DANCEHALL’S GAY(BOTHWAY MEN)

GAYS-Optimized

The Dancehall gay underworld’s foundation is built on lack, desperation and sexual abuse. These factors influence the attitudes and lifestyles of these men,the majority undecided about the side of the fence they want to be on. To fully understand these men,one has to understand what triggered their homosexual experience , what fed it and how it is maintained. From this angle it will be easy for women to detect a downlow Dancehall man. This that I have written happens to be my PERSONAL analysis based on what I have seen over the years.

There are about seven classes of gay men in Dancehall; The feminine actor, the feline, the galist , the mother hater,the abuser,the pursuer and the gofer.

The Feminine actor
The feminine actor is the male who has been raised by his mother and adopted many of his mother’s mannerisms.His mannerism doesn’t necessarily mean that he is gay or have had gay thoughts or the gay experience but he will become a target sooner or later because other gay men who only pursue ”new meat” and will go both ways to (play top or bottom), to turn out these types of men. Some Feminine Actors will resist because their mannerisms are superficial, some may have a singular experience because they may fall victim to the purser who will go as far as compromising the Feminine Actor’s position in order to make his move.

The Feline

The feline is sometimes the product of gender dysphoria who has been sexually or a Feminine actor who was also sexually abused for years. The feline, you will find, even if he tries to hide it, will always have sexual abuse in his past. There is no downlow about this type of Dancehall gay man because of his flamboyance . The downside is that, they are drawn to women as friends because these women provide ”fresh meat” for them. They revel in their male pursuits and cannot be trusted because they are known to lie on men, making it difficult for a female to believe the man she is with. They are plagued by ”woman envy”.

The Galist

Case scenario one;- A very popular young man in college, had every girl, had every kind of sex,got married early. Produced children , found a gay night spot, began to visit. Got drunk and suddenly could not climax inside a vagina (refer to Sunday Dagga) anymore. The wife who has known him throughout his life will never know he is really fully gay because in her mind he was wild in college.

The Galist, is a gay man that is running away from being called a ”batteyman” so he constantly changes partners trying to find what he cannot feel and in order to hide his lifestyle. What will stand out about these men is their inability to commit and the weird ways in which they are able to climax. They are usually unable to ”cum” in all positions but one and will make excuses as to why they can only ”cum that way. What is important is that the galist will not care what the female looks like, he may not have a type and if he does it will be all androgynous females or females that don’t appear to be his type.

Case scenario two;- Again a popular man , who is seen with just about every female . A woman is drawn to him, they begin speaking but when they finally sleep together for the first few times he makes no attempt to touch her. Slept quite comfortable with ”fresh female meat” in his bed. Female walks away from that encounter doubting herself and resorted to lying about the encounter to save face. ”Him can f—”. But in fact he never touched her….

The Mother Hater

A man who has no obvious reason to hate his mother is a man , women should be leery of. At some point this man has blamed his mother for him not being able to be a man or his mother has compromised his sexuality and he cannot fully come out and say exactly what happens. Hating his mother to him, keeps him from being gay.
Case scenario one; A woman met a feminine acting man, move him in, he was drawn to her son from day one. In fact she knew that he stuck around because of her son that wasn’t his. She can remember every time they had sex because the encounters were few and stuck in the ”relationship” because people would see that she had a man. She admittedly ignored the changes in her son and turned a blind eye to his indirect cries for help. The young man grew up knowing that she saw the changes in him and although the issue has never been placed on the table, she was fully aware and is to be blamed for his plight.

The Mother hater, will be a DL gay man for sure because to him, he is paying back his mother by getting involved with women, disrespecting them and breaking them down. He will be the most homophobic man a woman may encounter but that is because he hates not being able to control who he is. These men will blame their mothers for causing their fathers to leave but will not hold their fathers accountable for leaving them. This is the part of them that also connects them homosexuality. The ”love ” for the father they didn’t know and ”hate” for the woman who made him what he is.

The Abuser

A vast majority of gay Dancehall men are victims of abuse. Many were raped or were victims of childhood sexual abuse. The stigma of the rape drove many of these men and their families into a state of denial. The denial can be blamed for the lack of therapy as these men who were abused as boys were never taken to the hospital or counseled. The Abuser can be flamboyant or quiet but at some point his like for young men will become evident. They are gay pedophiles and often choose victims they know will be too timid to speak. They are known to drug victims or get them drunk in order to have sex with them. What is most dangerous about these men is that they cannot help themselves.

The pursuer/pursuant/ the devil incarnate
I must admit that I have recently head about this type and went out of my way this weekend to find out what drives them. I asked one, what drives him to pursue the men he does and how does he recognize men who may give in to him. He told me undoubtedly ”eye-contact”. The pursuant makes eye contact with every man he comes across, those who gaze longer, he sees as future prospects. He is not a victim but men are his conquests. A sociopathic narcissist whose only means of measuring up to a woman is by sleeping with her man. Love/relationship is out of the window, the pursuant is only after new sex prospects , wanting to bring the ”gay” out in men. The pursuant lurks in almost every dance, seeking new men and will move in such a way that the men will think that ”their secret” is safe with him. The baby mothers/women will feel too embarrassed to leave the men if they are found out.

