CORRECT MISSY

0 thoughts on “CORRECT MISSY

1. Giuliana Rancic need to eat a meal. Her response was:
    Giuliana Rancic @GiulianaRancic ยท 14h 14 hours ago
    Dear @Zendaya, I’m sorry I offended you and others. I was referring to a bohemian chic look. Had NOTHING to do with race and NEVER would!!!
    Bohemian Chic rigggght……….

2. Damn right! Not only did they have something to say about her luscious tresses one of reporters on E had the nerve to say she showed her a photo of her twins and how surprised she was of them being so cute and adorable. White folks are devils so these stereotypes aren’t a surprise, they speak from the heart. So this coming from Giulian Rancic’s is just her being herself, showing her devil ways.

3. A page comment:
    A running joke is that Patchouli oil is used by hippies (of all colors) to hide their poor hygiene.
    Rastafarians come in many colors (mostly black) have dreadlocks and smoke weed.
    Racism just isn’t there.
    What I do see is an overly sensitive 18 year old with an inferiority complex willing to project her internal anger on to others.
    How is smelling like ‘weed’ or patchouli racist? So now fragrances has become a race? I believe some white ‘folks’ wear dreadlocks so G was implying what? Or is it because Zendaya was wearing the locks and isn’t Zendaya of mixed race? Her Mom is white, right. So what is the problem.
    Kylie Jenner= good, stylist, fashionable.
    Same hair style different points-of-view in the mind of Rancic based entirely on race and preconceived ideology. It is true whether people want to believe it or not. Rancic’s choice of words were entirely race based and fueled by her prejudiced attitudes.

4. Mek Mule non-breeding arse Gulliana who look like a alien go sit one side. She look like someone who a suffer. Sometimes things happened to people and we feel sorry fi dem but we don’t know why God beat dem. Gulliana gwan go try breed with you none uterus self.

1. But infertility is not something you use to cuss ppl, anymore than you would curse someone because of their diabetes or cancer. Let’s not lose ourselves into Godlessness just to make a point.

5. Rancic trying to be cheeky in the descent way see how she resemble Avatar with her phuck up head that look like a jackfruit on a Needle & I don’t know why khloe k was there boring nuh rass & just dry suh

6. Alkaslime fe true lol..di likkle man did want me n’ him guh tekeen di concert, hell no!!..gwan by yuh damn self :hoax2