DEAR DADDY MAVADO

Dear Daddy Mavado,
It is with great sadness that Im writing this letter, a letter I never dreamed I would have to pen but Karma sits on a throne that is much higher than my thoughts. She sits so high, so as to make easier for her to reach those in need of her whip . Those who sit low have no choice but to brace their back for the impact…and she whips real hard!

Daddy Mavado, when you started believing Julian’s selfish lies…the lies that made you disrespect Bounty Killer, the man who saved you from hunger. It was there all your problems started daddy. He made you feel so high that you put your own friend in harms way by attending Bounty’s birthday bash with more people than you were allowed to bring and your friend proceeded to fight the security for you and died. Daddy Mavado it was there Queen Karma began pumping up her seat. That night, Bounty should have gotten word of his visa being returned but you made sure he along with many others got none..And yes it may have not been through the correct channel but you along with David Rainsbeger had plans on reinstating visas that were taken away some months before. You bit the hand that fed you..Daddy Mavado. Bounty called himself Grung Gad and you trying to size up with him …called yourself Gully Gad…FYI , a gully is part of a city’s drainage system that carry out dead animals, debris and dirty water out of a city. Did you have some secret plan on carrying out bad things out of Cassava Piece Daddy Mavado, please do tell?

Daddy Gully Gad Mavado, after kissing Rainsberger’s a*s, and bringing him into the life…Your celebrity life..and after thanking him for allowing you to come back into the U.S to make money you turned around and testified against him and made Rainsberger go to prison just for helping you…You moved on with your life, Married your lifelong career groupie Moe so that you could have permanent residency in the United States…Rainsberger did a year and change, lost his pension after working with the U.S government for years because you told his government that he took the bribe you gave him ………..Remember Daddy?

Daddy Gully, it took you a while to get your residency and after getting it in 2016, you kicked Julian Jones-Griffiths to the curb. Julian the inflator of your ”Gad ego”, Julian the milk to your coffee….

For a while, everything seemed to be going good, being that you had your mermaid and all. But Queen Karma wheeled her chair higher.You forgot about the past and began to carve out another future a future that included you taking over after Chappa. Sista Karma sits so high one tends to forget about her and continue living…You did !
Daddy Gully Gad you are so good at lying , I believe you lied to yourself, that you aint never shitted on anyone who tried to help you. I believe you told yourself you were always rich and never had to work hard for anything..Heck, I believe that you believe that you were never a hungry barber but Empress Karma’s seat went up higher.. for forgetting where you came from…She took out her throne seat…

Daddy Gully, you programmed your very willing son to program Cassava piece’s residents so that you would not only bop when walking through Piece, you wanted your word to come Cassava Piece’s law . You wanted to be the law after eating money for the library that would have helped them read books that would help to enrich their lives. You plotted to make their lives hell in order to inflate your over-stroked ego. Sister Karma took an eye out and put it at the back of her head so she could get a full 360 view of you daddy.

Daddy Gad, you were so concerned about your ego, that you didnt give thought to your blood and what would have happened during his hostile take over to make way for you…Daddy you said you ”love him”….and yet your blood was in harms way prepping for you..Daddy didn’t the mermaid tell you she is mother to all? Where are you now daddy, now that your son’s rise is a fall? Daddy Gully Gad, you should be in court, standing tall, proud of the accomplishments your son has made under your directions thus far..Assault on a young lady and no lock up made both of you feel powerful innit? Sketel Karma has her draws off and is waiting at the court with YOUR GIFT ……….waitinggggggg on you daddy..that daddy who should have loved his son daddy…the daddy who should have steered his son away from badness daddy….the invisible
run away daddy…..She is waiting to unload your sh*t Gully evil, with her ass bare for all the world to see…………..because your case is special she has to make a scene..

38 thoughts on “DEAR DADDY MAVADO

1. As i always say theres something about mavado thats not captivating no matter his achievements,i listento his music but thats about it….i never trust someone who bites the hand that fed them NEVERRRRR

2. This was so captivating to read I didn’t want it to end..Big up sender u definitely have a way with words..Best seller..Movado u corner dark as old people would say.I saw u coming off the Jetblue coming from Kingston to Ft Lauderdale up inna customs few times and even though u a try walk with swagger u big gut inna u white marina t-shirts an knock knees made u look pitiful and hilarious to watch. If and when u decide to go to Jamaica u will most definitely be charged and CBP aka customs won’t let u back into this country..They will walk u to the little back room etc etc. Badness don’t pay Movado as the sender said Karma a raise her chair higher just so u can get the beaten publicly

3. This was a good read but where is part 2. Never trust a nigga that nuh memba weh dem come from or who help dem et weh dem a go.

4. Mi nu know bout mermaid thing but i know of wen him start hype like a fcuking idiot.. From him diss a man like killa who him naaw gu diss.. NOW WEN IT COME TO HIS SON I’M VERY DISAPPOINTED IN HIM BCUZ NOTHING IN THIS WORLD SHOULD NOT STOP HIM FROM BEING THERE FOR HIM..