The Gofer

The Gofer is a victim of his circumstances , his parentage and also a victim of society. Ninety-eight percent of Dancehall’s grassroot is in Jamaica’s garrisons. Poverty frames the mindset of the Gofer who happens upon homosexuality while seeking a way up out of poverty.
What you will find very similar about most Gofers is that they have a strong political association or is politically affiliated.
Gofers were sold by their mothers indirectly to an M.P or political representative that was in their area. To date is it unclear if the mothers knew what their children would be coming up against or not. The Gofer will be an underachiever or an overachiever with a clear dysfunction and heartless to a fault. He is a ”career” sociopath above all
In the late 70ties to early eighties when winning elections was what America demanded, many political leaders were forced to work on the ground in Jamaica’s inner cities to secure votes by any means necessary. Mothers with many children often picked out the son with more promise and tried to get a politician or man with money to help with that child’s schooling. Some would even give these children to the ”man and his wife” to raise. Sex is the method of payment for the help that was provided. The dysfunction comes from;making the decision to sleep with the man in return for the favors granted and selling themselves .

Where you find a Dancehall man that will not work, sleep with any kind of woman for money, rest assure that he will also sleep with men. He is a Gofer and cannot help himself. He is not sure if he is gay or straight and his sex will be the only sex you know that is good but he will f— you without feeling you or feeling for you. The Gofer is also a very religious and frequent bible reader. The bible is his clemency. Jamaica’s top university is filled with Gofers who will go as far as to sleep with gay university professors for money or a passing grade. The sad reality is that the Gofer will never get to the top. You will hear stories of all he attempted to be or how good he was…but nothing will be completed. Back then the going rate for university sex was 30k .

Things to look for in DL men in Dancehall.

1. Very deep hatred for homosexuals.
2. Hate homosexuals but have a few gay friends who they say they have grown up with.
3. Excessive tattoos
4.Bleach hair…it is an underworld signal
5.Goes to the gym 7 days a week, even on holidays …many gays meet up at the gym.
6.Wears a white wife beater outside….The white wife beater is a call from a top man to a bottom gay man..
7.Makes eye contact with men when he thinks the woman he is with isn’t looking..
8. Will ask to go to the bathroom in weird places while never complaining to have to use the bathroom earlier…
9.Vagina tightness has nothing to do with it, if he cannot cum from vagina stimulation and has to jerk off..He is not into women…..run
10.If you have caught an infection that has no name,your man has been double dipping..without a condom..
11.If he is obsessive about oral sex
12. Wants anal stimulation ( ass licking , fingering etc)
13. Goes out with you and disappears into the crowd then comes back
14. Unexplained penis discharge
15. Penis ring
16. Check the reason why he does go to church and where he was before he started going to church.
17. If you are dating a man and all of a sudden flamboyant gay men want to be your friend…Its is not you that they are after.
18. If him is a badman and him full a man friend that he is always around..check him
19. Batteyman beater ………is a batteyman..him jus a beat di man fi go sneak and sex him later…ask di batteyman dem..they will tell you.
20. No work but sleeps with women for money.He is sleeping with men
21. All of a sudden a batteyman want to be friends..its because he wants to tell you something..

In closing I have heard that quite a few Dancehall selectors are bisexual. Many are playing the role of ”top” men but are desperately looking to play bottom. On the other hand, open but not flamboyant gay bottoms are lurking in Dancehall, hoping to pick up a straight man . I recently heard of one that is said to cum in droves , has many women but likes to kiss a man’s body all over, paying special attention to the male nipples. Another one I heard not with much details but I will say one of the women was in a recent argument where his name was called and this woman was accused of having an infection. He is also married. The first one not a new case but the second one is..A new gay Dancehall man is ”turned out” every few months. LOOK OUT

0 thoughts on “DANCEHALL’S GAY(BOTHWAY MEN)

1. DL men is everywhere especially in the church where they claim to be so saved , sanctified and anointed.

1. See one already come to dem defense deh..bout a jus hear seh……. di same man dem whey a walk ina party and a talk bout dem waa cum ina next man mouth and dem sumting deh :travel

2. most of this that u wrote is trash..I’m aopenly bisexual person and I have many gay and Dl friends and this Lol..a man that can’t cum in puss is too accustom to jerk off and that wat cuz it..a bisexual male..can cum in anything cuz dic and puss turn him on and a gay man just turn on by dic..next time u plan on writing plz do better research and interview these ppl..as where dance hall stand no one really sure these men on dl ppl just love gossip especially Jamaican sorry..

1. :ngakak u man cant cum from vaginal stimulation I take it? Check him..because the last one mi sure bout him did have a man and a wife and never want the wife pums no more..uno fi gwaan

1. That is because there is no such thing as being bi-sexual. You either prefer one sex over the other. IMHO, there are very few Downlow men out there. It is very difficult to conceal the fact that you prefer men. Most women know their men are gay, they just don’t want to accept it, even when the man doesn’t have sex with them for months/years.

