The Homicide Unit arrested a suspect in connection with the March homicide of 33-year-old Marvin Bryan in Laurel. The suspect is 30-year-old Patrick Andre Stran of no fixed address.
On March 25th, around 5:20 am, patrol officers were called to the 13000 block of Edinburgh Lane for the report of a shooting. The victim was found inside of a car suffering from a gunshot wound. He was pronounced dead on the scene.
During the course of the investigation, detectives were able to identify Stran as the suspect. He was arrested in California on May 22nd. He has been extradited back to Prince George’s County. The preliminary investigation reveals Stran and Bryan had known each other for several years and were involved in an on-going dispute.
Stran is charged with first and second degree murder. He is in the custody of the Department of Corrections on a no-bond status.
Anyone with information is asked to call the Homicide Unit at 301-772-4925. Callers wishing to remain anonymous may call Crime Solvers at 1-866-411-TIPS (8477), text “PGPD plus your message” to CRIMES (274637) on your cell phone or go towww.pgcrimesolvers.com and submit a tip online.
A HANG DEM FE HANG HIM …BATTY BOY A FREN KILLA … GOD NAH SLEEP… WHOLE LOT A EYE WATER ON YOU …YOU OBEAH MAN CANT SAVE YOU …I HOPE TC KILLA GET YOU A LAWYER KMFT
Hamma u a wicked fe real u and banks … marvin dead lef him kids dem … dutty dread boy … mara toilet face … hope dem klll u in a jail
Sponge bob Patrick hamma … i hope dem f**k u in a jail and kill u
Hamma u look like a dogshit already.. u too wicked
Hamma yah pussy!!! Yuh run weh from Philly a nuff man things yuh rob a Philly a nuff ppl yuh kill…ole murderer and theif!!!! Mi hateeeee drankro. Yuh fi dead pussy. Met this is di devil himself. Mi nuh know Marvin personally,but mi know fi fact say Marvin feed you. Wicked f**ker. Death penalty fi yuh pussy!!!!! I pray the ppl dem weh yuh kill haunt yuh pussy.
HAMMA YOU A WICKED… YOU KILL RAW DAWG … U KILL THE YUTE A BALTIMORE… YOU SHOOT TEX AND BLINIE AND PARALYZE THEM … YOU SHOOT THE MAN IN A SETTING AN MAKE THE CLUB CLOSE DOWN… U KILL THE MAN A BLACK JESUS DANCE A LANHAM …AND KILL MARVIN
God not sleeping
Patrick Andre starn you gonna rot in hell i hope Dem kill all ya kids Dem and ya whole family pussy ass nigga
Ya soon start TALK on BANKS cah uno dont BAD. All you Kuma weh think everybody don’t know what’s going on
You gonna be the next on the list Kuma yeah Kuma so all for JA or USA ya Deh your gonna get what’s coming to FAT pussy hole
All this thing ya now
Met Philly him did live first and use to go back and forth to Maryland. Then him go la. Dem need to let him out to a pack of hungry wild dogs, Mek dem nyam him alive. Him did live too long. All di yute she him and him fren let off pon, in front of the club a Maryland to nothing at all!!!! And then a laugh bout it. Lucifer
I need to get in touch with the guy that died family urgently. I have some information that I want to share