COUPLE INVESTIGATION

Good afternoon met and wallers

Met anyone know anything about this couple? Every day she’s on my timeline professing her love for the man but something don’t seem right to me the love just seem so fake as if a social media sumn. She looks way older than him though but yuh know how them uptown woman ya stay dem look very old even when some a dem young. Mi think she name Alsion but nuh know the man name. Unu run een pan Di wall and preach bout dem because she slowly a act like Nicole and a get too over bearing with the man now gosh man. @ladyalsion a Di Instagram name

11 thoughts on “COUPLE INVESTIGATION

1. If this person’s relationship post bothering you so much wouldn’t it be easier to unfollow her?

2. Sender, with due respect you! There is absolutely nothing to “run een pan Di Wall” and preach about this couple whatsoever. She is on my timeline, as well, and I love the fact that she professes her love for her man everyday. It’s her timeline, she can post what she wants. She is truly a decent, extremely progressive woman. A Philanthropist, who constantly gives back to Jamaica. Owns her own successful company, and yes, loves a younger man. There is no “tea” here to sip on these people. They are minding their own business, loving each and she is not afraid to show it. They are getting married very soon. And on another note, her name and Nicole’s name should not be called in the same sentence. Though they are both progressive women, making a mark in society, Alison’s name has no “tea” associated to it. And no, this is NOT Alsion, just someone who knows her.

1. DWL!!! @Met this site will never fail or faulter and big up anonymous for coming through for this lady. A little friend of mine (who I’m sure is not the sender, but also follows this lady) sent me this lady the other day to see if I have any tea on her (only because she’s very impressed with her lifestyle) I’ve never seen or heard of this lady before so I told her I would check and I can’t believe someone sent her in what a coincidence!! I glad there’s no bad tea as yet. Sender sound badmind bad!!!

3. gm sender, sometimes unno can fight unno battle unnoselves enuh!unno nuh haffi involve pinkwall ppl…fight it n come bk n tell we the details n we will split justice so that if di matey specs fi get thump off n mash up ,indeed we will sey yea dweet or if yuh wrong we tell yuh go eyeglass factory n buy back di girl her rayban!

ijs sender..have a lovely day.