The other thing, these Jamaican gay men like to seduce/prefer straight men. One of them was so enthralled with one of my brothers, to the point of stalking him. Some of the Jamaican gays will drug you and sexually abuse you, while some will demand gay sex at gunpoint. As someone said before, ALL the Jamaican gays know each other, so it is very difficult to keep their gay lifestyle secret.

1. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U last paragraph a di devil mi call dem deh..and u know those ones will lie pan di man dem to..bisexual men mi believe exist ina the gofer men dem though…really they dont care who dem sex

3. I’ve seen nothing above that I disagree with. I think the author forgot about the bleaching and the love of fashion. All those fashion conscious men are gay.

I reckon women will see this, recognize their men’s characteristics on here yet disregard it.

In any case, the readers need to throw up the names.

1. openly gay men love fashion but dancehall gay men doe know nothing bout fashion a batteyman and woman teef clothes give dem…di bleaching fi add yes

4. What a mix up… all weekend mi a look forward to finding out who a life double life dem mussi pay you off to keep silent because the way you dida talk mi dida think names were gonna be dropped that didnt have any children. What is the point of these stereotypes.

It is true that lots of tuggy tuggy men are going gay for pay its big business. No job but have money and the latest everything…its not drugs or scamming they have money man a mine dem.

Women just have to hope and pray that they have a straight one because nowadays you cannot swear for no man. All real real rasta man a do di tings dem and I know that first hand.

1. Agen de Admin stated frm frideh dat she won’t be doing dat nung if a blogger knw fi sure nd want tuh be all means dats on dem as fo she met she won’t do it confirm it or deny it

2. The point of these stereotypes is to point out a flaw in jamaican garrison living, highlight a few things for women to look for..I never hype a thing I stated CLEARLY there would be a list of things…the same thing u call stereotypes …Mi nah go call nobody name fi please none a uno

5. What I tend to notice is if you luk at most of dese dancehall men..wen they take a pic wid dem woman dem luk sad in eyes but wid a next man they av all smiling eyes nd xtra comfy

6. dancehall bisexual man ooman need fi stop trust these men n make themselves be top properties wen u go a dance it look like a gay club not surprising

7. Simply you are so right. dem So stiff when they are dancing or posing with these women and that is because dem don’t want them man to see and get vex.

8. :hammer :shutup: when mi read the Galist one my get weak. Ms Met the Galist one goes for a certain person that was featured on here and that use to sex my cousin (if you run my IP address you know who I’m talking about shhhh). Ms Met is the SAME EXACT IDENTICAL thing she use to tell us about him. I heard that one of the reason him bonafide girl leave him is due to the fact that he didn’t want to sex her often. Her face and body tun up and she use to complain to her bff that him don’t like sex all when she walk around naked in the house and him can only come in the back shot position and is the same thing my cousin said!!!!! Oh my word and I heard him name call up on batty before and him sex a lot of girls and don’t have a specific type. OH EM GEE this is him!!!!!
    “The Galist, is a gay man that is running away from being called a ”batteyman” so he constantly changes partners trying to find what he cannot feel and in order to hide his lifestyle. What will stand out about these men is their inability to commit and the weird ways in which they are able to climax. They are usually unable to ”cum” in all positions but one and will make excuses as to why they can only ”cum that way. What is important is that the galist will not care what the female looks like, he may not have a type and if he does it will be all androgynous females or females that don’t appear to be his type. Case scenario two;- Again a popular man , who is seen with just about every female . A woman is drawn to him, they begin speaking but when they finally sleep together for the first few times he makes no attempt to touch her. Slept quite comfortable with ”fresh female meat” in his bed. Female walks away from that encounter doubting herself and resorted to lying about the encounter to save face”.

9. WHAT???? MET clearly said that she would not be outing anyone out of respect for women and children. She said she would compile a list of traits and characteristics of DL men to watch out for…go back and SLOWLY READ AGAIN.

1. Marie mi did a wonder a wha mi write eno but people always see what dem want ..they really want to know who although some of these men are obvious

10. Yuh knw as de smaddy a talk bout de arched yeye brow more time it even luk like concealer a highlight it different from the two toned skin.

Mi caan stand the nose piercing edah all a wear the bullcow one jus sickening to me

11. Whole heap a dem mother give dem whey or hand dem over to men and dem so called wife fi bring money come ina di house. Yuh think someone jus so kind fi find your child special and tek dem??

12. Uno know Manushka nah tell no lie mi want har come yah cause she out a next one this morning NNNNNNNNNNN MI MEK A check and dem seh a from him deh a high school him n batteyman a link

13. More time yuh c nuff a dem nd dis gut feeling, dat inner voice, yuh instinct immediately a tell yuh seh supm bout him nuh right don’t question it just follow it nd keep it pushing

1. Especially the ones weh get solid proof frm pics tuh voice note yet cussing out de man who with them man

1. Mi a wonder if dem sick or just dont have shame???????? Years ago there was this one who lef him baby mother with a new born and move in wid him man n she tell di man she a wait pan him fi come back home…Mi a go investigate a whey him deh a years a doe hear bout him

14. Back in 2004 Oprah interviewed J.L. King who introduced me to the world of down low men. King refused to be labeled as gay but did say that the majority of down low men attend CHURCH to find gay/bisexual men. Many years ago I worked with a lady who was black, obese and all around beautiful person. One day she came to work crying. She told me that while she was touring (She was a member of a popular church choir) she learnt that her husband was sleeping with another man. She found a used condom and found that he was on gay dating websites. She was a virgin when they married and she said he rarely touched her and rarely wanted sex..She thought that it was because of her weight problem. This man was an active member in the church and was highly respected.

