CUSTOM PLASTIC SUIT FOR YOUR BLEACHING TO WORK -_)

12 thoughts on “CUSTOM PLASTIC SUIT FOR YOUR BLEACHING TO WORK -_)

1. Roflmao. Did bleaching ting serious bad. So a Hazmat suit dem gwine wear now, hope dem come wid helmet.

2. Hunnu ago get F**K stupid ass bitches! Clog your pores wid bleaching cream and den freaking :amazed: omg dem waah dead.. gal all when you reach certain age yuh look like owl fowl.. that is a damn sweat suit dem too illiterate man dis bitch look so raw.. dumb bitch! Yuh melanin deh deh fi a reason.. Mi memba waah gal a Jamaica use to bleach an cova up di whole a har baddy wid plastic wrap.. she bloodclaat dead now but when she dead she was di prettiest dead gal mi see… Pores are supposed to breathe.

3. When will these idiots stop??. Self hating, dunce, dumb and beyond ignorant..Bitch go learn to love the skin you’re in..Stupid Jezebel.

4. really!!!! That suite been out. People use it when exercising so that it make them sweat more rapidly. Come on now her friends really couldn’t tell her that.

5. This is a SAUNA suit for working out purposes!
    Why people a mek dunce head Nikki chromaz sell dem
    Fckry? Nicki you yourself not even chrome yuh bleaching nuh clean
    It sloppy and yuh buss up bad bad bad yuh toes foot knuckles black as fck who you fi ah sell cream??? Y’all gonna fck around & die from dehydration plus poison!!!

6. Sauna suit- use during exercise routine to help remove excess water from the body. It is also very important to hydrate while wearing this suit to prevent dehydration. Some a these mentally enslaved bitches going to end up on the morgue. They sell at Giscombe Sports. CUstom design mi rasssss.

7. I hope you explain to your customers the real purpose of the suit, what is your purpose, and safe measures they need to take. The suit is to sweat out excess water hence it opens the pores and warm up the body temp(which will promote circulation) the most effectively which is why Nikki is selling it so that the bleaching can supposedly reach everywhere but not only is one to stay hydrated they also will need to take intracellular supplements for they will be depleting elements from there cells and poisoning there cells with the bleaching product. Really black people! Close your eyes and open your mind. Nothing wrong with toning but…… #toomuchofonethingnuhgood!