DELANO MCKENZIE AKA DELANO MINAJ AKA TRENDY DELANO HELD IN LOTTERY SCAM!

5D4F7350AED529534F8306F119DFA4EB_292_292-Optimized

HELENA – Delano Martelos St. Machael McKenzie, a Jamaican national, is being detained in the Lewis & Clark County Detention Center on a $75,000 bond after being arrested at the Helena Regional Airport on Thursday night.

602449_575305129223045_2133852629_n-Optimized
McKenzie appeared in Justice Court on Friday, and his passport has been seized after he accepted money related to an alleged lottery scam and an IRS audit.

McKenzie reportedly posed as an IRS agent and flew in to collect reported tax money related to a lottery win.

The money was being paid by the alleged victim with the initials F.C.

McKenzie was detained after officers used an undercover wire on F.C. and McKenzie accepted what he believed to be $10,000 in cash.

Helena police investigators have been working on the case since November.

According to court documents, F.C. had previously met with a woman claiming to be the lottery agent, paying out at least $20,000 in cash.

The money was supposed to be for fees and taxes from the lottery winnings.

The victim had apparently taken out a loan from the bank to pay the debts, in order to someday receive winnings in excess of $2.5 million dollars and a 2014 Buick Lacrosse.

376336_341618655925028_1186798975_n-Optimized
Immigration & Customs Enforcement has been informed of the case and may also file charges.

McKenzie faces up to 10 years in prison on the felony theft common scheme charge, and a fine up to $50,000.

0 thoughts on “DELANO MCKENZIE AKA DELANO MINAJ AKA TRENDY DELANO HELD IN LOTTERY SCAM!

1. Metty Good Morning…..I have been trying to ask a question under Leanne, the young lady who was arrested post and for a very strange reason my question is not being posted. How come? Should I email as to an explanation?

1. I dint even read this yet just the heading and all I’m gonna say is F**KA U!!!!!! God nah sleep u did too f**king wicked. A nuff things u do to ppl

2. Fellow Bloggers is him own the store name Madiamonds boutique inna Jamaica it looks a lot like him.

1. Don’t get this twisted now he is not the owner of madiammond
      Boutique get your facts straight. Is a black dude own it Delano a red summady
      All people store a get Inna mix up now lol Smh only ja

3. So what happen to him other cross dressing fren weh dem live together…MACKA TRENDY and the dyke girl weh a big scamma a mobay?! Police dem fi guh dig up the apartment up a Havendale, but maybe a bare shit up panty dem wudda find…lol.

Ppl si dem fag drag queen yah and think say dem born inna money when dem a di so called uptown scammas along wid the the big dyke a mobay weh u did run har file awhile back on here. the DYKE a di boss, macka n delano go a foriegn go pick up the money. the dyke use the hungry belly wanna be lesbians dem fi mek di calls dem.

When delano go a Granduer him and macka trendy dem bring all the wanga gut ghetto yute dem weh batty quint at the sight of money and shop till dem drop.

1. From mi see him mi just get the feeling this f**ka was a scamma, them too hype on social media though everything them put pon deh smh

4. Yes him have store a ja
    But on a different note him mother never have any ambition fi him
    Look pon him middle name martelos st martinez nuh one staunch batteymon name that

1. Oh gosh, yuh know a di other day me say it to someone say some parents come in like dem predestine dem pickney fi gay cause some name dem give dem come in like self fulfilling prophecy to rass lmaoooo. Like how every “Sebastian” me know gay regardless of where dem come from or dem race

5. But on instagram him sey him mada have restaurant a foreign, so why the need fi scam and thief ppl

6. I’m not surprised, this youth a scam from loooong time, him open store and buy a rass mansion up inna the hills, him have every car u can think of!!! Him naah si rd fi now

7. lol@me too pretty comment @10:55….dem did lock up on known Jamaican one in ah Jail an one yankee bwoy deal wid him badddd in deh, and him talk sey when dem tek him out how him did vex chu him miss de rapings!!!. fadda God in heaven!!