1. The Adventist church does not support divorce so they tried marriage counselling but he continued the bs. Unfortunately she went into a severe depression that forced her to take a leave of absence from work. Ultimately she left him but the emotional scars run deep. We lost touch but she has been on my mind since you ran the story. Beautiful humble and kind lady.

1. Marie that is why mi seh mi hateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee dem but for the sake of the women and the scars I would never out them publicly..because of the damage it would do to the women…n u know these men dont care??Its nothing to them…so the church never kick him out??

1. Prior to us losing contact…no they had not but they did take his position away.

1. Reminds me also of a think a Tracey she name story. ” how stella got her groove back.”
      She was on Oprah as well nd had to turn round pay him after her use the ooman wid him gay ass wicked self

1. @Simply, that was Terry McMillan. She caused me to realize how desperate and pathetic even educated women can be. Did you ever see the man? At no time was that man dl. He even said it himself that she knew she just didn’t want to accept it.
        His ass was big and round, his dressing was feminine, he was flamboyant in speech and attitude, but he was good looking.
        She is quite fortunate she didn’t contract HIV, but even after he came out, she still wanted him back.
        They say the heart doesn’t know who to love but some women need a course in self love.
        Being a strong alpha female, you realize how pathetic most women are, it’s sad.

2. Simply, women fi asked seh if dem is of a certain age or size, why is dis man interested in me? Sometimes folks want to be part of a couple so bad dem lock dem yeye shut. Some very slcik and look very masculine eve gay men caan tell if dem gay, suh dem could easily ketch a ooman, but from dem exhibit certain traits; too effeminate, dress certain ways and it obvious to the eyes I not going deh. Nuh care how lonely mi be mi keep to miself.

15. MET what is the significance of the skin bleaching and excessive tatts? Many would just say its a trend and leave it.

1. Bleaching a fi gay jamaican underworld…dem have some outward signs whey mi think dem need fi show and that a one..tattoo mi nuh know how fi explain but a gay man I had interviewed said that was a clue and nuff a dem whey gay mi notice have nuff tatts…the top men

16. Memba back inna the late eighties tuh nineties once a man a bleach him a battyman no question ask or if him wear the turtle neck, bangles or de deep v neck shirts?!?!

1. The other day mi a watch gregory isaacs thing and a think to miself how times change…those men did have a sense of stability ..that generation…these men now dem nah settle no matter what a so u know nuff a dem funny

17. I really think missing fatherless homes have a lot to do with destruction of these confused unstable girl/boys hence y gregory isaac generation is a dying breed @met

1. True true yes because 8/10 of these men had no fathers around and the rest had father who had two homes

18. Nuff a dem have woman or wife weh dem deh wid from long time fi cover dem dutty levity…mi always puzzle how dem woman know an still stay wid dem…can summady explain dat

19. this is my first, time commenting on your site and I must say as someone has been reading for years , I must say it is very informative when it comes to display of information.

20. A lotta men/women nowadays jus dress according to wat is fashionable trendy not becuz dem gay, mi know gyal weh bawn brown still a bleach, wen a style hit mostly every fashion lover aguh jump inna it both straight n lean so mi nuh like judge ppl base upon jus clothes/fashion unless it’s a little extreme/obvious caa mi deh pon a train a si a dude inna baggy ass clothes wid kerchief tie roun him head like 2pac an wen mi look good is a man di bwoy a kiss up dem both look like thugs….I believe battyman cyaa hide it will always show somway are di other, dem a try be woman so bad dat dem have no idea how hard dem guh even wen dem try tame dem behavior, certain bodily gestures is always a dead give away.

1. @Anonymous, I beg to differ. The Way A Person Dresses Pretty Much Signifies Who THEY are. The things a person gravitate towards is totally indicative of who they are.
      For instance:
      Have you ever seen a bleached out uptown girl? NEVER…in certain society it’s looked down on and has ghetto spread all over it, so any woman bleaching her skin has a certain mindset.

Likewise, no straight man gravitate towards bleaching, mixing up bleaching creams and spreading over his body to appear more attractive. NONE
      Any man engaged in this behavior has feminine traits, is too in tuned with his femininity and isn’t trying to appear attractive to the opposite sex but to men.

Any fashion conscious man is lost, doesn’t know himself and as such will easily be led astray by the media, what’s popular and what’s in. This indicates that he’s weak and ands such, when the right man comes along and makes an offer he’s gone.

