DEM SEH HEF YUH HAVE A VISITOR’S COUCH MAM?

The house clean and neat and look very comfortable. Naw lie. And I’m not hating cause she love talk bout hate and bad mind buttttt where I’m gonna sit when I go to visit because mi sure she don’t want me sitting pon har couch handle like she. Unless she have a visitors couch
STELA

7 thoughts on “DEM SEH HEF YUH HAVE A VISITOR’S COUCH MAM?

1. Common nyc furnishings from the mid 80s.
    My girl: take the rug up so the pine wood flooring can breath.
    Kill that rolling bar!
    That skyline picture commonly found in stash houses
    Those candle wall scones and watever those little scroll f rames are- too much in one place.
    Those pillows too much in quantity and prints. Dem don’t work fi darkrooms.
    If for anything tek up the white rug and stop hide that lovely wood floor. If you there long term get it strip and seal. I love wood floors.

2. Smaddy really waste time and send in this??? Senda, yuh have too much time on your hands. I’m sure di ooman have har sitting quarters. Senda gwaan!!

3. Does all that everyone is saying really matters, the fact remains the women keeps her home neat and nice that’s should be the focus… It doesn’t matter what we think the home should look at least it is clean and to her liking and she’s comfortable…