DI PEOPLE DEM GO BACK TO 2014 FI DI SED DRESS DESHA DID WEAR…DESHA WHY OOOO WHY?
4 thoughts on “DEM SEH DESHA A PULL STUNT”
What if the dress has significance to her? Why are people so shallow??? What if she met him wearing that dress? I realize people can’t genuinely be happy for others on social media!
Might as well she pull a stunt because that dress does not look right for wedding it look cheap not to mention the head piece then her dad couldn’t rent one proper wedding dress for her Nosah , I hope it’s a stunt
What if the dress has significance to her? Why are people so shallow??? What if she met him wearing that dress? I realize people can’t genuinely be happy for others on social media!
Nothing is wrong if she wear it already and choose to married in it. Ppl leave the girl mek she live
Wear Whey Yuh Have…. be happy for people, even if your life sad AF
Might as well she pull a stunt because that dress does not look right for wedding it look cheap not to mention the head piece then her dad couldn’t rent one proper wedding dress for her Nosah , I hope it’s a stunt