A real man isn’t sway by fashion and has no interest in fashion and is conservative in color and in dress. Only and feminine man allow fashion to dictate his appearance. Only a feminine man gravitate towards loud colors typically worn by women.

Real men don’t let the media convince them that only real men wear pink. They know themselves and they recognize this as the narrative used to push the battyman agenda.

Real men are socially conscious and any man who’s not, is lost. A lost man will be led into any direction and as such, will sooner or later find himself on the receiving side of someone’s dick!

21. Afternoon Met and Metters

I believe most the people that came on her today to see if list of names after it was clearly stated there would be none is only disappointed because they suspect that the man they are sleeping with is NOT RIGHT so they were nervous all weekend long and today Monday them still nervous they were looking for Met to ease them mind

I don’t suspect my man is gay but the information written here is informative Baddddddd

22. Me know bout 4 man ina Philly Fit majority of these signs. Them seh dem a Gallis, dem love dreess up and all Hate di batteyman dem wid a passion. Mi did always curious because di pants weh dem wear tighter than woman pants more time. You only know seh dem a sleep wid a woman once she try put it out there. Everytime you seem him is a bunch a man him hitch up under.All a smoke a nd a pass spilft. No sah this is serious.
    Met did they give you the Philly DL list yet ?
    :ngacir2 :tkp

23. Foxy the next educated desperate one is a big time lawyer from Atlanta who wss married to Dwight the one who always did parties for phadrea ..he has a phucked up nose curly hair nd gay written all over.

I also think man who jus fascinate or only want anal sex frm dem woman is gay

24. Mi always suspect de man dem weh practically live a de gym one guy weh mi know tell mi seh him go gym and a man approach him ina de bathroom seh him wah suck him cocky

25. Some of us ladies need to think over our history and see if any man we dated fit the list. Cause me and a friend of mine talk seh wi feel strongly that we dated a DL man in our past.

26. YOU CAN NOT TRUST THESE MEN..ANY MAN YOU HEAR A TALK BOUT BE OPEN MINDED AND TO TRY DIFFERENT THINGS WHILE HAVING SEX WATCH DAT F**KER ANY MAN WHO ASK FOR ANAL SEX HE IS DL…AFTER WATCHING A MOVIE CALL “COVER” I LOOK FOR SIGNS AND PAY ATTENTION TO WHAT THE PERSON I AM INVOLVE WITH SAY….IN THE MOVIE ONE MAN WAS A DOCTOR MARRIED BUT NEVER SLEPT WITH HIS WIFE BUT SHE KNEW WHAT HE WAS AND STAYED WITH HIM FOR THE MONEY,HOUSE AND RICH LIFESTYLE BUT SHE WENT CRAZY CAUSE HE DO NOT KISS OR TOUCH HER SHE WAS LIKE GERMS TO HIM..BUT HE NEED HER TO PULL OFF THAT STRAIGHT MAN EGO…THEN YOU HAD THE RnB FAMOUS SINGER HE HAD GAL EVERYWHERE 5 AT A TIME AROUND 24/7…THEN YOU HAD THE HIGH PROFILE LAWYER MARRIED WITH A CHILD THESE MEN WERE ALL FRIENDS ON THE DL SLEEPING WITH EACH OTHER BUT LIVING A STRAIGHT LIFE…THERE IS NUFF OF YOU FEMALE WHO KNOW OF THIS AND STILL STAY WITH THESE MEN CAUSE YOU HAVE LOW SELF-A-STEEM THE MAN DEM EVEN A MESS WITH YOUR KIDS AND YOU STILL KEEP DEM…BUT I DON’T PLAYED THAT..

27. mi fren used to deal wid one a dem inna Queens, shi borrow him phone and see transexual porn inna di histrie. all him tongue bore now

28. You forget the other three types: The Comrade, The Mo-Bay Comrade and the Militant Gay Rastafarian.

The Comrade may or may not act butch or effeminate, and they are usually the assistants to Ministers, speech-writers or event organisers for the party. Some have even made it as far as a Cabinet position. They are very cerebral and if your head is not on ‘straight’ they will warp your brain with their eloquence. Keep out of the way of this type, they will use their political connections to starve you out of a job if you are not of like mind.

The Mo-Bay Comrade is a totally different kettle of fish. Flush with Lottery Scamming money. They can be seen hosting the biggest parties, driving the top of the line vehicles and always have room in their big houses for their young male friends. The Mo-Bay Comrade is a dirty little secret for the party, while they are major contributors to elections. The higher up party members will deny to the bitter end that these people are scammers or associated with the PNP.

The Militant Gay Rasta have all the outward trappings of a follower of Selassie. These counterfeit Rasta will talk the talk and smoke the smoke but don’t ever turn your back on them. They are known to frequent the University of the West Indies and are usually respected by the broader society for their high moral values. A subset of this group is the Feminist Blond Locks Sister. They are always defending sisterhood and talking about their King, but for some reason no one you know has ever met this alleged King. The Blond Locks Sister is usually very Afrocentric but tends to many piercings. Whether, lips, ears or clit, these Sisters seem to love their ‘holes’.

