DEM SEH GULLY BOP EYE WATER GIVE HIM A TICKET OUTA CANADA

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH GULLY BOP EYE WATER GIVE HIM A TICKET OUTA CANADA

1. Dont mistake me for your underwear that bleach cant reform. GPOB admitted to crying in the airport and he did say he got his plane ticket like that so go sun u draws and leave mi alone

1. I really hope that with all the hype and videos this not true. But if it is DWFL…so why his fiancĂ© never send him the money. Ppl need to just stop put themselves upon pedestals which they don’t belong.

2. Met me no affi bleach me dirty draws them cause if me do decide fi wear underwear them disposable me jus throw them in the garbage. lol

3. Anybody see Gully Bop crying would a buy him a ticket…me included….That couldn’t be a pretty sight!!!!dwl :tkp

4. Met you fi stop wear you draws them till you affi bleach them it the bleach a mash up you hole that’s why you can’t breed. You man no tell you say him breed me.

1. I changed your name back for you. Funny enough you came for me, I responded and you have resorted to a name change + fiction to respond. If you are indeed breeding I suggest you get a lot of ginger salt and pepper because you will have severe upset stomach and for sure you will be eating a dish that is unfamiliar to all of us.

5. Dwl poor bop all mi can do is laugh .wah mi need fi know tho is why him never have a return ticket from Canada to nyc r just chill an wait till di date him ticket buy fah to leave Canada instead a all this mess lol lol

1. Met, Nicky propa needs to be disciplined put har in the corner and meck she face the wall…why me phone almost drop outta me han’ fi dah one deh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. GULLY BOP DID NOT PERFORM IN CANADA..HE WAS TO PERFORM AT JERK FEST..HE DEMAND TO GET ALL HIS $$$ BEFORE PERFORMING AND HE WAS TOLD ALL THE PERFORMERS ARE PAID AFTER THE SHOW….GULLY BOP A GWAAN LIKE HE HIS BIG BIG SUPER STAR IF MORGAN HERITAGE THAT IS A MORE WELL KNOW GROUP THAN GULLY BOP PERFORMED AND WAITED TO GET PAID WHY COULDN’T GULLY BOP WAIT….SO HE NEED TO TALK THE TRUTH AND STOP HYPE UP HIMSELF THE RULES GOES FOR EVERY BODY

7. I’m lol lmaf in the people them hotel restaurant!the European them looking at me as if cra cra jokes sweet today

8. Good morning Met and metters… GBop did perform in Canada at Jambana, Met, I have a vid clip of that if you want. As to GBop and the ticket I don’t know what to say… I know he was crying at the airport cause he said so but who got him the ticket to NYC? Maybe he used his own $$?? Like I said I don’t know.

9. Alwaysreading after I didn’t do anything wrong.I was just asking Met a question for a friend. Because good God man.The big video that made to England, YouTube etc even before Met was able to get was up with bop carrying on then there was an interview with gully Bop an Raga where bop confirmed everything we ALL saw. How badmind get into this not to mention dirty and trying to mash up career.My grandfather was a Syrian man that taught me that tear batty trick.He say it work wonders.do it and don’t look back. And in that order.Met I’m going to use this as my Q 2 discipline myself.I will be facing the wall.In fact im going to hold my ears and foot too,cause it serious.

10. Hear someone up top say him never perform. Maybe that’s why him no get no ticket. Dwl. So Bop tek di first half an send go give Chin an figet fi buy him ticket an leff himself bruk???? Mi tink Bop need a publicist (Not Chin) to clear up all these stories. Dwll Or maybe hum him need him own aircraft. Lol.

11. Nicky Proppa #doan mek mi drop pon the floor in ya today# @11:05 pm: You lucky you tan up a watch Gullybop a eat patty; mi nah look cause mi nuh want him mek me tap nyam full stop. #HIM SICK MI STOMACH WID HIM DUTTY BEHAVIOR#

12. Met nothing no go suh. A Pearson International Airport me wuk n a him an one black man me see board AC flight that departs fr T1 at 8. 30 a.m why black ppl so lie n wicked. But I do believe the management was robbing him for to how me see him him head no right but he’s a sweet guy. This was 2 months ago. I work with Garda (screening) n a me scan d boarding pass. Unless is another trip dem a talk

13. YES HE PERFORM AT JAMBANA HE CAME BACK TO PERFORM FOR JERK FEST ON AUG 8 AND 9 TWO DIFFERENT EVENT SO READ THE POST