5. He’s not there for his son because he’s there for himself he will blame everyone else but himself and his actions he thought money made him powerful that he could do what he wanted when he wanted he forgot where he came from he thought he was God acted like he was above people let’s see if Mo waits for him !!!! Excellent post

6. Hurry up and go home, “caws de fat ooman wah sing, ooo”. Mavado live in ah a bubble weh ready Fe buss long time caws him too nuff…fire de ah muss muss tail him ting a cool breeze

7. If Met fi write a book bout dem dancehall people yah and artist it would be a best seller,this was written very well mi naw lie mi lub it bad keep dem coming Mumma.

8. Jus like how him a rep fi Yemaya she repping for the man that was killed because she is a mother first..Thats why you dont just get up and run into things without knowing it..She came through quickly for the man that was killed huh?

9. Excellent deductions n presentation Ms.Admin…Vado a MI Singjay but he’s lost his way n is up shytcreek without a paddle.He literally must know it’s time to face the music!!

10. Met a friend of mine wanted me to convert to the IFA tradition but what scared me about it was, them going to the cemetery to appease there ancestors and i just couldn’t fathom it,it made me very afraaaaaaid so anno everything mi see people do me run in and seh yeah mi still nuh get it why appease di dead,di dead in a my belief nyh have powers,suh the ting deh was not fi me suh mi low it but i have no problems with anyones belief and there religion but wha good fi di goose nuh necessarily good fi di gander.

1. People in the U.S mixup the IFA tradition for one because its not about appeasing the dead. The only IFA people that go to the cemetery are the children of Oya and I think is mussy once a year. A lot of IFA people must not have anything to do with the cemetery as to what ive been told buttttttttt not everything is for everybody ..

11. Thank for this excellent writing Met, the thing set away, the question I would love to ask, why when most of these youths raise up out of the ghetto, the only thing they contribute is guns, and wannabe criminals and Don for their impoverished communities, as a father you used your fame for evil, indoctrinating your child to use your clout for badness, why does the ghetto youths that raise from the ashes, wants to play gods, never try to elevate, or motivate others for good? This is the reason why no matter what Bounty killer does, I still see him in a better light than all the others including Beeny man, he gave back to so many, he gave them a way out of poverty, and even now, you see him contributing to the hospital and schools, the rest of them is selfish and selfish centered, and only lovers of themselves and money, so this is the end result of all of them, from the ghetto, to the prison, the morgue and the cemetery. Which a sad ending.

12. Movado bigging up Yemaya (Yemoja) I guess he thought that she would be one sided and biased like his cronies and look the other way.Met do u remember the big drug dealer to the stars from Florida Cuban Harry Muhammad-a-lean on Instagram..He use to sell lean to Little Wayne and Chris Brown and go on tour with them.He was always bigging up Obatala welp he was convicted and sentenced to 30 years in prison because I guess he thought they would allow him to do his dirty work while dealing with them..The guy was convicted at 28 years old..My advice don’t run up inna tings if ur living a dirty life..Mi warn oonu ohhh

13. Infama puuusssssyyyyyyyyyy unu badmind like..com a this an low the man. Buff a unu wah a talk up an a wish bad for the man unu ago get f**k

1. The only person who is gonna get f**ked is ur “Gad’s” son the same way he took it from that girl is the same way they gonna take it from him. Tell him doe drop the soap!!

14. Impressive writing skills Admin!!! I am dumbfounded that this bredda yah suh stupid after what has been happening to his counterparts in the music industry. You mean to tell me that even without a formal education him eyes dem couldn’t teach him to look and learn? And then groom him own son fi a life of danger? Why?? So many youths in the ghetto if given the opportunity would never look back on certain lifestyle. This is terrible.

15. Every body time have to come no sin go unpunished as the bible say what does it profit a man to gain the world and loose his soul.uno think a kartel one prison make for

16. Is the gully a killer ?is he ?did he?who kill bougle?who kill the deputy?how many of us r killers who kill ur great,great, grandmother,ur brother,father,uncle,sister,niece, nephew,son,daughter,who the killing babies fi breast milk ,crime fighters help the law,ur love ones,before more die,u people only band wagon up things after it happen and u know it all before it happen dog eat dog but crowest the eye

17. You néed to retract this article. You write as if vado or his son has been found guilty of murder.
    But I notice your site and followers of said only live to help tear down black ppl.

What an awful person you are. INSHALLAH

1. So how does his Instagram Video on stage in Bahamas say him or his son is guilty of a crime? It said he’s not hiding, Isn’t that great that he’s going about his normal life and not hiding?

Dont put words in people mouth or meaning to a post

18. It is very ironic that you and the other imbeciles on here are quick to talk about education and academic prowess, but on the other hand your ignorance is telling.

First and foremost mohammed is a prophet not God. I also was not sending or giving you any blessings. if you want to know what INSHALLAH means don’t be shy just ask.

You have a potentially good medium use it for positivity and objectivity. Stop tearing down people and basking in others misfortunes,thats contrary to the god complex that you like to profess.

INSHALLAH