29. Numba 13 pan di list nah lieeeee!!!

Some while ago, I had a gay man tell me str8 how di ting set. Havin girl talk at work one day, describing di type of men we like and ray ray…tuggy tuggy, gangsta looking ray ray. Well mi chile, dis gay guy who work inna our dept come an tell whi seh “them guys u ladies drooling over, I suck their dick and they love it”…O.o Both of us shocked till whi cudden speak…mi haffi ask whey di rass im ah tell mi seh

Everyone know seh im gay him nuh hide, but him juss meck whi know seh, nuff man whey guh ah club wid dem woman, dem disappear and is oral and lick out batty and ting dem gawn guh do an come back an gwan like ah nuh nuttin anna kiss up dem woman (laawwwddd) …an is di rough looking ones to…

Him juss warn us seh u just make sure u know who u dealing wid cah nuff ah di man dem pan di DL….

Ladies, mine whey yuh ah do anna get involve wid…dem DL man deadly. Lonely mighta hurt but hi, look pan di alternative, ah kiss up man whey juss lick out ah shit hole….

30. Hello Met, Metters, Mimi, Manushka. I am sooo addicted to this site it’s ridiculous..This is my two cents.. The gyms are extremely dangerous to me I learned this bit of info and I had to put a gym in my house. MOST GAY MEN HAVE MRSA WHICH IS HIGHLY CONTAGIOUS. U GO FOR A WORK OUT AT THE GYM AND USE THE EQUIPMENT AND NOT WIPE IT DOWN PROPERLY THEN U CATCH IT BECAUSE IT’S SPREAD THROUGH SWEAT AND DIFFERENT BODY FLUIDS.. MOST STRAINS OF MRSA ARE ANTIBIOTIC RESISTANT. I BROUGHT THIS SUBJECT UP BECAUSE SOMEONE MENTIONED GAYS MEETING EACH OTHER AT THE GYM. DON’T WORRY ABOUT THEM PROTECT YOURSELVES.THOSE THAT USE A PUBLIC GYM NEED TO BE CAREFUL BECAUSE CERTAIN INFECTIONS,DISEASES ARE NOT JUST SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED..DON’T WAIT FOR CDA, CENTERS FOR DISESASE CONTROL TO EDUCATE U.. PLEASE EDUCATE YOURSELVES.

1. hello dear and welcome…I was just about to call out manushka because everything is adding up pan my back end up…manushkaaaaaaaaaaa come yere

31. This was well put together Met… the more mi tink bout it all di top man dem from back inna di day was gay. Bogle, Willie Hogart, Gingles, Ice, Rodigan (not David). I grew up around all of them and the descriptions are eerly familiar. I thought it was a fashion thing but story come to bump! I

1. I think the whole roses crew oo………… but fi show u how di ting set Dougie who nah hide (only pan internet him act straight) and is very flamboyant..when mi si dougie tan up dung a tivoli whey if even a fly go deh dem haffi known to di people dem………when i saw that mi see seh it deep…from dudus get tek out I dont see dougie back down dere

1. Yes Met! I’m glad yuh touch pon dat… because my very close friends that are still in the area said that all the top men down there are gay. Especially the one name weh rhyme wid unity. So I’m not surprised that he frequents the area!

1. I have family there and dem seh dem gay and di people dem know long time but true dem claim dem a bad man people fraid fi talk

1. Yap! Yup… same soh. All Dudus name ah call… Not to mention what Sue Gail have rumored to have done to the girl that talk :hn :hn

2. When di people dem did run di dna test pan di man whey zeeks kill and burn dem did find zeeks sperm ina di man mouth and all him baby mother dem run in bout him nuh gay..if u a bad man why would u want a man to suck your dick?

32. Mesothelia resistant aura coccus, I think that’s the strain, mentioned above, its a form of a staph infection, MRSA

33. Correction it is a staph infection: mesothelia resistant staph aurococcus, if I remember correctly! Correct me if I’m wrong. MRSA

34. THE MAN DEM WHEY LICKY, LICKY TOO. THOSE ARE THE ONES I’M SCARED OF CAUSE THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FI GET WHAT THEY WANT. IF DEM WANT BMW CAR, THEY DON’T MIND FI GIVE A SUCK OR TWO FI GET IT. CLOTHES THING….WHEN YOU GET MAN WHO RED EYE FI FASHION HARD, THAT’S A RED FLAG.

I KNOW OF SOMEONE WHO DID THAT. HE STARTED SLEEPING WITH GAY MEN TO OBTAIN THINGS. HE TOLD SOMEONE THAT HE ISN’T GAY. BUT, BATTIEMAN PAY FOR THINGS. HE WOULD GET MONEY, CLOTHES, JEWELRY, AND ALL CAR CREDIT. IT BECAME A HABIT BECAUSE THE MATERIAL THINGS FOR FREE WAS GOOD. UNTIL ONE OF THE MAN EXPOSED HIM CAUSE HE WOULDN’T GET SERIOUS WITH HIM.

