D’ANGEL

11 thoughts on “D’ANGEL

1. D’Angel says “ppl juss Fe shut up dem mouth and mine dem own bizniz.” Oh and she says she is “talented”.

2. Look here nuh miss… Just please go an sit down sumwhere.. see all winford a get inna yuh head lol miss di baby a come suh dus bill.. an get yuh a stylist maam.. if a di younger generation yuh a try reach dem naaa look.

3. That pink ropehair does u no justice Ms.Downer.You’re a beautiful lady but there’s a difference between edgy fashion n looking like a poppyshow enuh!Keep yuh head up cuz you’re not the worst…has anyone tek a good look at Spice’s dressing?? I rest my case if you have.

4. People spreading rumours??? When you go on stage like a basic ghetto-rat blurting things out people are going to talk. You do nice speaking D’Angel, trying to show everybody that you can string a sentence together, but hear this, you are a ghetto-rat to the core, because nothing Beenie did/didn’t do on that stage should’ve made you embarrass him and his woman like that. Totally unnecessary ghetto (yeah I said it) brawling, buss-out behaviour. I guess you miss cussing out down the lane.

And it’s not rumours people spreading. She said ‘finally’, which means they were still married until he no doubt tear down the place the other day after she publicly embarrassed him & his woman to go break free from her witch/succubus ghetto a** so he can stop second placing his woman. I’m sure he feels a million pounds lighter to be rid of D’Angel legally & can’t wait for his son to be grown to be rid of his obligations to you genetically. Pretty face, but character rotten.

5. I don’t think they are legally divorced. Her body language said a lot when she made that statement. I think she just said they were to save face.

1. Anon, I didn’t get to see the video but I agree with you. Why was this never said before? Why is it being said when the secret got out?