DAVINA DI MONEY SOON DONE

9 thoughts on “DAVINA DI MONEY SOON DONE

1. Fake “woke/black girl magic” Davina weh a nyam out Dimitri b**tyhole fi likes. Ohhh Davina what is he managing? must be a next he-she pum pum caue we all know he is pimping you. You are a very deceitful girl, gwan true with your white devil Davina. A you alone want that washed up redneck.

1. exactly she is an embarrassment to young black girls. She is obviously with him for money . such a bad example.

I doubt he is broke. GMs get over ten thousand us$ a month easily plus they live rent and food free and they get a bonus at the end of the year.

2. I expected more from her but who am I? The platform that she reached could have allowed her many opportunities but she settled and I mean that. She is a young beautiful black woman that was/is celebrated for her BLACK SKIN AND HER NATURAL HAIR AND SHE choose this old white man, big let down. You are celebrated for being black, there are alot of wealthy black old men out there ( she likes them old)

3. Now that them lock up Dimitri, what she ago do.

The police have reported that a Greek national and former general manager of an all-inclusive hotel in Trelawny was arrested last night at the Norman Manley International Airport (NMIA) in Kingston for financial crimes going as far back as 2010.