WHEN I SEE PEOPLE LIKE THAT, I CAN GUARANTEE THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FI GET THINGS. IT’S JUST LIKE THE LADIES. THEY WILL DO BI SEXUAL THINGS OR SLEEP WITH SMELLY OLD MAN FI GET THINGS. ME NAH DO THAT.

1. Let’s start wid all ah the Likkie liikkie dancer dem…. DinDing Ravers, BruckUP, Craigy Dread, ShellyBelly… to name a few OH!

35. I know a big man from inah Garden and di man tell mi sey, wat mek dudus go down caz him kill all di real man dem round him and have bay fish a part round him a Java, and when him si dudus kill nunupuss weh do so much fi dem system him know him a go down.Him sey dudus kill nunupuss caz him collect a piece a money and dudus send fah an him sey him nah Sen nothing caz dudus rich already and a nuff him duh fi di system, but true dudus could control dem man dem him mek him batty man dem kill puss second fuss then him.

36. Mi a type and fraid caz mi nuh waan Babylon come ask mi nuh question and the truth is I would go to them with the info but a friend warned me that because the information is second hand I should be careful.

There is a well known big man (50-60yrs) who is a reputable bad man from Spanglers, he use to be in America but got dip and is now living in England. He has a lot of baby mothers and kids on both sides of the Atlantic and a few in Jamaica.I know for a fact that this big man has an unhealthy interests in young girls but I was shocked to hear that one of his ex while going through his phone, found photos of him having oral and anal sex with BOYS! of various nationalities.

He hustles and I guess he uses his drugs money to lure these boys/girls, he doesn’t go to dances (straight hustle) his favourite spots are Down’s Park and Butterfield Park and his closest friends are his customers which he is known to sleep with also, has he has a child (girl)with one of them (white gal)who is in care.

People please, I am not one to spread malicious rumours on other people but I am very concerned about the behaviour of this man. Do not let him near your kids girl/boy.

I think his ex who saw it was just too ashamed to speak or the fact that she was illegal at the time made her afraid to go to the police but she must have been very concerned to even mention it to someone else. The fact that she even mentioned it to anyone is good enough for me as I wont blame her for the actions of this man as I know she did not know him long before they had a relationship. understand that I only received the information months or even a year or two after the photos were viewed and I not being the one who saw the photos, am unable to verify the ages of the boys but it sound like they are very young!!!. I don’t have any reason to believe this woman is lying.

Much as I would like to say more about the identity of this pervert, I have to be careful as I don’t want to get myself inna battyhole. but if you are able to make a link between someone you know and the person described. Keep yuh pickney from him!!!!

37. But cow was a batty man suh zeeks was no different,cow use to carry the little boy dem go a country and f**k dem off.The one me use to sorry for was the little disable one.Matthews lane ppl come confirm.

38. Met u know di one dem weh mi wonder about is di one dem weh use dis comedian ting on ig an fb now a day’s dat put on wigs an dress all in di name of making ppl laugh mi it don’t sit well wid mi at all caz some of dem OD like di one’s dat pretend to be having sex with the one that has on di wig like him/she is a woman now tell mi they don’t have a female fren that can help dem play dat part it just don’t look good seeing a man wid a wig on so called fu*king a next man :bingung

39. Ms dougie platinum flamboyant is more like a queen reasons y me stay out a dancehall too much funny business its a crew of dem stand up in a dance a nite time@met

40. You right say uptown people don’t bleach, cause they tone. Its just that they dont go to the extreme like the ghetto and/or downtown ppl do. Them always have some nadinola put up under the bathroom sink with the cleaning agents.
    Many women are with the openly gay men because of what they can get from the relationship. I know of one who lives in Cherry Gardens with her gay man who is filthy rich. They have separate bedrooms but they actually have sex, anal however. When her man’s boyfriend comes from England he stays in his room with him man. She is well taken care of and that is what she seems to be holding on to.
    I personally sat and watch another woman sit and cry because she caught her husband giving his childhood best friend a bath the night before. Two weeks after a the two a them that good as new. marriage up and running again. These women are crazy.

41. Yes @ Roses Crew! My close friend saw Bogle at a party in Canada and the way how Bogle a gwaan wid a nexx man, hug and prawl awf and baayy things! We were talking about DL men and she mentioned Neville Bell too. I assumed that it was because he pierced his ears but she said no, him have him man dem a farrin. I was shocked to say the least cos ever since I was younger I had a crush on him. She didnt tell me how she know bout Neville but she did see Bogle wid di man.

42. Wow with all of these signs I have to ask what are the signs of a straight man. Time is changing everything is getting so confusing. Women nowadays will have to start praying hard that the man they are with are completely straight but then you have to wonder if a gay man will turn him out….what is the world coming to

43. IF YOU KNOW JASON JAMES FROM PORTMORE WHO USETO DEH WITH CAROL ON FLATBUSH HE IS A BIG FISH STAY AWAY LADIES HE F**K MON OOMAN DOG. HE USETO F**K BUGZ FROM FASHION CREW. LADIES DOUGIE IS NOT THE PROBLEM HIM NAH F**K OOMAN NIGGAHS LIKE JASON IS. YES I USETO FUGG HIM BUT MI MAKE SURE USE CONDOM AND HIM NEVER WASN USE SO MI RUN HIM AND RIGHT AFTER DAT MI FIND OUT HE A BATTYMON

44. MET WHO YOU DONT BELIEVE. YOU LUCKY IF AH MI YUH DONT BELIEVE BECAUSE ITS THE HONEST TRUTH. HALF THE THINGS PEOPLE POST ON HERE YOU BELIEVE BUT THE HONEST TRUTH YOU DONT BELIEVE. I WOULD POST MORE THINGS BUT DONT WANT TO REVEAL TOO MUCH.

