CUSTOMS ALMOST ROB SHE

Good night. I sent 4 barrels to Jamaica and they charge $80,700 to clear them and it was food items mainly snacks and can stuff. Asked to speak with supervisor and the supervisor unpack the barrels and search them again and realize it’s food items so they don’t understand why the double charge and saying they cannot correct it as it’s already in the system.

11 thoughts on “CUSTOMS ALMOST ROB SHE

1. Whey dem mean but dem cyah correct it cuz it already inna de system? Then a wha kinda system dat? I bet u say lata smdy aguh end up reason dat and pocket de extra money…. just watch

2. First thing how much out a the 500 dem give u back .. please keep in mind that whatever the amount you paid for shipping will be taken out of the said 500..

3. Next time ship with McFarlane u na fi ho warf. 150$ a barrel and u go str8 a them office go pick it up n u on u merry way

4. Mi pay over 39,000 for 6 barrel a mobay wharf then the custom girl spot thr stroller in there and said what can I do for myself ask what she wanted she said 5 grand