COREY TODD ARRESTED FOR ASSAULTING DEVIN THE DAKTAH…MONTHS LATER??

corey

Months after allegations that recording artiste Devin Di Dakta was assaulted at a club owned by Corey Todd, the popular businessman and entertainment promoter was arrested and charged.

Reports are that Todd was charged with assault occasioning bodily harm by the Constant Spring Police.

In confirming the report, Devin’s Manager, Shelly-Ann Curran, says she is pleased with the progress of the case thus far.

13 thoughts on “COREY TODD ARRESTED FOR ASSAULTING DEVIN THE DAKTAH…MONTHS LATER??

1. If u and someone have problems y would u go to their place of business Corey a good yute him just a little misguided

2. Yes lock him up & dash weh di key smh him & him stay bad wife a ole wicked di police dem shudda lock up him wife to

3. When has anyone ever get deported FROM JAMAICA though??haitian refugees doan count.Somehow they gonna find a way to pin this on Vybz Kartel..just watch!

4. Lock him up and sue him Devin. Him & his shape bad wife love putting their hands on people. Enough of it now.

5. @Anonymous keyword: BUSINESS, this is how u behave at ur place of business, and it has ntn to do with business. Im tired of him and his annoying ass wife. Them need fi cut from JA kmt.

6. Corey and shamara lol. She fu*k woman last I hear it was javanna. And him a fu*k other girls. Am surprise hes here in Jamaica last I heard they move to Florida for fear of their lives. But because according to them their money turn up so they don’t give a fu*k