DEM SEH IF NO WATER DI ROAD GOING TO BLOCK

AND DEM CAN BLOCK DI ROAD YES BUT WHEN DAT WOMAN A GO SEH TODEH A GSAT AND ROAD A GO BLOCK LIKE SHE DONT CARE DEM TOO OUTA ORDER MAN

3 thoughts on “DEM SEH IF NO WATER DI ROAD GOING TO BLOCK

1. Forward Lalibela pon this but let me declare I hold no brief for the jlp either. With that said one can’t help but wonder if this is an orchestrated social media campaign of attack by the pnp. I would bet any money these ppl are pnp n dem former MP pnp too!!
    Why didn’t they protest n block di road fi water during or before elections??they waited till the most important day of these young students lives??? We strongly condemned this foolishness and it is nothing more than playing politics with our kids future. Damn wicked lady a talk bout dem gonna use house fi block the road! Damn disgusting remind me of sick joncrow tomach kitty!!

2. To talk the real truth, I am afraid of Jamaican people, they are their worst enemy, they are the ones that sabotage the country, if them dissatisfied with the change, them do all kinds of things, the government just formed not even a month yet, some a quit them job, bout them want $18,000 a month to stay home, then all of a sudden, every body ,decide to go on strike for raise of pay. Really? You hear this woman putting the child future at ransom, by wanting to block out the children special day, with road block, who does this? Jamaican people are self destructive, I say this all the time, it doesn’t matter who in power, them just believe in sitting and folding them hands, and manna fi just drop ina it, cause all when the manna drop a dem foot, if a dem same one fi bend down and pick it up, them would rather them hand cripple a them side. Mi nah look pan them, cause me done know them, mi know who could never realized say is we the black people a the real Israelites, we murmur about everything, and we are never satisfied with anything . Kmt

3. That how the PNP dem work as long as a nuh dem in a power they are going to do everything to sabotage the govt and the country ..20yrs unuo never know sey road fi block ..all these ppl do is play politics