DEM KILL ONEY FREN

DEM KILL GREG A TIVOLI SATURDAY NIGHT AND A COME TELL PEOPLE BOUT A BECAUSE DI MAN TALK TOO MUCH..BUT HIM AND ONEY A FREN

12 thoughts on “DEM KILL ONEY FREN

1. Jah knw still can’t believe R.I.E.P GREG SHOW POW.you was a kind soul.Never a dull moment with you.god naw sleep.

2. what was the ShowPow crew about ? saw Wally from East kingston on facebook say and him and Greg start it in a Bronx

3. In 200 yrs Jamaica is going to have no Black ppl in it. In 500 yrs there will be no record of Blacks ever being the dominant population there. They will say is lie just like they do with Egypt now. I cannot believe Black men will end up doing what the white colonizers were unable to accomplish.

4. Greg was a good youth tivoli people them too wicked I live there and trust me no strange man not coming into tivoli so easy to kill anyone that par there or live there . Unless them get order from a garden man .. the same people you smile up with will set up your life ..oney dead now him dead what a saltness following them

5. You hear all type of different stories some a say is garden man them kill him , some is saying is contract killing that was orchestrated … but Jesus Greg was a good youth not hurting a fky

6. A FARIN MI LIVE – DEM SEH A DI CONTAINER WID DI THIEFING CIGARETTE AN DO MONEY NEVA SHARE RIGHT , BUT TIVOLI PEOPLE DEM A BORN WICKED ALL A FARIN DEM ROBB AN KILL EACH OTHER – DEM CAN’T KILL GREG SOUL HE WAS A HAPPY SOUL – BUT IT LOOK LIKE HIM KNOW BOUT SOME SHIT THAT HIM STAY A WAY FROM – WITHER WAY SIP