
    I can badmind bleach my self with self hate ?
    I can badmind minding a man ?
    I can really badmind a thief ?

Go have several seats ! Yankeemichelie has not changed just calm down since the Apple fall out , these girls are all materialist and with the unemployment fraud and Loan fraud all of Bronx and newyork should be able to try buy a house.

Listen here is a free opinion forum and when these people achieve success with a honest living then i will cheer them on .

I hope she really buy the house but me nah ask Christ Michelle would of record the even tire closing day ! They video a buy Chanel a buy designer everyday and now she moving in silence ? Me nah look Michelle renting a home and good luck too her as house a newyork hard to buy Because they not cheap .

Louboutin will be in House and new car for her bday because who they are is only concerned to convince the world they are rich and successful.

These are well dressed bums thieving is not a right of passage

1. The only germs is between yuh foot. Mi done talk it hurt yuh that the girl do all of that and still a win. Who are you to determine what a man deserves? Yuh come out strong doh. Mine yuh heart cause yuh fi drop down. No one mention Apple and har friend dem stop stray from the point. If nothing changed from 2003 then how yuh sey them a request more documents from the bank? Is that NOT a change BIG DUNCE. Listen BAD MINE a beat yuh like drum go drink lickle water and sit down. Success a go kill yuh cause yuh hate see Gal strive and Win. A BAYYYYYYY. Unnoh sick stomach

2. Facts straight them likkle fans them have is going to
      Disagree with you but trust me everything you say is facts …social media is gonna be the death of these girls . They see other girls post they house , car , land , designer and see the praises and they crave that so they do it to. All of them is cut from the same cloth Michelle is just like them yes I respect her hustle and I Like her but the truth is the truth and you people love use the word haters so loosely. Not everyone hating peoples just speaking the truth y’all need to look up haters in the dictionary cause one simple disagreement unno call down say people badmine and is haters unno fi dead. As and adult tour suppose to have your shit together the shit they brag about people who have it don’t post smh

3. Michelle really hurting your head and sending your HR and BP up.
      Relax it’s not her 1st house purchase….she was a previous home owner.

11. germs come box me imagine you think me business about a faceless idiot a type a call me badmind gal go wash your panty …. you must want be apart of the thieving crew

12. Y’all hatingggg! Big up!! Cause nuff ah den gyal yah nuh deh pon di same page! Whether a mortgage or rent low har! At least u see where she’s headed. Not everything deserves negativity damn y’all!

13. Congrats Michelle it’s a great look :thanks2 :thanks2 super proud of you doll .. idc what anybody want to say about u :thumbup :thumbup :selamat :selamat

14. Anon 5:48am What was exposed about me DEVIL? Because I know the Lord’s words I’m not allowed to put people in their place. Listen I SAID what I said. I don’t know Michelle BUT I love to see when BLACK people win especially WOMEN. We all have a past that why it’s called the past. No one has the right to hold nobody past against them and use that to determine what they deserve. People like y’all love to judge people and if the cover was to be lifted off of you the dirt that would jump out would be astounding. If you are so decent My GAWD! On yuh reach pon mixup site. SATAN LUCIFER walk Gwaan ok thanks. It look like Michelle haffi go carry back the house cause People are deading !!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. LOVE YOU KERRIE – I CAN SEE YOU HAVE A GOOD HEART AND FUNNY ASF – MICHELLE HAFFI GUH CARRY BACK DI HOUSE – HAHAHA I GOT YOU THO – THESE JAMAICAN WOMEN ARE REALLY EVIL TO EACH OTHER – ALL DA LADY DEH WEH BOUGHT HER HOUSE SINCE 2003 – SHE MISERABLE DI MAN DEH RUN LEFT SHE AN DI HOUSE – CONGRATS MICHELE I REALLY DO LIKE TO SEE BLK WOMEN DO GOOD THINGS – BUT YOU CANT ESCAPE JUDGEMENT FROM THESE BADMINDED UNEDUCATED ONES –

15. Jeezum, all at that up top cause Michelle have a new place.
    Congrats Yankee Michelle cause you always go hard and you have a nice personality. However she bought it she has a big son if anything so she has something for her kids.

16. It’s their lifestyle dem referring to many get dip lef the house..an trying to return…IF U NO KNO NUTTEN BOUT THESE PPL..LEAVE DIS PAGE