For many years this girl have being messaging and calling my hubsand telling him about her man treating her like dog and cheating even claim to be my hubsand cousin ,I leave Jamaica few years now only to see a picture of this same girl in my bedroom half naked taking pictures on my bed,rem now she know about the family. This young lady have been a so call cousin for as far as I can remember she would call and complain about her husband cheating and treating her bad ,I never stop them from talking because I know sometimes we want to vent as ladies. At times I would even give my input,i leave Jamaica couples years ago leaving my hubsand in our house,only to recieved a half naked picture of the young lady the was send to me by mistake. In my house on my bed,woman no suppose to wicked to each other so,why you break up my family of 11years.
Sister, I guarantee she she didn’t break a window and get in. Your man opened the door for her. If yuh husband told you he was faithful, that pic is proof he is not. Your fight is with your man. Can you ever trust him again?.
No accident. That pic reach right where it was intended. Clearly ppl think ur playing in denial so they fed you proof. Now cut your losses and go! No woman can’t break up no household if the man nuh send invitation to do so.
Bettamustcome: You’re right if the husband didn’t open the door the cousin couldn’t come in. The cousin think its time for the wife to know about she and the husband so she send the pictures to her.
Bun him tek man pan him tek the house and car and run him