8. WOIEEE.. MY BODY.. MET I KNOW THIS GUY WE USE TO GO TO A POPULAR HIGH SCHOOL THERE IS SPANISH TOWN.. THE MOUNT A LICK DEM GIVE HIM CAUSE HIM NO STOP LOOK THE LIKKLE BOY DEM.. MI SHOCK WHEN MI C HIM ON FB DEH A 4IN AN A POSE CAUSE A CENTRAL VILLAGE HIM CUM FROM NT A RICH BACKGROUND BUT A SUH DEM BATTYMAN YAH THAN DEM LOVE LIKES AND MONEY TOO MUCH.. BOUT DELANO GOOD LIFE.. HOPE U HAVE A GOOD LIFE IN JAIL CAAN MESS WID DA GOVERNMENT

1. Some ppl just dont know wah fe talk bout and when this about Delano you a talk bout boy from u high sch and y u shock he’s in america and also i didnt know rich ppl came from specific communities some a you too nosey and mix up and dont know what to talk say but when you guys do a pure badmind jealousy envy hatred and evil unuh talk outta unno mouth you sound like you badmind the youth

9. Yes met him have up say him mother have restaurant. But unno fi know Delano a big liard. A now me knw him Neva have green card jus visa n a gwaan like him resident r citizen of the USA. Delano don’t own no house up a long mountain don’t mek him fool unno n a longtime him a scammer not dem batty a give dem nothing. Him Romie Gary Michael dem all scam. Met that wicked boy luv look pon woman as a scorn n him did use Annakay pics off her fb page n look man wen him n her a fren and a try scam men on the Internet tht f*ker wicked. He so wanted to b like AK

10. wah happen to that girl him used to spar wid annie akay and she n apple used to par as well, she short n attractive?

11. Just a matter of time.I For one feel relieved that he is behind bars, whenvu say snake inna grass is delano u a talk f**king wicked. Mi witness first hand when him a do the scamming but mi never know wat a gwan. All we a drive and him deh pon the phone a baddup one likkle ediat gal fi go pickup money a the western union weh him con the people dem outta. A likkle later in down mi realize wah a gwan. Pon other occasions mi notice the switching a the phone chip from the ja chip to the us chip so when him call the peiple dem fi trick dem him # would be a us #.. when him call the poor people dem u waan see how him convincing mi say delano call one ole ooman bout 100 time fi mek sure the ooman send the $500 go union. When him bank the money him go shop wid it f**king thief..showoff bring disgrace BITCH.. all the money weh him thief him wouldda never aort out him hungry mumma a queens

12. wow so wha bout di one name kandi weh hang wid gary dem?? mi did hear them ah bigg scamma years now..wow dem mek di bed suh dem affi lay in it…damn teaf

13. the store is not delanos store a makka store. delano is not as hype as he used to be since him get AIDS him calm down unu no see how him mawga down. he doesnt even have his own vehicle anymore a makka vehicle dem him a drive and a makka place him stay a share wid them live in a town house complex close to barbican off shortwood up deh suh cant remember the name of the road. ntn nah too gwan fi him a makka things a gwan fah but at the same time delano neva bruk and yes he been scamming for years not just now. dem get somebody a digicel fi run di number dem and then call the ppl dem. me nah wish bad for anyone but when u too hype dem things yah always happen. me well wah see how this a go play out!!

14. you know when me see HELENA pon the article me a search me mind a where inna florida, tx georgia or pennsylvannia the news a come from.

but this faggat yah serious shim leff gone way a fukken MONTANA of all places. no man dem no easy.

15. All i can say ppl jus badmind and will be who they are cause i agree scamming is is cheating and also illegal but thats their hustle dont wish bad on them because u werent as successful as them this lottery scam has created numerous of money flow in many communities around the island so stop hating and get a money link

1. Thank youu. I know delano personally and where he lives. But this scamming thinggone global, it deh all round jamaica

2. Batty boy fi dead. Mad head u sound like a scammer too. Him too hype. Him should use some of that money to go back to school. Just bring Jamaica further down to the ground. No ratings for a thief or batty boy. Can’t rob poor ppl and a use them money buy batty.

