DEM SEH BATTY RIGHTS

11 thoughts on “DEM SEH BATTY RIGHTS

1. A so batty price high, all these healthy young men would rather degrade demself like this than find work fi do and live dem life how they see fit? Nothing wrong with being gay but you can be gay and have an education, work and live you life in private. Dem a mek it look like style and fashion…smh. What is the government doing about this?

2. An all di gwaan dem a gwaan di one ina di white shorts look like a feem batty a di deepest and stinkest. Smh. What a disgrace.

3. All mi could do is laugh. I don’t know how the police keep a straight face with these characters. They are so melodramatic and over the top.

4. Mi memba days gone by battyman, battygal affi hide wid dem follies. Look deh now…. Ppl stopped caring.

5. I no longer get worked up when I see any battyman and them antics. Truth be told they will wallow in their own sorrows later..most of them end of sick with herpes,HIV, Aids and all kinds of terminal disease. They normally suffer because nobody not looking at the. So thats for one why I no longer even fart pan them when them carryon..Polonia..waving..Hi Met