DANCEHALL DJ TEEFING LIGHT

Hi Met,

Today I was given a 1st hand account of an incident that deeply Disturbs me. My people returned from abroad so we went to their upscale townhouse complex to hold a reason. Pulling up in the parking lot,i saw a dancehall DJ who had a couple hits way back when but is no longer remotely relevant now.The environs were so pristine that in my head I was heaping praises on the DJ for investing his money so well to be able to afford such a classy place,for Lord knows he ain’t making money off new music,royalties or touring.

He revved up his outdated namebran SUV and sped off so I asked my people and they confirmed that yes it was him but I noticed them shaking their heads so I ask why!Metttttttttttttt mi seyyyyyyyyyy is from the horse’s mouth mi get this one ya becuz my people said take a seat and mi just cock mi ten same speed.Them sey the former top dj must’ve come through them back door and run plug and wire from their home to his. Month after Month the jps light bill a go thru the roof,so when it reach boiliing point they asked a relative to go check out what a gwaan a the house.

Met imagine how the relative must’ve holler when a cord was found,so the person follow the plug just a walk and pulling it inch by inch till them end up pon the DJ’s porch.Now the bad to worse part was them discover a leakage from a pipe joining the two properties and you guessed right because sure enough the DJ a teef water to from the people TOO!!Can it get any worse,oh yes because it got worse for as soon as the Dj’s deed was Discovered and he was confronted what yuh think him do??Dj grab whey and disconnect his bridgings,proceeded to trace the people dem and as to date officially malice the people them!!He has made no restitution and he also owes well over 6months strata maintenance!

8 thoughts on “DANCEHALL DJ TEEFING LIGHT

1. What a piece a libaty. LA Lewis did siddung inna di ppl dem place nah pay rent fi years, dis one a teef light and wata. Look how many gawn a jail, JA dj dem nuh hab nutten bout dem.

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

how wicked of him,a doah why when them realize she dem hand cannot reach dat high anymore dem fraid fi cut back..mi seh hype nd pride is a hell of a thing. I would have taken pictures nd take his ass tuh court him very outta awda nd av de nerves fi a cuss de ppl dem

3. A nuuuffff uptown people a thief light, anuh jus getto ppl check it out. Some a dem house deh wid the nuff Christmas lights, anuh fi dem light.