Dancehall Celebrities New York March 18, 2015 by Met Delisa Fancyface. So how it look like di nose . Mi tink a did only di body do up. Wow…total difference. AND DI SENDER ALSO WANTS TO KNOW IF IS A C-SECTION DAT OR A TUMMY TUCK
Fi reallllll!?!?! She related to Sweets dem!?!?! If true, it shows, because she have dat weird head shape/Bratz Doll/Chuck look deh…. Very pretty and NATURAL looking to the left of the first pic, supmn went wrong thereafter. Reply
Sender your story in need of some spice and seasoning, likkle flavor. It’s just blah!
True da gal pretty n nice it bun u gweh l rayyyyyt delisa
She’s cute girl & humble ‘ sender get a life .
She is a very nice and humble girl.. Never hype.. She and sweets and dolly are cousins..
U rock that bodysuit is not everyone can pull that off girl u go it going on
I’ve seen her I think she’s a nurse.
She is a CNA in a nursing home. Not a nurse. She is a nice girl. Sender story just dry suh
Fi reallllll!?!?! She related to Sweets dem!?!?! If true, it shows, because she have dat weird head shape/Bratz Doll/Chuck look deh….
Very pretty and NATURAL looking to the left of the first pic, supmn went wrong thereafter.
Typo *Chucky look*