DANA WHEY DI BMW?

SENDER;-Dana for a mother of 2 kids do you really think this dressing is appropriate. That’s why Rev don’t look at. Tell the ppl it’s been like 3 years now you haven’t own or drive your own car. Thought you told the world that when you was pregnant he bought you a BMW

13 thoughts on “DANA WHEY DI BMW?

1. Sender u sound jealous. This is modern days. Better u did say the dress doesn’t look good or she can’t dress. About Mother of two. She is a mom, not a granny. I think she looks alright in the dress. It’s not to my taste but she look good in it. But tru u know u would be lying if u say she never look good, u have to come with “oh it’s inappropraite.” Mi no see crutches nor nipple… the dress is a modest length with a risqué cut out on the side. Nothing to see here!

2. Matie sender it would be nice if we could see ur “appropriate”dressing n body!!Gwaan thru Dana.. You can get IT!

3. Who is Rev fe she want him look pon ar? BITCH PLEASE. REV IS A DUTTY KILLER WHO A SUFFER A JAMAICA. HE NEEDS TO BE EXPOSED WITH THE COKE FAMILY. F**K ALL OF YOU – DANA INCLUDED

4. Yellow hair cute pan har doe, ano everybody can get whey wid dat still. A pawty she deh… ano like a school she wear it go fi pick up har kid.

5. Isn’t funny how sometime someone send in a topic hoping that Met and team will DUN the person and instead the DUNNIN’ get turn right back at the sender…..Case in point, sender you too bad mine – leave the people alone

6. Anonymous 11:23 you bitter bad pon REV you a one of the gyal dem wey get f$$k and duck.
    1. First to begin DANA is his BM
    2. Too bad him kill you man or family member sorry it wasn’t your ass
    3. Suffer a Jamaica LOL Bitch come again thats impossible that nigga living well comfortable. don’t hate just go beg him a thing fi you and you hungry family he will help you.

7. That’s why it don’t good to lie ON man. Wey the BMW you did a hype with. 2 baby father and none of them can’t help you with a vehicle

8. Sender thanks for letting us know she don’t own a car and have a child fi hot $ money. Peaches better you did pimp her out to a 9-5 man

9. I LIKE DANA BUT I DONT LIKE THIS OUTFIT OR HAIR. SHE IS A PRETTY GIRL WITHOUT MAKEUP. THE MAKEUP MAKE HER LOOK OLDER LIKE PEACHES. BUT I AM CURIOUS TO WHO IS KENZI FATHER. THE LITTL GIRL IS SOO SWEET. Man need to start being fathers

10. Dana need fi comb McKenzie Nappy Ass hair more often an stop letting her wear those ugly ass bow tie an teach the pickney her abc an 123 instead of some stupid ass walking trophy song pon ig