Jesus Christ every week they put up the old ape . Dawn you a the most hated person in the world . Dawn you face look like the red carpet inna you house beat and worn out .
Me naw lie these people a mad over Dawn Dawn don’t remember pussy sexy dawn beat them bad dawn win take the cussing drink it and swallow it you batty fava 2 drill Bread puss you’re of the century with you ion front and ion furniture
Why is she even dressing like that at the age of 58 she must full a gray
Like too festival tho!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dawn dem duh yuh bad mumma :ngakak
Unnu cah dun Jesus. Done. If unnu start up we gonna cancel unnu fi 2020
DAWN YOU TRY BUT YOU STILL DON’T LOOK GOOD, HOW OLD ARE AGAIN 100 WOW ..
Them want eat dawn ass iit is festival
Jesus Christ every week they put up the old ape . Dawn you a the most hated person in the world . Dawn you face look like the red carpet inna you house beat and worn out .
Me naw lie these people a mad over Dawn Dawn don’t remember pussy sexy dawn beat them bad dawn win take the cussing drink it and swallow it you batty fava 2 drill Bread puss you’re of the century with you ion front and ion furniture