45. Met this doesn’t make sense. There are gay all over, and no one particular sign can point to the fact one is gay. Every fashion that comes out we label it with being gay. For example, every where I turn is tight pant I see on 90% of male and piece ear and/or nose at some point. I just saw a vid u posted about this Jamaican guy doing an interview about being gay; he doesn’t fit non of the sings listed about.

46. I have a friend who is gay and he has a guy that use to spend crazy money on him. This guy was married and had children. He use to leave work everyday and come to my friends house to sex him then go home to his wife and children. He was a handsome guy too and my friend told me the guy didnt like to use condoms.He would give my friend thousands of dollars. I am married and i always have my gaydar up. You can’t trust these men these days. The whole thing sickening baddd. Mi Eva go party and i can tell d unda cover dem.

47. YO NUFF DOWNLOWN BATTI REAL REAL RASTA MEN. ME MOVE FROM FORGNEIN FI COME LIVE A KINGSTON WITH MI DREAM RSTA. FUNNY TING SOMEONE A TELL MI HIM A BATTYMAN ,DEM WHISPHER INNA MI IN DI DANCE, MI BRUSH IT OFF. HOW CAN DIS SEXY TALL MASULINE EDUCATED MILITANT RAS MOVE SO. HIM HAVE MANY BROTHA HIM A PAR WITH ON THE REGULAR BUT ONCE TOOK ME OVER A HOUSE WITH SOME BATTI MEN AND MY SENSES STARTED FI TINGLE. AS A OOMAN WE PICK UP DIFFERNT VIBES, SO I REALLY CATCH THE FEELING DEN. FAST FORWARD A FEW MONTHS AND HIM AND HIM BEST FRIEND TRY FI SLEEP WITH MI INNA THREESOME STYLE. AND MI NO AND WHY WOULD 2 MEN WANT DEM COCKYS OUT AT THE SAME TIME… NASTY… AFTER MI RUN LEFT MI COUNTRY CAUSE SOMETHING WAS NOT RIGHT AND HIM BECAME ABUSIVE. NOW IT ALL MAKES SENSE HIM A HOMELESS REGULAR KINGSTON WONDERER WHO DO ANYTHING FI NOT WORK AND HIM NEVER HAVE AJOB FI YEARS. SO HIM DO GAY FOR PAY AND DO IT FI FUN. MI FOUND PICTURES OF BATTY LOOKING MEN ON THE COMPUTER HISTORY, CHATS FLIRTING WITH MEN AND REALLY CAME TO LIFE WHEN HIS BEST BROTHER WAS AROUND (THE THREESOME BROTHA) . MI HATE TO DO THIS BUT THEM ONE DEM WHO USE BOTH MEN AND WOMAN MUST BURN INNA FIRE. THEY ARE OUT TO HURT WOMEN CAUSE DEM NO REALLY LIKE DEM. THE PRESSURE LIVING IN KINGSTON WILL NOT ALLOW DEM FI BE BATTY AND BE COMFORTABLE SO DEM HIDE. DEM HAVE WIFE AND KIDS AND FRIENDS AND TING. WHEN WE BROKE IT OFFF MI AND HIM EX WIFE LINK AND SEE CONFIRMED SHE THINKS HIM BATTY. BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR DAMIEN MARLEY LOOKING HOMELESS RAS FROM KINGSTON NAMED BLUE DIAMOND-BENHIRE BRANDON-WOLDE MARIAM AND HIM BEST FIREND AND DOWNLOW LOVER RAS HADO-MARK MCFARLANE. BLUE DIAMOND ALWAYS A LOOK PON MAN INNA DANCEHALL AND OFTEN DISSAPEAR. JUST TO MANY SIGNS DAT HIM BATTY I SAW THEN HEARING IT FROM THE COMMUNITY AND EX LOVER CONFIRMED HIM ACTION. BLUE DIAMOND BATTY FI TRUE AND ALWAYS A PAR WITH A RICH BATTYBAN IN UPTOWN NAMED ALEXI HIM DAD A BIG HIV DOCTOR INNA DI CARRIBEAN (IRONIC HUH)

48. Blue Diamond is Gay , Behire Brandon, Aka Benny ,Wolde Mariam
    Is A battyman . his asshole is torn apatrt and he bleeds from it . Him just cut off his locks to go into hiding ! Fake rasta

His lovers are
    Mark Mcfarlane
    Ras Hado
    Alexis Ferguroa aka Lexi
    Ashkanez Fyahkindler