16. Wen people kno u business is a hell of a ting…jah kno d nigga did too hype yes but y call so many odda name wen a d nigga alone ina d shit anyway humble calf drink d most milk.. U can’t be too greedy yuh zeet

17. Unuh need fi leave d yute alone. Not saying that what he done was rite but come on now. People do whatever they want to do in life. If him wah f**k batty a fi hom cock if him wah suck a fi him mouth. Anything him wah do leave him mek him dweet. Nuff a d comment dem wah unuh a comment a badmind talk dem deh to be honest. A nuhbody mek unuh nah scam or cah scam. A new yr and unuh need fi mind unuh own business. Wah unuh a get macka involve ina unuh argument fah????? Sum a unuh fi go billah look into like the real way.kmft

1. Good-Life I dont have a problem if a man wan f***k batty or tek cocky up him ass but when yuh ago scam people and mek it bad fi the country den mi ago have a problem. You talk about most of the comments are that of badmind talk, my guess is you are not educated as it relates to the law or the moral of what Delano and many others have been doing. Delano scam the people dem and fly all over the place,tell lie like God he knows what and now when his deeds caught up with him you a talk bout badmind talk……………………brother Delano is common criminal just like the man they walks in your house and rob you, Delano is no different, why because he is Jamaican and most of us know him or for those who saw him or hear of him support his illegal activities.

18. This lottery scam has been a big problem in out country and I personal know Delano and he has cost me pain and I wont rejoice in is down fall but this I can say as my grand mother would say” if yuh spreed yuh bed hard,yuh fi lay down inna it” Not rejoicing but Delano got what has been coming to him as for the rest of the scammers I hope Delano call names. Delano is a very educated dude with him subject so he didn’t had to go scam people but red eye and greedy.When all is said and done………………Mi nuh sorry fi him. God nuh sleep. We the law biding citizens f Jamaica has face too much from the world because of people like Delano. He was caught,now let the law takes its course,I will await this to play out.

19. What is his facebook name or instagram. I know him from village a jamaica money nuh deh pon batty again yo it get free like pussy to rass him ago scam tru him greedy

20. I just want to say all of you commenting on this is broke as a bitch. Suck my dick. And y’all are on My family Delano like white on rice. Y’all was just FEENING to flex in a pic with him at one point or breaking your necks to go to his private parties. Now y’all on here commenting anonymous? Get ya life. F**king cunts. You are all basic bitches and nights! No money having ass niggas. Y’all wish y’all could be driving in his beamers and Bentleys :* and same one of y’all commenting is sucking his dick on Facebook and Instagram. Let me see one of y’all on his shit. It’s slow for all of you. Old bleach out hands and face. Mop headed ass hoes. Y’all wish inch brown like Delano. Original brown. Guweh! And oh yeah. Live good life. F**kas

21. I just want to say all of you commenting on this is broke as a bitch. Suck my dick. And y’all are on My family Delano like white on rice. Y’all was just FEENING to flex in a pic with him at one point or breaking your necks to go to his private parties. Now y’all on here commenting anonymous? Get ya life. F***king cunts. You are all basic bitches and nights! No money having ass niggas. Y’all wish y’all could be driving in his beamers and Bentleys :* and same one of y’all commenting is sucking his dick on Facebook and Instagram. Let me see one of y’all on his shit. It’s slow for all of you. Old bleach out hands and face. Mop headed ass hoes. Y’all wish inch brown like Delano. Original brown. Guweh! And oh yeah. Live good life. F**kas

Posted twice to let y’all KNOW I was not playing.

22. :ngakak :malu :ngakak ..realy anonymous who gives a shit about u and u NASTY BATTYMAN FRIEND DEM :dp wtf well delano gonna rot in jails and thats where he belong :selamat :thumbup now wtf u gonna do about it ………… JAIL JAIL JAIL HOUSE :selamat :toast :cendol